Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Nightshade

Alias: Belladonna is an expert in chemical analysis and can spot a poisoned cheese platter from a hundred paces. She’s often sent as an advance scout, so Mr Q doesn’t get distracted by any ‘anti-pest bait’ while in the field. Go to the reviews page!

Great example room and food staff

Very good room, well did cow ORIGENES and it was a very good well produced room. Engaging and ingenious puzzles thought out so was good fun. Benji was a great host and pitched it right for our group with the briefing etc
I would go again but unfortunately we were only visiting London

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Phill

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 month ago

Great fun for a puzzle-loving family in London

Very well designed game, we only needed clues for one of the puzzles and we never got stuck. It took us ~3 hours (2 adults and an almost-7-year-old) and we took a lunch break in the middle. Highly recommended, looking forward to the sequel!

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent T. B.

Review of Glitch Hunters - 2 months ago

Super, smart, funny, fab

Went as a group of four (all in our mid-30s) and had an absolutely fantastic time. Our agent on the ground, Puja, was brilliant at setting the whole thing up and delivering us intel at exactly the right time. Would absolutely recommend and am already planning a return trip to do another quest. Thanks for the (totally secret and 100% confidential) fun!

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Hannah D

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

Recommend for team building!

We had loads of fun in our team building activity. Ez and Greta were super friendly, helpful and made our experience very enjoyable.

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent L.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 4 months ago

Highly recommended

The story was very well made, plenty of riddles and searching for clues in creative ways. Had great fun with my son and 4 of his 14 year old friends.

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent D.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 5 months ago

Fun, challenging

The Escape Room was well made, had a good theme and was challenging. The staff member Connor really got into character which made the experience better than what i have seen at other escape rooms. I would recommend this place for anyone who wants to do an escape room for the first time or if you have done multiple ones.

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Mattias

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Super Fun!

I booked this escape room as it was my sons 14th birthday and he wanted to do one for ages. Straight away my son took charge as to us adults it was over heads. However we all got stuck in when we knew what we had to do. We had a great time and I would be up for doing another one. You really get into it and the time goes so fast. It was really like the world was going to blow up however with a few... more

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Becky

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Great Family Family Experience for teens

Great experience - whole family loved it! Staff were amazing and help us make the most out of our escape room experience.

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent J. D.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

First Time Escapee

Having never done an escape room before we were naturally sceptical as to how much we would enjoy it, like really how exciting is it to try get out of a room. Let me tell you, it is exhilarating. From the introduction from our guide, Millz, who was excellent throughout and I believe made the experience that much better, to the conversation after about what we enjoyed. The whole experience was grea... more

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Kiran

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Perfect! Would definitely recommend

Would highly recommend! We prefer the Escape Rooms with loads of puzzles and that’s just was this is. It was perfect. We were a group of 4, 2 adults and 2 young men (19 and 20) and we all enjoyed. Opelie was brilliant . Just the right amount of scene-setting at the beginning and not too much at the end. Great photo too!! She made us feel as if we were the only group she had seen today. We did Reve... more

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Marina Gill

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Excellent

We went to clue quest Caledonian Road and it was an Excellent experience we had a woman named charlie and she was excellent stayed in character the entire time and helped make the experience even better.

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent M.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Brilliant

We had a brilliant time at clue quest for our sons birthday plan52 was amazing as was Alex thank you clue quest we would definitely reccomend you.

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Debbie

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Great room and friendly staff, certainly recommended.

First escape room I've done in quite a while but it was an excellent experience, just the right amount of challenges and I think accurately reflects the rating given to the room. Already planning our next trip to take on another room.

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent N.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Came back for more!

Me and my friend found this a little tricky, but were super impressed with the room and our agent handler Emily was amazing! Came back the next day for Operation Blacksheep :)

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Maeve O'Sullivan

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Alpha Brain System

Me and my dad had so much fun (as usual) doing this cluequest print cut escape. The only time I thought was horrible and great at the same time was the fight. I didn't like it because the graphics were terrible, but funny. My favorite part was our boss's tiny paws softly and quickly patting across the floor.

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent S.

Review of Alpha Brain System - 1 year ago

Great choice for WFH / international teams

We had an excellent time as a work team building exercise which isn't always easy with an international team - also helps that my team won!

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent J.

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 2 years ago

Great family fun

Really enjoyable activity. Had family group of six so split across 2 rooms to give everyone more chance to take part. Thoroughly enjoyed Plan52 as did the whole party. Excellent hosts.

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Teresa M

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Great experience, friendly staff

It was a good first time experience, the group really enjoyed it with a little help along the way. The team are friendly and welcoming.

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 2 years ago

Great experience we will be back to try the other rooms

Absolutely loved the escape room and have already recommended it to friends. The whole event was set up very well and it was challenging to get out.

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent L.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 years ago

Fun experience!

We visited Cluequest with a few years of students from a secondary school. It was a great experience for the kids as well as for the teachers! I would recommend this activity to every school as it will help your students to develop new skills!

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Vanessa

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP