Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Angel

Great time

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 11 months ago

We had a lot of fun! The room was entertaining for the 4 of us. We were able to finish it with 13 minutes to spare

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

John E

Excellent and great fun!

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

Great room for a team building as we had two teams compete in parallel. ClueQuest team (Eli and Ez) super supportive. This room a nice level for a mix of escape room newbies and those who have done some before.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Claire Spooner

Great activity for friends/family

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

Would thoroughly recommend! Came here for a friends 50th, we had a fantastic time! It’s a great team building experience and a fun activity for everyone.

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

V.

Recommend Plan52

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

Great setup, puzzles and good friendly, fun staff. The room itself we found harder then what we thought 3/5 rating would be but we still managed to get out with 17 seconds to spare! Loved the gadget style puzzles, new and different to what we are used to. Will be back for the next room!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

D.

Great fun!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 11 months ago

Great escape room and Rowen & Georges were fantastic hosts! Would highly recommend doing this as a couple or group!

Agent Maverick image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Legends

Glitch Hunters awesome puzzle game on the streets of London.

Review of Glitch Hunters - 11 months ago

Awesome new puzzle game on the streets of London, using the architecture to navigate with your mobile phone. Spot the difference and attention to detail.

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

G. W.

Brilliant Team Building - Would recommend

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

Really good escape room experience.
We managed to escape with just under 2 mins to spare.
Great work by our Agent Handler EZ :)

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Hayley Robinson

Fantastic Team Building and Meeting Room

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

I personally didn't go along I booked this for our senior leadership team for a team building day. They also needed a meeting room just before the activity started and some lunch this was all so easy to book, good quality and really friendly staff who couldn't be more helpful! The SLT were raving about the whole event and how great it was, they really got alot out of it so thank you.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Robin&Maria

Excellent experience

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 11 months ago

This was one of the best if not the best escape room we have tried, and we have tried a lot of different escape rooms in different countries. The whole concept was great and our Agent Handler Mante did such a good job that we successfully completed Operation Blacksheep.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Lewis

Super streamlined experience, technical, tricky, but logical and fun!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 11 months ago

We had a great time - probably the best escape room I've done. Our team of 4 was about the right size, we mostly worked together as a group but occasionally tackled things in pairs. There weren't enough parallel tasks for each of us to be working on something, but that didn't matter much. The puzzles were well crafted, interesting and logical (no frustrations where the puzzle didn't really make se... more

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Dev Agarwal

Great overall - highly recommended!

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

It was a team away day activity to have some fun combined with team building activity. We thoroughly enjoyed it. The entire reservation process (incl. conference room and lunch) was excellent and smooth. Great, friendly staff.

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

H.

So much fun!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 11 months ago

Revenge of the Sheep was the perfect room for us - tricky enough for us to really get into it, and so satisfying when we solved the clues.

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Pete

Fantastic room

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

Great room that was really intuitive. We had an amazing time doing this room. We’ve done a fair few escape rooms over the years and this is one of my favourite puzzle experiences.

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Rob

Fantastic escape room

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

We had such a good time at Clue Quest! Our first escape room, but Senna was a great host and we all enjoyed the experience very much. Thank you.

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

J.

Brillant escape room as usual with creative puzzles!

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

Having thoroughly enjoyed playing "Operation Blacksheep" previously I am back with two other friends to challenge "Plan 52" which is all about solving clues and opening locks. Brillant puzzles as usual and I love how some clues are found in the most unexpected places! We are not the brightest so we did struggle a bit and the host was really helpful in pointing us in the right direction. They even... more

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

C.

AMAZING!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 11 months ago

Eli was an amazing host and ClueQuest has the best escape rooms! Definitely coming back to do the others we haven’t done yet!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

H.

Super cool birthday party

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 11 months ago

My son and his friends had a blast for his 10th birthday party. The service is super. All the staff is very helpful and smiling. The environment is super!

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A. D.

More than tiny fun

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 11 months ago

This was such a fun room; our favourite so far. Lots to do and see and we were excited all the way through. Staff are fully engaged and friendly too.

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

J.

Really enjoyed it and will come to try other rooms

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 11 months ago

As a first timer this was a tough escape room, luckily i was with a team :-)
Hosts were warm, friendly and enthusiastic and it made for a great experience

Agent Shadow image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

O. 1.

Great experience

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

Fantastic escape room! I have done several different escape rooms and this is one of the best - good range of puzzles but not too complicated to put you off. Mel was an excellent Agent Handler - so enthusiastic, which made it really fun!

Showing 281-300 of 1,409 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP