Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Ninja

When Agent Ninja’s not out on assignment, hiding in a cupboard, or defending keys, they like to stay home in the shadows with their pet lamb. Go to the reviews page!

Great experience wondering around London

It was nice wondering around the town of London guided by Mr. and Mrs. Q! We found many places we’ve never visited without this game. It was really an amazing experience.

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Toko

Review of Glitch Hunters - 3 weeks ago

Really fun experience, with the guidance of Agent Georges.

Got to attempt the most difficult room with my friends and it was an absolutely lovely experience. Didn't feel stressed at any point, was just pure fun, entertainment and intellectual pleasure. Agent Georges guided us when necessary too, so the group as a whole didn't feel completely helpless, but would definitely advice for other people to try wether just a fun and new experience, or for puzzle e... more

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Nico

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 month ago

Great experience

Really enjoyed the escape room, lots to decode and work out, our party had two children and they also enjoyed themselves and participated. We all tried to bring something to the party. Georges was a really good host and very helpful when we got stuck. Best escape room I have done.

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Natalie

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

Really nice

Successfully gave the feel of an escape room - some really nice puzzles and I enjoyed the entertaining sneaky traps!

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Jonathan

Review of Operation E.G.G. - 3 months ago

A-mouse-ing time!!

Outstanding!! Thanks Ez for an epic adventure and for making our experience so great, we escaped by the fur of our teeth!

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Owen

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 4 months ago

Bit harder this time. Needed some clues.

A lot harder than the others - needed to use some of the clues. But overall a good time with 3 different households doing the same puzzle.

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Agent N

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 5 months ago

Adrenaline rush

Had such a blast, there was an abundance of clues/tasks, our group of young teens were so excited each time something was right, the clue quest staff was helpful and when we finally got out it was such an adrenaline rush. Thanks so much clue quest , we had an incredible time!

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent N. G.

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Great experience, highly recommend!

My wife and I came to London for a weekend visit and decided to try out ClueQuest. We did ALL four rooms and we absolutely loved it. This is our 18th room this year and the rooms at ClueQuest are the best we've done so far! Our game masters (we got 4 different GM's, one for each room) were amazing, very friendly and helpfull. Five stars!!

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Svanberg

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Mission exceeded

We had a wonderful experience here - very well thought out and with superb props. The time flew by. We enjoyed it so much that we're already planning our next visit. Thank you to Kirstyn to being an excellent host.

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent The Khosla family

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

A Great Time

It was my first escape room. I had great fun. The puzzles were challenging but fun. The storyline was funny. Really friendly staff.

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent J.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 8 months ago

Amazing experience

Great staff, really made the experience more interactive and fun. The room was amazing and a great challenge. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good challenge and fun environment

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent R.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 8 months ago

Children's Party

We went for my daughter's 10th birthday party. The girls (four 9-10 yr olds) had a lot of fun, as did I. It was certainly a challenge but doable for this age (with help from me in the room). The agent was also very supportive with helpful hits without giving away the result. Would definitely come to Clue Quest again.

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Edmund Couldrey

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

Fantastic experience

Blown away by how impressive this escape room was, so much fun for all ages. Would highly recommend for people who may have done a couple of escape rooms already, it's attainable and challenging :)

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent S.

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Fantastic!

Puzzles were EXCELLENT! The best outdoor adventure of this type I’ve done in London so far! We loved it!

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Flo

Review of Glitch Hunters - 8 months ago

Awesome

Awesome experience for my cousins hen do. Staff were helpful as this was all our first escape room. "Encrypted messages" really helped us without being too easy

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Mary

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Fun Experience

our Visit was a works social 21 agents in all - We had 4 teams all playing Plan 52 - A great time had by all (even though i was in the losing team) - Cant wait to do another one !

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Dawn

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Such a fun day… We will be back!

Such a fun experience in the operation black sheep room with my nine year old! Jonnie our host was SUPERB and really made the experience fun for us. We had so much fun that my son wants to return for his 10th birthday in October.

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Mum and Son Escape Room Fun :-)

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

The best escape room yet.

This was the beset escape room experience I've had...and my team mates agree. The storyline, clues and props were good. We got a great briefing from Kat who was also on hand when we ran into difficulties. She timed her interventions perfectly - not too quick so we had time to get to grips with a particular problem and, when she did intervene, she asked good questions to help steer us. Being Easter... more

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent KM

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

MUST DO ESCAPE ROOM

I do a lot of escape rooms and this one was one of the best I have ever done. Packed with puzzles and very interactive. It was three of us and we had a blast. Great customer service - Ez was fantastic.

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent MARCO

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Great fun

Ez made the day great fun, would not have escaped without her prompts. First time we had tried an escape room and would definitely recommend cluequest.

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent graham willis

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP