Agent Maverick

Agent Maverick
Agent Maverick

Great for work socials

A lovely way to spend a virtual team social, it was interactive, fun and great to have the virtual hosts lead and introduce the game A lovely way to spend a virtual team social, it was interactive, fun and great to have the virtual hosts lead and introduce the game

Agent Maverick

Agent Frederick

Review of timeQuest - 8 months ago

Excellent game!

We purchased and played Stolen IQ, Alpha Brain System and Humanity 2.0. We loved them! We were a group 4 and played through Zoom. It took all of our diverse skills to succeed at each game. It was a good mix of visual puzzles, logic puzzles, searching and crafting to keep us interested. The sheep were great! We purchased and played Stolen IQ, Alpha Brain System and Humanity 2.0. We loved them! We were a group 4 and played through Zoom. It took all of our diverse skills to succeed at each game. It was a good mix of visual puzzles, logic puzzles, searching and crafting to keep us interested. The sheep were great!

Agent Maverick

Agent Queens of the Jungle

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 8 months ago

The secret agent training was a tough, but fun experience!

It was really fun and challenging. The puzzles have been really diversified and it worked out pretty well to solve those in a virtual way :) It was really fun and challenging. The puzzles have been really diversified and it worked out pretty well to solve those in a virtual way :)

Agent Maverick

Agent K.

Review of timeQuest - 8 months ago

Clever games, great fun

Really enjoyed the experience. Great fun, clever games with really good variety so there's something for everyone. Would recommend. Really enjoyed the experience. Great fun, clever games with really good variety so there's something for everyone. Would recommend.

Agent Maverick

Agent C. A.

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 8 months ago

Another great Print at Home adventure

Really fun way to spend an evening! The puzzles were interesting but not too complicated, and worked well in the print out format. Was also very helpful to pause the time for setting up. Really fun way to spend an evening! The puzzles were interesting but not too complicated, and worked well in the print out format. Was also very helpful to pause the time for setting up.

Agent Maverick

Agent J.

Review of Operation E.G.G. - 8 months ago

innovative escape game

Cut outs were excellent and starting to get the skills needed! We really enjoyed putting the models together. Cut outs were excellent and starting to get the skills needed! We really enjoyed putting the models together.

Agent Maverick

Agent g.

Review of Alpha Brain System - 7 months ago

Escaping Together despite a 5,000-Mile Divide

This story (timeQuest) was our favorite of three Print+Cut we have completed (with Stolen IQ and Mechanics of the Heart). The puzzles were all very logical and creatively produced. The story was also endearing and went well with the puzzles (as usual). I'm not sure how much more I would pay to have a live, virtual host for routine Print+Cut games, but the "Zoom across America" experience for my fa... more This story (timeQuest) was our favorite of three Print+Cut we have completed (with Stolen IQ and Mechanics of the Heart). The puzzles were all very logical and creatively produced. The story was also endearing and went well with the puzzles (as usual). I'm not sure how much more I would pay to have a live, virtual host for routine Print+Cut games, but the "Zoom across America" experience for my family made for a truly memorable Mother's Day. We absolutely benefited from having host / game master Miguel, who was a delightful and invaluable addition to the event. We hope that sometime in the near future we can make it across the pond and stop by in person!

Agent Maverick

Agent Michael S

Review of timeQuest - 6 months ago

Good fun.

Very good. Instructor perhaps didn't explain well enough, especially for my wife who isn't a gamer etc and struggled at times. But overall, was very good. Very good. Instructor perhaps didn't explain well enough, especially for my wife who isn't a gamer etc and struggled at times. But overall, was very good.

Agent Maverick

Agent Simon

Review of Escape The Lost Pyramid - 6 months ago

Fun fabulous birthday bonanza

Thank you so much for looking after my son and his party for his 12th birthday. They all had a great time and enjoyed every moment. Thank you for the lovely magnets from my sons friends. Thank you so much for looking after my son and his party for his 12th birthday. They all had a great time and enjoyed every moment. Thank you for the lovely magnets from my sons friends.

Agent Maverick

Agent Joanne

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

One of the Best Escape Rooms in London

Absolutely amazing experience. Definitely coming back for another room!!! Josh is also absolutley amazing!! Absolutely amazing experience. Definitely coming back for another room!!! Josh is also absolutley amazing!!

Agent Maverick

Agent T.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 4 months ago

Highly Recommend!

Superb! Best fun we've had in an escape room in ages (and we do quite a lot). It was a great idea for a theme and some impressive and enjoyable puzzles. We took about 50mins to break out and were busy and challenged (but never fed up or really stuck) for the whole of that time. Superb! Best fun we've had in an escape room in ages (and we do quite a lot). It was a great idea for a theme and some impressive and enjoyable puzzles. We took about 50mins to break out and were busy and challenged (but never fed up or really stuck) for the whole of that time.

Agent Maverick

Agent Bethan Stanyon

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 4 months ago

Love it!

Great sequential escape room. Richard was an enthusiastic host. So good to come back for our 3rd time to cluequest. All were well entertained from 11 to 41years old! Great sequential escape room. Richard was an enthusiastic host. So good to come back for our 3rd time to cluequest. All were well entertained from 11 to 41years old!

Agent Maverick

Agent Dan

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 4 months ago

Great Online Escape Room

The escape room was fun and well made especially for something online. Thank you for allowing us to do this! The escape room was fun and well made especially for something online. Thank you for allowing us to do this!

Agent Maverick

Agent Terry S

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 4 months ago

Keen for a return visit!

First time at an escape room for me, and I was in a group of 2 adults and 2 12 year olds, we all absolutely loved this - far more fun that I had imagined - and a great variety of puzzles and clues. We found our host Eden really bubbly and friendly - offering nudges when we were clearly hitting a block, but never jumping in too soon. We all left buzzing and keen to plan a return visit. First time at an escape room for me, and I was in a group of 2 adults and 2 12 year olds, we all absolutely loved this - far more fun that I had imagined - and a great variety of puzzles and clues. We found our host Eden really bubbly and friendly - offering nudges when we were clearly hitting a block, but never jumping in too soon. We all left buzzing and keen to plan a return visit.

Agent Maverick

Agent Kate

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

Brilliant hour of fun

Fantastically well run escape room, with all staff making us feel really welcome. The room itself was just the right balance of challenge and fun. Fantastically well run escape room, with all staff making us feel really welcome. The room itself was just the right balance of challenge and fun.

Agent Maverick

Agent S. S.

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

When can we do it again?!

Amazing experience for my 12 year old daughter and her friends. They loved how the room expanded! Definitely a challenging one for under-14s but with Georgie's perfectly-timed hints they managed to escape with only a couple of minutes of extra time! They all want to know when we can return again. Maybe less to do with the age & more to do with how well you can work together as a team... Amazing experience for my 12 year old daughter and her friends. They loved how the room expanded! Definitely a challenging one for under-14s but with Georgie's perfectly-timed hints they managed to escape with only a couple of minutes of extra time! They all want to know when we can return again. Maybe less to do with the age & more to do with how well you can work together as a team...

Agent Maverick

Agent K.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 2 months ago

Highly recommended

As a group who had not done many escape rooms before, Plan 52 was a fun and high tech experience which was tricky but achievable. Our agent handler Alex was brilliant and really improved the overall experience. As a group who had not done many escape rooms before, Plan 52 was a fun and high tech experience which was tricky but achievable. Our agent handler Alex was brilliant and really improved the overall experience.

Agent Maverick

Agent George S-O

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Great all around fun

The experience was great, 4 of us involved had never done an escape room before so decided to do one for my wife's birthday. The clues and puzzles were of a great standard and it was highly engaging and fun! Would definitely recommend The experience was great, 4 of us involved had never done an escape room before so decided to do one for my wife's birthday. The clues and puzzles were of a great standard and it was highly engaging and fun! Would definitely recommend

Agent Maverick

Agent M.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Great game, thoroughly enjoyed would go again

We had a great time, game was challenging but fun -really enjoyed. We were a mixture of ages, children & adults & was suitable for all. We had a great time, game was challenging but fun -really enjoyed. We were a mixture of ages, children & adults & was suitable for all.

Agent Maverick

Agent Natasha

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 month ago

Epic fun!

We've played a lot online/print and play escape games but this one is by far the best and most fun! Definitely going to order the other ones! We've played a lot online/print and play escape games but this one is by far the best and most fun! Definitely going to order the other ones!

Agent Maverick

Agent Maaike

Review of Stolen IQ - 1 month ago

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP