Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Flash

They’re here! They’re there! They can out run a speeding bullet, a laser beam, a monorail! Agent Flash can do anything, except break even at the Box Office… Go to the reviews page!

Amazing experience for our surprise engagement

I worked with Georgie and the ClueQuest team in order to use one of their escape rooms as the location of the engagement to my girlfriend. She and the team were all absolutely incredible! They worked really closely with me over a long time period to restructure parts of the room (including development of entirely new bespoke puzzles) in order to make the occasion as personalised and special as pos... more

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Lorcan Morgan

Review of Other - 3 months ago

Fun and frustrating

Challenging but a good game for six people. Only downside game too reliant on the positioning of an ipad

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent G.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 4 months ago

Clever and fun sheep spy solve

I thoroughly enjoyed myself! I had two teenagers to help me and they were essential, we did it it with 32 seconds to go! Teamwork and calmness required, there was just enough advice to help when we got stuck, a real satisfaction when we finished it!

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Rob

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 5 months ago

Good time

Really fun experience, very well laid out and staff are great.. The whole of our team had a great time.. The rooms are very good and really gets you thinking and having to work together.

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Dave Jackson

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Fantastic escape room

We had such a good time at Clue Quest! Our first escape room, but Senna was a great host and we all enjoyed the experience very much. Thank you.

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Rob

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

Excellent and challenging escape room!

The escape room was very fun and challenging! It was harder than we thought which is a good thing and our host, Javier was amazing. He was funny, made it more immersive, helpful and made the experience twice as good! Thank you

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Rav

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Fun experience

Compared to other Escape rooms I've been to, this is the first where the clues made sense, solving one puzzle allowed you to solve the next, rather than them being disjointed, and the puzzles were all automated behind codes or keys as oppose to needing the gamemaster to activate everything. My group finished relatively quickly, yet felt we all participated and enjoyed the puzzles we had to solve.... more

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Paul

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

One of the best rooms we’ve experienced

One of the best rooms so far! We were short handed so it was unfortunate but we needed a few hints in order to complete the game but that really didn’t take anything away from the great experience.

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Walter

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Would 100% recommend!

My girlfriend and I went for our anniversary and are so impressed with how it went. The whole experience was fun and thought provoking, all the staff were kind and our agent Greta was notably fantastic! Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to book a date that is slightly different.

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Matt

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Good tome

The BEST fun, we had the best guide, every challenge was super original and we were even given free magnet pictures at the end!!!

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent M.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Brilliant birthday party

Daughter and her friends thoroughly enjoyed the escape room and are keen to return and do another. They got out with 4 mins to spare and found the whole experience thrilling and exciting.

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent R.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Great fun, we'll be going back

I organised a visit for our team and it was great fun. We had 6 people but split in to 2 rooms of 3 which was great as we could compete with each other and it meant there was more for each person to do.
I would not recommend 6 adults in a single room, I think you would be tripping over each other each person will not be able to get as involved.
I have done a few online / at home escape rooms but... more

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Joe Benn

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Helpful and fun

It was excellent, fun and truly interesting. I am happy to come back and planning to invite my other friends.

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent C.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

A great experience

A great experience for teenagers (the the parents included! Lovely staff and fun and clever escape rooms!

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A. h. m.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Great fun - recommend you give ot a go.

We had a great time. It was tricky but by no means impossible. My first escape room experience, but want to do mit again for sure.

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Marcus Kirby

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Great evening

I took a group of 11 year olds and they loved the whole experience. They were goven enough help to enable them to move on with the quest but not too much to feel they were not achieving it themselves. It was such fun!

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Challenging but fun

Great activity for friends and family. Makes you think outside the box whether you're younger or older - challenging the entire way. Supportive staff as well.

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Paulius

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Interesting experience

I have a great time there with my friend. Really friendly and helpful staff. When we had to start our locked room adventure we had a lot of questions as it was our first experience with (Clueguest). We were assured that we would be in constant contact with our guide, and it was. His help in guiding us in the next clues when we had no other ideas, his help was irreplaceable. Each new clue that... more

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent K. a. F.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

First Experience

Our first escape room and it won't be our last, really enjoyable experience and really made us think.

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Simon R

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Birthday Treat

Myself and two friends did the cQ Origenes room together as a birthday present - it was absolutely fantastic! We'd done the Operation Blacksheep room together previously and were keen to try another after that. The cQ room was great - fab setup and concept, and the puzzles were challenging but Taiyo, our gamesmaster, gave us just enough of a nudge to make it out in the end. Apparently it has a pre... more

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Helena

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP