Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent ET

Agent ET can be found hanging around HQ, always asking to borrow a phone. If you want to check your socials that much Agent ET, get a plan with better data! Go to the reviews page!

Great experience

This was by far the best escape room I have done to date. Very well put together clues. Highly recommend it.

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent JFo

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 month ago

Excellence!

The room was so much fun and Trudi was beyond brilliant! Would absolutely come back for the other rooms

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Maddie

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Just the right amount of challenge

Rowen was very enthusiastic and helpful. Very fun and challenging game with lots of twists and turns

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 month ago

Well worth a visit

Great experience. The room was really well put together with more clues than I thought... was very difficult but not impossible so the right level.

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent M.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 2 months ago

Great fun! Tricky and exciting at all the right moments!

Great fun! Loved the theme and story telling! The puzzles were exciting, clever and varied. Me and my fiancé have always wanted to do one together, and this was a great one for us; definitely tested our relationship! Trudi explained the story in a fun and engaging way, and stayed in character throughout while communicating clues. Thanks Trudi for helping us save London!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Frankie and Becky

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

Awesome fun!

We had an absolute blast! The premise was great and the clues we had to solve / activities we had to do to escape were really fun! Georgie was helping us along the way and we thought she was fantastic - really lovely and her clues were perfectly timed and attuned to how we were doing, not making it too obvious but giving us a good chance to escape (particularly as it was just the two of us). We w... more

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Alex & Julia

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

Fabulous stuff - highly recommended!

Really great set up and experience - challenging puzzles and really well designed sets and props - loved it! It went right down to the wire!!! Very proud of our teams for getting out!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Team Lendscape

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 4 months ago

Great fun!

It was great fun. Really enjoyed it! Staff were really friendly and helpful. It’d be even better if the staff can communicate beforehand to ask our preferences on how frequent/soon we wanted the hints.

Anyway will definitely come back!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent M.

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Great escape

Fun experience and helpful staff! Good for adrenaline junkies and thrill seekers! It also hapoened to be my birthday so its very memorable one.

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Aron

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 6 months ago

Awesome day out!

Amazing fun, our guide Erik was great! Will definitely be coming back to try the other difficulties.

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Jux

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 6 months ago

Perfect birthday gift

I had a great time at Cluequest with my daughter and her best friend. It was my first time doing an escape room and I loved it!! Georges was a perfect host and pitched our intro to the game and debrief perfectly! Thank you!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Antonia

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

A good fun classic escape room

Excellent - exactly what you're hoping for in a well run, classic escape room style. Rowen was great, the environment was evocative, the mix of puzzles was just right.

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Bruno

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

Let’s go round again!

What a great escape room, the hardest but easily the best! Me and the kids have now done all 4 and will probably go back to do this one again!!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Guy G

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 8 months ago

Fantastic room

Great room that was really intuitive. We had an amazing time doing this room. We’ve done a fair few escape rooms over the years and this is one of my favourite puzzle experiences.

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Pete

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Super cool birthday party

My son and his friends had a blast for his 10th birthday party. The service is super. All the staff is very helpful and smiling. The environment is super!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent H.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

Family Visit

Great fun. One adult, one 16 year old and one 12 year old. We were all able to work together and genuinely contribute to solving the puzzles. Right level of difficulty for novice escape-roomers. Nelle fed in clues (but never answers) at just the right moments. Excellent

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Lawry family

Review of PLAN52 - 10 months ago

One of the best rooms we've done.

We've done several escape rooms in the past and this was definitely one of the best. The clues all made sense (even if we needed the odd hint) and there was a variety of methods used to work out the clues. Definitely not a room you can complete quickly. Worth the cost. Connor, our host, was friendly and entertaining.

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Andy

Review of PLAN52 - 10 months ago

Great Team Building Event!

Great team building event and very well set up! The escape room with fun and a good level of challenging. Super to have the options to include the Conference Room and Lunch for the whole team to make it a full experience.

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Zanna Cooper

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Brilliant escape room experience

This was most of my groups first escape room experience and it didn’t disappoint. The room was brilliant and the game was hard but such fun trying to solve all the problems. Trudi our ‘agent’ was great and provided much needed help along the way. All the staff we met were lovely and friendly. Looking forward to my next escape room now!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Rowena Reed

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Amazing

Was amazing escape room. Really lovely staff and very inviting. The game was just the right level for 9-11 year old. Even great for adults.

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent S.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP