Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Mum and Son Escape Room Fun :-)

Such a fun day… We will be back!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Such a fun experience in the operation black sheep room with my nine year old! Jonnie our host was SUPERB and really made the experience fun for us. We had so much fun that my son wants to return for his 10th birthday in October.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

C.

Operation Blacksheep

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

We went as a group of 6, rang in in age from 14-60 - we all loved it. A great way to have fun as a group. Something for everyone

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

N. S.

Friendly and Fun

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Took a group of five 10 year olds to take part in Operation Blacksheep for my son's Birthday. Bit tough for them but they enjoyed it. Well organised and friendly.

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

R. W.

Brilliant "Day Out With Friends" Activity

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Fab escape room. Went as part of a small group, I was the only one who'd not done escape room before and we all thought it was brilliant. We did revenge of the Sheep and it was perfectly challenging but great fun. So many different types of things to solve and find. Absolutely loved it. The staff were great.

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Kelly p

Brilliant time

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

This escape room was so fun! Well thought out and kept you thinking. Loved the props and attention to detail…although I failed to escape! Better luck next time I suppose!

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Christian LeVan

Excellent experience

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

We visited in a group of 2 adults and 8 children aged 9-10 years old. Two teams. Excellent fun, the kids got very involved. Exactly the right level of challenge for the children with suitable support from Mission HQ. They all want to come back for another experience. Great fun

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Paul

Fun experience

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Compared to other Escape rooms I've been to, this is the first where the clues made sense, solving one puzzle allowed you to solve the next, rather than them being disjointed, and the puzzles were all automated behind codes or keys as oppose to needing the gamemaster to activate everything. My group finished relatively quickly, yet felt we all participated and enjoyed the puzzles we had to solve.... more

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Leanne

Great Escape Room

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Our first escape room and so much fun! Attention to detail was fantastic, Rowen was great at supporting us and giving us the story for the experience. We escaped with 4 minutes to go. Will be coming back, thank you!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

G.

Great fun day out

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Very good fun, this was my first ever escape room and I really enjoyed it. There’s a series of different rooms to go through, and lots of different types of puzzle to find the codes needed to various compartments and doors. I did it in a group of 3, I have to say I do think it would be a bit cramped in the first room if there were 6 people, although it would be fine after the first room.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

K.

Brilliant!

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Good mix and flow and puzzles to solve, interesting clues, and well designed rooms. The staff are friendly and supportive. All of us enjoyed the experience and look forward to going back to try the others. Recommended!

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Walter

One of the best rooms we’ve experienced

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

One of the best rooms so far! We were short handed so it was unfortunate but we needed a few hints in order to complete the game but that really didn’t take anything away from the great experience.

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Ines

Amazing!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Had an amazing time! We had different levels of escape room experience in our group of 4, but everyone was able to contribute to solving the puzzles and it was a really enjoyable experience for all of us! Will be coming back to try the final room! Also thanks to Miquel for being a great and fun game master!!

Agent Pirate image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

S.

Three Beat Professor Black Sheep

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Great escape room, plenty of varied activities and puzzles to keep us busy. It was a very enjoyable way to spend time before we caught our train. Staff we met were all pleasant and helpful.

Agent Pirate image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

R.

Brilliant night out!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Operation Blacksheep is a great escape room! Super well organized and the hosts were full of enthusiasm. We had a really fun night!

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Lisa

Team building day

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Great day and great staff. Just the right level of difficulty. We managed to escape just in time!
Thank you!

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

B.

Brilliant

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Girls had a thoroughly enjoyable time on Sunday (and escaped with less than a minute to go!).

Will definitely come again.

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

T.

A great experience!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

The staff were friendly, the room was challenging, well-built and (most importantly) fun! We will definitely be back!

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Willow

Fun without being too childish

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

We had a really fun time! Came as a group of four, all adults - took us almost the whole hour - we felt challenged but never totally out of our depth. The atmosphere is fun without being too childish and Kat, our guide, was really lovely. Would recommend!

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Sangee

Great Day at Clue Quest

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

What an amazing Day!!!
We went for our Daughter birthday to enjoy her day at ClueQuest honestly speaking we really had so much fun and 😂 laughed. I highly recommend Clue Quest if you want a fun day out .

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

J. F.

Teen Party Perfection

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

I'd never done an escape room before but the teen party group had experience of them (and they all said this one was great). There were enough clues (to find and solve) for everyone to be involved and they had to work together at different times to resolve the answers. It's not easy to keep 5 teens engaged and involved but this did and was brilliant fun. Highly recommend.

Showing 341-360 of 1,422 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP