Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Star

I’m not saying Agent Star is an internationally renowned, multi-platinum charting popstar… I’m just saying I’ve never seen her and Taylor Swift in the same room. Go to the reviews page!

Fantastic family day

Brilliant as always! Set up is so good and really makes you think and work together. We’ve done all escape rooms here and can’t wait for the next one.

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Lorna Green

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 4 months ago

Stop Professor BlackSheep!

We were a group of 4 experienced escape room veterans. The room was not unnecessarily complicated, which was excellent, and we solved it in 50 minutes. Would recommend it! Also, Rio was an excellent "spy handler".

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Taylor

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 months ago

Good home based game

Fun game to play at home. Puzzles ranged from fairly simple to a bit taxing, without becoming overly frustrating. Good theming fitting with the Dr Blacksheep story, as played in the physical rooms.

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Team Truly Outrageous

Review of Falling STAR - 4 months ago

FABULOUS!!

We had an amazing, fun afternoon with the whole family from age 11 to 58!! I would highly recommend this great experience!

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Paula Flowers

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 5 months ago

Lots of fun!

So much fun even for just the pair of us doing it! Super tricky but the right level of difficulty. Would highly recommend

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Jen

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 7 months ago

First timer - definitely not the last time

This was my first experience of an escape room and I absolutely loved it! so well thought out and kept the 4 of us in the team busy for (nearly) the whole hour. It was especially sweet that we managed to beat our colleagues doing the same room at the same time! I cannot wait for the next one! Hoping to come back for on of the other rooms at Clue Quest!

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Vickie Phillips

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Great escape room!

Loved this escape room! So many to choose from in London but so glad I chose this for four of us to go to! Had the best time in the hardest room they have, and managed to get out!! Senna was amazing and in character, she made it all the more fun! Definitely recommend if you love escape rooms as these did not disappoint. The theming was very well done and everything was professional.

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Chelsea

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 9 months ago

Excellent fun for all involved

Very good way to explore London. 6 of us did it and had a lot of fun. Everyone got involved in the puzzles

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Adam B

Review of Glitch Hunters - 10 months ago

The Wells Clan review

First timers and we really enjoyed it. We went for medium experience and with a little help from our Senior agent, Duncan, we cracked it …. 👍 Highly recommend for a fun couple of hours

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Tina

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 10 months ago

Excellent quality and amazing time

Amazing experience. Went with my workmates for team building.
The room was perfectly prepared and the level was perfectly thought

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Antonella

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 11 months ago

More than tiny fun

This was such a fun room; our favourite so far. Lots to do and see and we were excited all the way through. Staff are fully engaged and friendly too.

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A. D.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 11 months ago

Great experience

Loved this escape room. Great people who run it. It was such good fun. Highly recommend it. Very clever and certainly made you think.

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A. S.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Escape Room

Did this for my 60th, 4 couples similar age, absolutely brilliant!
Really good fun, thoroughly recommend it.
Eden and Bryony amazing hosts 🤩

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent S.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Connor was fab!

We had a fantastic time playing Plan 52! We loved how enthusiastic Connor was. Highly recommended this escape room and if you can have Connor lead your room experience even better!

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Alison and Danny

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Great escape room

We were a team of 5 and had a brilliant time in this escape room. It was challenging and really had us frustrated at certain points. Then it all came together at the end and we made it out with 7 minutes to spare!

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent S.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Saving the world!

Really good fun, puzzles were engaging and the host was superb. The puzzles were varied and really utilised the old grey matter in many creative ways!

I would absolutely recommend this without a doubt

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent N.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Lived up to expectations.

I have been wanting to come to Cluequest for some time having read such positive reviews on Escape the Review. We played Plan 52 and had Jonnie as our games master (best one we’ve had for quite a while may I add). Lots of searching to do and unusual ways of inputting codes rather than just padlocks. Had a brilliant time and can’t wait to book the next room.

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent V.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Excellent time and staff!

Booked as a birthday surprise for my boyfriend and we had the best agent handler Charli! She made the whole experience so much fun and was super friendly… we did the second hardest escape room and it was definitely difficult but we both enjoyed it so much! Thanks ClueQuest AND Charli!

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Alex Whitcombe

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Had fun, go for it!

Had fun, I didn't realise I chose a high level (hard). We managed to finish it.
I would recommend it

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent C.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Best escape Room yet

I have completed over 5 escape rooms to date and this has got to be by far the best one that we have done. The clues were amazing, the room and the props all worked and were of very good quality and the staff were very helpful. I would thoroughly recommend this.

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Louise Nuttall

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP