Agent Phantom

Agent Phantom
Agent Phantom

Great Fun

The wife and i thoroughly enjoyed the experience.
We were entertained and had fun working as a team.
The wife and i thoroughly enjoyed the experience.
We were entertained and had fun working as a team.

Agent Phantom

Agent L&G

Review of Operation E.G.G. - 1 year ago

The best fun in lockdown!

It was difficult but great fun. We completed it in 2 hours with a team consisting of 2 adults, one 17 year old, one 16 year old and one 14 year old. It was difficult but great fun. We completed it in 2 hours with a team consisting of 2 adults, one 17 year old, one 16 year old and one 14 year old.

Agent Phantom

Agent B. T.

Review of Stolen IQ - 1 year ago

brilliant, imaginative fun

Loved all three of these, a great birthday present and great way to spend a few hours, spread over a few weeks. Loved all three of these, a great birthday present and great way to spend a few hours, spread over a few weeks.

Agent Phantom

Agent Gareth

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 1 year ago

Great time

Loved it! So much fun! Quick, helpful and polite service. The room was challenging yet engaging and fun. Loved it! So much fun! Quick, helpful and polite service. The room was challenging yet engaging and fun.

Agent Phantom

Agent A. S.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 11 months ago

Fantastic!

We had a great time! A really impressive game with clever devices and a great theme. We all really enjoyed it. We had a great time! A really impressive game with clever devices and a great theme. We all really enjoyed it.

Agent Phantom

Agent Steve

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 11 months ago

Surreal 'Escape the Lost Pyramid' VR Escape

We were running a little late and were flustered for our VR Escape Room - and want to say a massive THANK YOU to our host at ClueQuest (Michael / Mikhail?) who was *wonderful*. We got settled in, a clear set of instructions, and were guided through the VR set up and game play. We really appreciate how much work has gone into the ClueQuest games - and we look forward to coming back for another esca... more We were running a little late and were flustered for our VR Escape Room - and want to say a massive THANK YOU to our host at ClueQuest (Michael / Mikhail?) who was *wonderful*. We got settled in, a clear set of instructions, and were guided through the VR set up and game play. We really appreciate how much work has gone into the ClueQuest games - and we look forward to coming back for another escape room!

Agent Phantom

Agent Alexander

Review of Escape The Lost Pyramid - 11 months ago

Origenes is a great room

Great room, works well with no bugs and good collection of problems. Would definitely recommend and if they add new rooms I'll be back. Great room, works well with no bugs and good collection of problems. Would definitely recommend and if they add new rooms I'll be back.

Agent Phantom

Agent Chris c

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 10 months ago

We Escaped…………,just!!!!!

Fun, Fun, Fun. We’re still buzzing from our escape and saving the world. We would highly recommend this experience. Fun, Fun, Fun. We’re still buzzing from our escape and saving the world. We would highly recommend this experience.

Agent Phantom

Agent Woods Family

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 9 months ago

Extremely immersive must-try experience

I picked the VR experience for a friends birthday as we had all done escape rooms before and were looking for something a little different. We checked out reviews and descriptions of the VR experience before going so thought we had an idea what to expect. For anyone who has not put on vr goggles before it is difficult to imagine the experience of looking around a virtual world. The simple act of l... more I picked the VR experience for a friends birthday as we had all done escape rooms before and were looking for something a little different. We checked out reviews and descriptions of the VR experience before going so thought we had an idea what to expect. For anyone who has not put on vr goggles before it is difficult to imagine the experience of looking around a virtual world. The simple act of looking over your shoulder and seeing the avatars of the people you are with completing tasks is very surreal.
The game experience was very good, it took a short while for us to grasp some of the mechanics, there is a temptation to try to treat the control like a normal game but you really have to reach for things as though they were there. Once we got the gist of it though, it became seamless to interact with the environment. The puzzles were well though out and the story of the Sands of time adapted well for the game.
Some of the experiences can feel very real, one of our group has a fear of heights and did experience a strong sense of that at first but had no problem completing the game, even coming to enjoy the experience of climbing in the virtual world.
I would recommend trying this experience if nothing else than for the experience of a truly immersive game.

Agent Phantom

Agent Nathan

Review of The Dagger Of Time - 8 months ago

Xmas gift

We were a family of four. We loved this escape room experience, the puzzles were really good, we worked well together as a team. There are things we could've done better. We'd definitely recommend and would love to come and do another one. We were a family of four. We loved this escape room experience, the puzzles were really good, we worked well together as a team. There are things we could've done better. We'd definitely recommend and would love to come and do another one.

Agent Phantom

Agent Dizzydreamer

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

Pretty Darn Good!

I can never give Max stars because it leaves no room for improvement, but as an avid escape artist (Denver, Pittsburgh, Dallas, San Antonio, & more) this one here in the UK...I can honestly say was done properly. Will be back to Try others this week. Also kudos to Rowen, our Game Master, you made it fun for us! Only advice over all might be to sell Patches or Stickers for collectors. Perhaps all R... more I can never give Max stars because it leaves no room for improvement, but as an avid escape artist (Denver, Pittsburgh, Dallas, San Antonio, & more) this one here in the UK...I can honestly say was done properly. Will be back to Try others this week. Also kudos to Rowen, our Game Master, you made it fun for us! Only advice over all might be to sell Patches or Stickers for collectors. Perhaps all Rooms can create their own designs or logos on a standard puzzle piece to be added to others from around the world. Overall, 9 out of 10 would escape again.

Sin

Agent Phantom

Agent Sin

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

Greta fun

Very friendly staff and great fun. All puzzles involved the whole team, were inventive and entertaining. It was the first escape room I've done and I was glad that it required thought and provided a challenge without being ridiculously hard either. Very friendly staff and great fun. All puzzles involved the whole team, were inventive and entertaining. It was the first escape room I've done and I was glad that it required thought and provided a challenge without being ridiculously hard either.

Agent Phantom

Agent David

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

Brilliant

One of the best escape rooms I have done, good challenge and well thought out. Staff was excellent and gave the right level of clues. One of the best escape rooms I have done, good challenge and well thought out. Staff was excellent and gave the right level of clues.

Agent Phantom

Agent CG

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 5 months ago

Room was brilliant and Brent's a cool guy

What a fun experience! Can't wait to return to escape from the other 3 rooms! Venue was great and staff were awesome. What a fun experience! Can't wait to return to escape from the other 3 rooms! Venue was great and staff were awesome.

Agent Phantom

Agent Agent Phantom

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Fun puzzles, nice adventure

Fun, engaging experience, great for both a casual VR enthusiast or an AC lover or anyone who wants to have some fun with traversing and puzzles Fun, engaging experience, great for both a casual VR enthusiast or an AC lover or anyone who wants to have some fun with traversing and puzzles

Agent Phantom

Agent Mohammed Sadiq Molvi

Review of Beyond Medusa's Gate - 4 months ago

Fun

Very fun, harder than expected but enjoyable. We went in as group of 3 so would recommend more people. Very fun, harder than expected but enjoyable. We went in as group of 3 so would recommend more people.

Agent Phantom

Agent R.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

Absolutely worthwhile

Challenging but entertaining. Very glad we went. Rowen was excellent and accomodating. We unfortunately arrived late but were graciously allowed a 15 minute cut off period so we were able to enjoy the room anyway. Challenging but entertaining. Very glad we went. Rowen was excellent and accomodating. We unfortunately arrived late but were graciously allowed a 15 minute cut off period so we were able to enjoy the room anyway.

Agent Phantom

Agent A.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 3 months ago

Good fun and well thought out

Our team of six ranged from aged 9 to 58 and everyone enjoyed the mission. 15 year old “what a good day out”. 13 year old “I want to do that again “. 9 year old “I found the first key”…
oh and we saved the world.
Our team of six ranged from aged 9 to 58 and everyone enjoyed the mission. 15 year old “what a good day out”. 13 year old “I want to do that again “. 9 year old “I found the first key”…
oh and we saved the world.

Agent Phantom

Agent A. B.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Really good fun

This was so much fun, lots of team work required and brilliant puzzles. Really well organised and ready staff were very attentive and helpful This was so much fun, lots of team work required and brilliant puzzles. Really well organised and ready staff were very attentive and helpful

Agent Phantom

Agent Hilarious Cox

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 month ago

Escape room

I went with my mum to complete the escape room. Esther was absolutely fantastic and really stayed in character! She gave us clues when we really needed them as well as giving us an extra 15 mins when we couldnt finish it! She same in with us to make sure we were able to finish it! She really made the experience so special for us, thank you Esther!! We had a fantastic time! I went with my mum to complete the escape room. Esther was absolutely fantastic and really stayed in character! She gave us clues when we really needed them as well as giving us an extra 15 mins when we couldnt finish it! She same in with us to make sure we were able to finish it! She really made the experience so special for us, thank you Esther!! We had a fantastic time!

Agent Phantom

Agent Nadia

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 weeks ago

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP