Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Simone

Super fun experience and easy to work with!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Brought a group of 12 from our office so were easily able to break up into groups of 4 and it was an absolutely lovely time! Definitely recommend it for group bonding or a family activity. Plus they were super helpful and communicative with us ahead of the session.

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

S.

Escape Room

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Did this for my 60th, 4 couples similar age, absolutely brilliant!
Really good fun, thoroughly recommend it.
Eden and Bryony amazing hosts 🤩

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Oliver

Great puzzles and space for them!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

We had a great time at ClueQuest as a party of 3. The puzzles were fun and felt fair. I especially liked the puzzles that encompassed multiple rooms nearer the end as they really tied the space together.
Eden was excellent as our host and while we did not need any hints, she gave a great, fun intro and outro for the experience!
Would definitely recommend for an hour of fun in London!

Revenge of the sheep - Excellent experience

Review of Hen and Stag Dos - 1 year ago

First try at escape rooms, 7 of us played Revenge of the Sheep (2 rooms) to kick off a stag weekend. Really entertaining, and well-organised, the staff were great and the challenges were spot on. We escaped with a minute to spare, unlike our other team!! Highly recommended.

Great idea for a Hen Do Activity

Review of Hen and Stag Dos - 1 year ago

We did this for my Hen Do for about 10 people. This was my very first Escape Room experience, and it turned out to be a really great idea. Everyone enjoyed themselves on the day.

Operation BlackSheep was really fun!

Review of Hen and Stag Dos - 1 year ago

Operation BlackSheep - fun, clever and pitched at the right level for rookies and escape room veterans alike. Nice escape room full of surprises! Great entertainment for a hen do even though we had to separate into 2 groups of 3 and 4 people. Both teams experienced the same mission at the same time. It was actually better this way so we could all be involved. Special thanks to Rowen and Josiah, ou... more

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Alison and Danny

Connor was fab!

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

We had a fantastic time playing Plan 52! We loved how enthusiastic Connor was. Highly recommended this escape room and if you can have Connor lead your room experience even better!

Agent Maverick image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

G.

The best in london.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

I’ve done all the games at CQ and many others at different places in london. cluequest is by far the best!

You won’t be disappointed.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Brian Storey

Brilliant and unexpected

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Really enjoyed solving the problems with family. Connor looked after us with just the right amount of secret agent info and nudging when we has solved each problem. We nade it with only 10 seconds to spare!!

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Matt

Would 100% recommend!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

My girlfriend and I went for our anniversary and are so impressed with how it went. The whole experience was fun and thought provoking, all the staff were kind and our agent Greta was notably fantastic! Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to book a date that is slightly different.

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

S.

Great escape room

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

We were a team of 5 and had a brilliant time in this escape room. It was challenging and really had us frustrated at certain points. Then it all came together at the end and we made it out with 7 minutes to spare!

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Debbie S

Great family fun

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

We had a blast here - family visit with young adult children all in their 20s. We might have done better with more younger kids! But everybody loved it - Charli was wonderful and helped us only and perfectly when we needed it. Great place

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Keeley

Fantastic experience

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

We had a fantastic time at cluequest when we visited for my daughter’s birthday. The rooms were brilliantly designed and so engaging. Nadia looked after us wonderfully and gave us the perfect amount of support. Would very much recommend!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Lawry family

Family Visit

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Great fun. One adult, one 16 year old and one 12 year old. We were all able to work together and genuinely contribute to solving the puzzles. Right level of difficulty for novice escape-roomers. Nelle fed in clues (but never answers) at just the right moments. Excellent

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Agents Kay and Jan

Plan 52

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Was great to be back at CQ again. Plan 52 was amazing, so immersive and fun. Connor was fabulous as ‘mission control’ giving us well timed clues when needed but still allowing us to solve ourselves. We even had a bit of extra time to escape as we went over the 60 mins. We will be back to complete another mission soon.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Martin

The very best

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Our second visit to ClueQuest and again a brilliant experience, and far above any other escape room we’ve been to before. Back for the next experience soon.

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

N.

Definitely recommend.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Was very fun and enjoyable for a group fairly new to escape rooms. We had Connor as our games master and he was great. Will be going back to try one of the other experiences.

Agent King image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A.

One of the best escape rooms we've done

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

It was an excellent room, and one of the best escape rooms we've ever done! Kat was an excellent host, and made our experience incredibly fun. Clues were given out a little too readily, but otherwise was excellent.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A.

Best escape room we’ve ever done

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

We have done loads of escape rooms, and Operation BlackSheep was our favourite so far. Really interesting and varied puzzles. Staff member Kat was fantastic! We’re looking forward to coming back and trying out the other rooms.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Wendy Kaufman

Best birthday ever

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Really great room. We have run out of escape rooms on our hometown, and we were feeling a bit lost without any new challenges. Cluequest's hardest room, Origenes did not disappoint. We made it out with only a minute to spare. Definitely original, and had great props and immersion. Will definitely do more of Cluequest if we return to London.

Showing 361-380 of 1,422 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP