Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Storm

Agent Storm doesn’t do well on stealth missions. She likes to make an impression with loud, fast, direct action. If you need something doing, she’s the woman to do it. And to destroy anything in the surrounding area. Go to the reviews page!

Christmas Cluequest

Fantastic experience from start to finish. The team look after you, especially those new to escape rooms.

We visited for our work Xmas Do and were able to have teams compete against each other at the same time. Everyone left buzzing!

Live that they support a local LGBTQ youth charity too.

Thank you, Greta, Kirstyn & Eli.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Samantha

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Epic escape

I’ve done at least ten escape rooms and this one is definitely one of a few that are seamless. It is tricky enough to get you thinking but not impossible. A great Xmas work event.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Charlotte Gashi

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 months ago

Great time and Georges was amazing!!

We had a great time at ClueQuest and really enjoyed the Christmas Special Plan52!! Georges was a great agent and made the whole experience so much fun. The rooms were challenging but also really fun. The one hour flies by so be warned! You think you'll have time and before you know it, there isn't much left!!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Mohammed

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Really great fun.

We had a great time. Went as a family and really enjoyed the experience. Just the right number of clues and the staff were really friendly.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Kate Roberts

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

A fun family experience!

The game was awesome! Well thought out and challenging. Helpful Intel provided as needed. The staff were great! Our agent Eli made the experience special!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Andrea Webb

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

A great first escape room experience

We completed our first escape room last week and had a fantastic time. Our host Senna was excellent at getting us in character and explaining our mission. We found the room challenging but enjoyable and were able to complete it with 3.5 mins to spare! We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and have told everyone about it. We look forward to trying another room on our next visit. Thank you!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Lucy B

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

Plan 52

We had a fantastic time, really fun and got you thinking, staff were really friendly and welcoming. We had never done an escape room before so it was all new to us. The rooms were really well thought out and kept us busy the whole time,

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Genevieve

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

Some intriguing puzzles

Had a fab experience with my children. It was thought provoking and intense enough to get us all involved and solving as quickly as we could. Very well done on putting this together.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Saffie

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 4 months ago

Plan 52

Rowan was brilliant.fun. PLAN 52 game is a very good. Great experience. Highly recommend.
Completed in 67 mins 🙈

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Sarah M

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 months ago

Top quest _ LOVE it !

What a thrill! And how diverse the tasks were.
We loved in and the quest did indeed put our skills to the tests. We are a family of four with a 10-year old on the team. He was not left out as a lot of the tasks required the whole team working together.
We came out sweating and laughing :)

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Marie "The Great Dane"

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

Great fun for the family

I was looking for a family activity to do in London as part of a two day trip. I left it quite late to book something and in fact only booked the day before. I looked at several escape room venues in London, but most did not have suitable availability. Having read a few reviews, ClueQuest looked like a good option. Myself, my wife and our two daughters (21 and 15) arrived at the venue, with only o... more

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Mark

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

Bees Knees day out

Brilliant day out in London. Plenty of places to see and so much fun solving the clues. Good all round fun for all ages

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Bees squad

Review of Glitch Hunters - 6 months ago

Plan52 fun

Brilliant fun with clever puzzles. If you love puzzles definitely worth worth your time. This the second ClueQuest visit and it didn’t disappoint.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Al

Review of PLAN52 - 7 months ago

Well designed and fun experience!

Extremely well designed task! We were a group of 8, across age groups ranging from 14 to 60 and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! Staff were very courteous and accommodating of our needs. Highly recommend!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent B.

Review of PLAN52 - 7 months ago

Thrilling, fun and challenging experience

Best experience ever, for me and my 11 year old son was our first escape room experience and it was just amazing. Perfect guidance and assistance when needed and simply a full hour of pure fun.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A. A.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 7 months ago

Great activity for friends/family

Would thoroughly recommend! Came here for a friends 50th, we had a fantastic time! It’s a great team building experience and a fun activity for everyone.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Claire Spooner

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Must try!

Such an amazing experience!
This was a surprise gift for my birthday and it was just so much fun and the best 1 hour spent!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Saba

Review of PLAN52 - 9 months ago

Teen Party Perfection

I'd never done an escape room before but the teen party group had experience of them (and they all said this one was great). There were enough clues (to find and solve) for everyone to be involved and they had to work together at different times to resolve the answers. It's not easy to keep 5 teens engaged and involved but this did and was brilliant fun. Highly recommend.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent J. F.

Review of PLAN52 - 10 months ago

Fantastic experience

We had a fantastic time at cluequest when we visited for my daughter’s birthday. The rooms were brilliantly designed and so engaging. Nadia looked after us wonderfully and gave us the perfect amount of support. Would very much recommend!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Keeley

Review of PLAN52 - 10 months ago

A great time.

The room itself was wonderfully creative and an absolute delight to play. The staff were also phenomenal, in particular Trudi, our game master, who elevated the entire experience and single-handedly ensured our return.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent R.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 11 months ago

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP