Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Pirate image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

S. G.

Great first experience

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

As our very first escape room experience we thought it was great my wife is now hooked and wants to do more. It was really well themed and the puzzles was great fun to do while challenging in the process.

Agent Maverick image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Mike

Great escape room, good puzzles, tricky but doable.

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

great escape room good atmosphere with some good puzzles some quite different from which we've seen in other escape rooms. Sinna was an excellent host too at generating the ambiance and game play.

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A.

Best escape rooms with nice staff

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

Best escape room I've done and deffiently will be coming back! Really nice and welcoming staff will be coming back.

Agent King image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

James B

Plan 52 with the family

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

Very challenging and enjoyable
Nel was really great and the kids in particular found her to be a great guide

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

S.

Amazing and so worth it

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

Had an amazing experience on last Tuesday at 7.30 I think. We had Maya and Rowen I think and they were absolutely amazing! Would definitely recommend others do this!

Agent Shadow image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Brooke Morgan

Another brilliant room

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Great games master, and a fantastic room. We loved the sheer amount of puzzles, how logical it was, and the physical element to it. Can’t wait to come back and complete the last room!!

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

J.

Excellent, one of the best I've tried

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Excellent, very enjoyable with well designed puzzles. Cool decor too. Easily one of the best I have done.

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Steve & Charlee

Highly Recommended

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Great game, really enjoyed it and found the venue and the hosting ,Ilham, perfect. We will be retuning!
Thank you :)

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

K.

Brilliant

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Fabulous experience, our host was great and the game was the right level of challenge for our group.

Agent Shadow image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A.

Excellent

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

This escape room was so much fun. Loved the challenge, the design and the storyline, and Javier was a great agent handler.

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A. S.

Great experience

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Loved this escape room. Great people who run it. It was such good fun. Highly recommend it. Very clever and certainly made you think.

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Rav

Excellent and challenging escape room!

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

The escape room was very fun and challenging! It was harder than we thought which is a good thing and our host, Javier was amazing. He was funny, made it more immersive, helpful and made the experience twice as good! Thank you

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Mary

Awesome

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Awesome experience for my cousins hen do. Staff were helpful as this was all our first escape room. "Encrypted messages" really helped us without being too easy

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Ross Smith

Brilliant staff, brilliant room

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

What a fantastic experience. I’ve been to many escape rooms and this was a great one. There was excitement, tension, and the puzzles were challenging but not impossible. Nadia was also incredibly helpful and very friendly. An all round brilliant experience

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A.

Really fun!

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 1 year ago

Great puzzles! It was challenging and really fun! I liked the storyline and the art. Well done all the way around!

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

C.

Au top

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

C'était un super jeu. Nous avons vraiment aimé. L'immersion est parfaite et les petits détails qui font la différence. Nous avons été bien accueilli par notre game master. Je vous conseil vraiment cette expérience.
Bravo 👏

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Marina

Second time and we will definitely come back!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

We have done one of your other rooms before and really enjoyed it. We were celebrating 2 birthdays and there were 6 of us so we decided to do the hardest one. It was the perfect level of challenge. Javier gave the right level of help. He was also great because he set the tone before we went in without being “over the top” like some Escape rooms and didn’t talk for too long.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Malc Wells

Such good fun, though tense!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Came along with work colleagues, didn't think it would be my thing but I am delighted to say I was wrong. Managed to complete with about 90 seconds to go and the tension was real! Not sure I'm up to a more difficult challenge (pretty sure I'd drag my team down) but I can say it was way more fun than I expected and I absolutely recommend people give it a try.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Mel

An engaging escape room experience 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Great escape room and lots and lots of fun. Our first experience and it didn’t disappoint. Tricky puzzles but always an agent on intercom to point you along the right path if you’re drifting off course a bit too much.

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Dawn

Fun Experience

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

our Visit was a works social 21 agents in all - We had 4 teams all playing Plan 52 - A great time had by all (even though i was in the losing team) - Cant wait to do another one !

Showing 301-320 of 1,409 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP