Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Fox

A cunning strategist, Fox has been with clueQuest since the agency’s beginning. They’ve helped plan hundreds of counter attacks on the Professor and his ovine associates and remain one of the agency’s most valued agents. Go to the reviews page!

Room? Escaped…

Had a great time for a friend’s birthday! Senna was lovely and got us really into the storyline. Her enthusiasm became ours, and we know Central is counting on us. We will be back…

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Time Quest Home Challenge

We did the time quest home challenge and had great fun, very challenging and a good laugh! Great for team work, a good evenings entertainment!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent K.

Review of timeQuest - 1 month ago

Great fun!

Great fun! First time I'd done an escape room - would definitely do it again! Was challenging but there was also help available, if needed. Really enjoyed it!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Simon Hawkins

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Great experience! Will visit again!

Very happy I chose this escape room at clueQuest London. Very friendly staff and an amazing facility

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Stefan

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 months ago

Great teambuilding experience

A great teambuilding experience! Rowan was very attentive and fun. Explained everything properly. We managed to escape at the end with a little help!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Elitsa

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

Exhilarating

Top class escape. Visualy great and excellent variety of puzzles keeping it interesting all the way through. Tough but not annoyingly so. Definitely helped having 5 minds working.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Rob Z

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 4 months ago

Fun seasonal puzzle

We had a lot of fun playing through this seasonal print-and-play pack with a couple of friends. Whimsical, not too challenging, and with varied puzzles, it made for a fun and memorable hour.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Martin

Review of Falling STAR - 4 months ago

Fantastic

Great escape room with a friend plus my children (8,11 & 13) lots of clues and a chance for them to all participate at the variety of clues. I really loved that our Agent Kirstyn stayed in character while delivering the much needed clues so the whole experience felt completely immersive. I would highly recommend

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Clare

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Great for large groups

ClueQuest accommodated our large group of young people without any issues. The booking process was easy and fun was had by all.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent B. P.

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Great Fun!

Excellent games and really well organised. We needed some clues at times but I would highly recommend!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent K.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 5 months ago

Loved it

Great team building event - my first time doing an escape room - the team were brilliant and I'd have no hesitation in recommending.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Mike

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Great few hours out in London

Super fun wandering the streets of central London; extremely impressive interface that was easy to use. Puzzles could have been slightly harder!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Alexandra

Review of Glitch Hunters - 6 months ago

Great escape room!

When we some friends and did operation black sheep. Georges did a great introduction and explain the rules well. The room itself was amazing. Lots of great puzzles none of which need speicialist knowledge. Fun surprises and just really entertaining. We were a group of 4 and found it really good level a few of us had done a couple rooms before but one friend had never done escape room before and lo... more

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Natalie

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

Best Escape Room I’ve done!

Brilliant for date night or double date night/groups!
Was very challenging for 2 people to complete but the staff helped us out with clues when needed to keep it fun!
Highly recommend!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent B. T.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

Would definitely go again!

Absolutely fabulous time at our work team building day. Well presented and excellent facilities. Thank you.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Helen Hayes

Review of PLAN52 - 7 months ago

You can have a try

A good start if you are interested in room escape, but the rooms were too small. I would say three to four ppl max.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent S.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 7 months ago

Amazing and creative!

By far the best room in the compound. The concept is cool and executed perfectly! The riddles were creative and went far beyond discovering a combination to a padlock. The setting itself was also very creative and gave you somethong to chuckle about when you were stuck on a riddle. Highly recommended!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Gal Alon

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 8 months ago

Cool enviroment!

Without giving too much about the room, I think that the props and the enviroment were really nice and fun to interact with.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Gal Alon

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 8 months ago

Nice room!

We enjoyed the room, which had cool riddles and some that I have never seen before. The room relied heavily on codes and padlocks, which me and my colleagues prefer less than other forms of riddles. But overall we enjoyed the room, and ultimately had fun :).

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Gal Alon

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Very enjoyable!

Great room! We are seasoned escape room players and we have enjoyed the room very much. Includes creative riddles and also some cooperative elements that were fun!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Gal Alon

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP