Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A. f.

Great game

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

It was a good experience with our 2 children. They were enthusiastic about finding the clues and breaking the codes. The escape room was very well designed and Connor was helpful with the clues.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Stephanie Batt

Brilliant experience

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Took my daughter and her friends for her 12th birthday. It was brilliant. The kids loved every moment and so did I. It was perfect for their age range and our host Senna was phenomenal, she really made it special and fun. I would highly recommend and we can’t wait to do it again.

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

KM

The best escape room yet.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

This was the beset escape room experience I've had...and my team mates agree. The storyline, clues and props were good. We got a great briefing from Kat who was also on hand when we ran into difficulties. She timed her interventions perfectly - not too quick so we had time to get to grips with a particular problem and, when she did intervene, she asked good questions to help steer us. Being Easter... more

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

R. K. W.

Great fun with the family

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Had a great time with wife and our 2 teenage kids. Never been to as escape room before so wasn’t sure what to expect but fun was had by all of us, and with the help of Eli who was a great, managed to escape!

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Michael Spyrou

Good fun

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Was a fun experience and would recommend for people to try with family or friends. Connor was an excellent host.

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

I. M.

Everyone MUST book!

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Fantastic experience overall. The staff are brilliant, the game rooms are well planned, we throughly loved our experience. Also it was great to have the ability to book for 2 teams, which made the whole experience much more fun.

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Mattias

Fun, challenging

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

The Escape Room was well made, had a good theme and was challenging. The staff member Connor really got into character which made the experience better than what i have seen at other escape rooms. I would recommend this place for anyone who wants to do an escape room for the first time or if you have done multiple ones.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

L. T.

Amazing Experience, Looking Forward to Next Visit

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Amazing experience. Fun, engaging, moderately challenging. Four of us had a blast and finished in a nick of time. I would recommend this whether you’re a rookie at escape rooms or have tried your fair share. My favorite part was variety of puzzles and high production value, we went through several rooms and got surprised along the way.

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

NG

Great escape room for adults and children alike!!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

We booked the Black Sheep escape room last minute as a family activity with our two boys (13 & 9 yo) and had a blast. We made it out just at the last few seconds... The room was challenging and interesting but it definitely wasn't scary or too dark which was great for us. The staff was really great! Very friendly and welcoming, and told us the background story in an effective and amusing way. When... more

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

T.

Best escape room experience I have tried

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Such a fun birthday present! Just enough time to escape and clues take a decent amount of brain power. All staff were friendly and helpful, especially Freya. So fun and would definitely go again!

Agent King image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

C J Bradshaw

Thoroughly enjoyed it!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Great fun! Very well organised with a great games host- Rowan. We played in two rooms and neither of us managed to escape in time but we had a blast trying!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Andy

One of the best rooms we've done.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

We've done several escape rooms in the past and this was definitely one of the best. The clues all made sense (even if we needed the odd hint) and there was a variety of methods used to work out the clues. Definitely not a room you can complete quickly. Worth the cost. Connor, our host, was friendly and entertaining.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A. M.

Great fun

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

My daughter had a great time with her friends for her 14th birthday. It was fun as they worked together to solve the puzzles.The agent gave them helpful hints and they found the missing agent and also stopped the explosion. We will definitely come back for more.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

B. W. K.

Fun foray into escape rooms!

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

It was a very fun and engaging experience! It was our first escape room for all three of us and the situation as well as the rules were laid out to us in a very clear way by Nadia and we will be back for more!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Tanya Clarke

I must do

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Amazing time doing clue quest. Connor was such fun and the escape rooms were great. I’d 1000% recommend. Will definitely be going back again soon.

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Naveen

day out in hols

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Excellently organised & good fun for all ages - the youngest in our party was 9 and she was able to keep up

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A.

Fab evening

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

A really good, fun escape room! Freya was fab at getting in role and delivering the mission to us before going in!

Agent Maverick image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

D.

Great family experience

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

What a fun family experience with lots of laughs. Even the teenagers that don’t speak to each other worked as a team ! We worked it out mainly by ourselves with a few hints from our friendly host Greta. Although she was on the end of the walkie talkie if needed.

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

GJK

Great for a team

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

The Plan 52 escape room is nicely set up. As colleagues we had a great experience! It is a hefty price, but the whole thing was well put together!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Claire S

The best escape rooms in London.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

We did the Origenes room - it was brilliant! Great design and everything made sense - although very difficult! The best escape rooms in London without a doubt.

Showing 381-400 of 1,422 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP