Agent Fox

Agent Fox
Agent Fox

Great game, interesting format

We played as a team of two and it was very fun. Would definitely play more of these! It was nice as well being able to work through the puzzles without much time pressure. We played as a team of two and it was very fun. Would definitely play more of these! It was nice as well being able to work through the puzzles without much time pressure.

Agent Fox

Agent E.

Review of Operation E.G.G. - 8 months ago

Great detective game!

Super family fun and we hope to do another one soon! Hints are very good, timer option useful to leave and come back to it :-) Super family fun and we hope to do another one soon! Hints are very good, timer option useful to leave and come back to it :-)

Agent Fox

Agent T. G. H.

Review of Operation E.G.G. - 7 months ago

brilliant, imaginative fun

Got all three parts for my wife as a present, and we're loving it! imaginative use of materials. very clever. Got all three parts for my wife as a present, and we're loving it! imaginative use of materials. very clever.

Agent Fox

Agent G.

Review of Alpha Brain System - 7 months ago

Great idea but not the same standard as previous puzzles

I've enjoyed all the previous challenges but found this one rather difficult.Too many "let's find the symbol" type puzzles I've enjoyed all the previous challenges but found this one rather difficult.Too many "let's find the symbol" type puzzles

Agent Fox

Agent S. D.

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 7 months ago

Fun!

Print+Cut+Escape gets really creative with just paper and scissors, it's pretty impressive. Humanity 2.0 had some really clever visual/spatial puzzles. We enjoyed it a lot! Print+Cut+Escape gets really creative with just paper and scissors, it's pretty impressive. Humanity 2.0 had some really clever visual/spatial puzzles. We enjoyed it a lot!

Agent Fox

Agent A. N.

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 7 months ago

Great fun

Really great fun, the staff were enthusiastic, helpful and had a great sense of humour!
The puzzle room was great also, not too easy but not impossible!
Dub
Really great fun, the staff were enthusiastic, helpful and had a great sense of humour!
The puzzle room was great also, not too easy but not impossible!
Dub

Agent Fox

Agent Matt

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

Fabulous family time post lock down

I brought my family to play Plan52, 2 adults and two kids aged 11 and 8. We all loved it, especially the really great job ClueQuest have done updating the game. I've played other games with them a few years ago and the difference is huge.
The old padlocks with 4 digit codes have all-but gone, replaced with really nice custom button panels or dial panels with lights that go green when you enter... more
I brought my family to play Plan52, 2 adults and two kids aged 11 and 8. We all loved it, especially the really great job ClueQuest have done updating the game. I've played other games with them a few years ago and the difference is huge.
The old padlocks with 4 digit codes have all-but gone, replaced with really nice custom button panels or dial panels with lights that go green when you enter the correct code. The new panels look great and add to the atmosphere of the room.

Our team member Zeynep looked after us really well, making sure we and the kids had a great time. My daughter loved that Zeynap gave her the role of comms so she got her own walkie talkie to use!

Thanks ClueQuest and thanks to Zeynep :)

Agent Fox

Agent Alex

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

Look, look and possibly look again

This was our third ClueQuest room as a family and we all really enjoyed ourselves - even after lockdown it was a joy to be locked indoors together! Plenty of puzzle solving that makes you think without being too obscure - a good reminder to look harder as the answer is often right under your nose. We will be back for our Christmas outing to complete the fourth room. This was our third ClueQuest room as a family and we all really enjoyed ourselves - even after lockdown it was a joy to be locked indoors together! Plenty of puzzle solving that makes you think without being too obscure - a good reminder to look harder as the answer is often right under your nose. We will be back for our Christmas outing to complete the fourth room.

Agent Fox

Agent N. F.

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

A fun time was had by all!

A group of 5 friends, we had a blast working out way through the clues and (just about) succeeding. A fun event; and something quite different. A group of 5 friends, we had a blast working out way through the clues and (just about) succeeding. A fun event; and something quite different.

Agent Fox

Agent Terry

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Great team FUN!

I would highly recommend this escape room. Andy did a fantastic job introducing and explaining how the escape room worked. The room was challenging but very fun! I would highly recommend this escape room. Andy did a fantastic job introducing and explaining how the escape room worked. The room was challenging but very fun!

Agent Fox

Agent Agent Ion.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Entertaining

We had a fun time and enjoyed all the twist and turns the room had! Would recommend and will be going again to try other rooms. Our informant Alex was amazing! We had a fun time and enjoyed all the twist and turns the room had! Would recommend and will be going again to try other rooms. Our informant Alex was amazing!

Agent Fox

Agent Z.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 5 months ago

Great birthday!

Celebrated my birthday here and had an amazing time! We did head-to-head escape rooms. Great puzzles and staff! Thank you Steven and Esther :) Celebrated my birthday here and had an amazing time! We did head-to-head escape rooms. Great puzzles and staff! Thank you Steven and Esther :)

Agent Fox

Agent B.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 months ago

Fantastic fun!

I've been to wrote a few escape rooms and this was by far the best! Will definitely try to complete the series. Neytep who supported us was also great fun I've been to wrote a few escape rooms and this was by far the best! Will definitely try to complete the series. Neytep who supported us was also great fun

Agent Fox

Agent Ado

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 4 months ago

Great fun!

A huge range of difference puzzles and activities- great fun and challenging to complete in the 60 minutes provided. A huge range of difference puzzles and activities- great fun and challenging to complete in the 60 minutes provided.

Agent Fox

Agent M.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

A great 13th birthday experience

We have been before on the easier rooms. We very much enjoyed this one too. Now we need to come back for the extra hard one. We have been before on the easier rooms. We very much enjoyed this one too. Now we need to come back for the extra hard one.

Agent Fox

Agent Agent August 2008

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 3 months ago

Great fun, will definitely be back!

Had a great time playing Plan 52, our host Georgie was fantastic knowing exactly when to give us a tiny hint and when to hold back. Will definitely come back and try their other rooms when we’re back in London. Had a great time playing Plan 52, our host Georgie was fantastic knowing exactly when to give us a tiny hint and when to hold back. Will definitely come back and try their other rooms when we’re back in London.

Agent Fox

Agent D.

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Good time spend with a glass of wine and some mates!

My friend and I went to the escape room in London, and bought this off the back of it. Just completed the first room, great fun. My wifes first, and she really enjoyed it. My friend and I went to the escape room in London, and bought this off the back of it. Just completed the first room, great fun. My wifes first, and she really enjoyed it.

Agent Fox

Agent AJF

Review of Stolen IQ - 1 month ago

Nice to play

Printing out and cutting took more time than playing ;-)
Good clues when you're stuck.
Printe didn't all come out clear, difficult to solve some puzzles
Printing out and cutting took more time than playing ;-)
Good clues when you're stuck.
Printe didn't all come out clear, difficult to solve some puzzles

Agent Fox

Agent Q.

Review of Stolen IQ - 1 month ago

Amazing!

We had the absolute best time, it was so fun! And not clunky or hard to use at all, it was really immersive and super gripping! We'll be back to do the other VR games ASAP We had the absolute best time, it was so fun! And not clunky or hard to use at all, it was really immersive and super gripping! We'll be back to do the other VR games ASAP

Agent Fox

Agent I.

Review of Escape The Lost Pyramid - 1 month ago

Great all round fun!

Superb family fun. Booked as first timers, but Vavara (our Handler) was extremely helpful. Challenging, yet enjoyable first experience. Superb family fun. Booked as first timers, but Vavara (our Handler) was extremely helpful. Challenging, yet enjoyable first experience.

Agent Fox

Agent Kam K

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP