Agent Storm

Agent Storm
Agent Storm

Amazing

Lots of fun and a great challenge. Will definitely be looking into more escape rooms from Clue Quest Lots of fun and a great challenge. Will definitely be looking into more escape rooms from Clue Quest

Agent Storm

Agent Sam W

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 8 months ago

funny clever folding ++

Riddles are cleverly made,
and the folding part make great mementos!
Be sure to make your teammate print the documents, (and the proper one!) Or better: order the print-and-post as the package is really spyish!
Riddles are cleverly made,
and the folding part make great mementos!
Be sure to make your teammate print the documents, (and the proper one!) Or better: order the print-and-post as the package is really spyish!

Agent Storm

Agent marcq

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 7 months ago

Great corporate entertainment!

Really enjoyable game - a good way to connect with colleagues remotely! It was testing but not too hard. Thanks for a great evening! Really enjoyable game - a good way to connect with colleagues remotely! It was testing but not too hard. Thanks for a great evening!

Agent Storm

Agent B. &. C.

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 6 months ago

Great

Was first time and absolutely enjoyed ourselves. Would definitely recommend again. Also great staff and made it very nice and interesting attending the escape room Was first time and absolutely enjoyed ourselves. Would definitely recommend again. Also great staff and made it very nice and interesting attending the escape room

Agent Storm

Agent Nams Harold

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Slick, innovative and tricky!

One of the best escape rooms I've done in London. So original, everything automated, so the quality and decor was slick and really engaging. I will be back to do the others that you have on offer! One of the best escape rooms I've done in London. So original, everything automated, so the quality and decor was slick and really engaging. I will be back to do the others that you have on offer!

Agent Storm

Agent Alex

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 4 months ago

Plan 52 mission completed!

Had a great time for my son's birthday. It was even better than expected the whole team thoroughly enjoyed the room. Rowen was fantastic! It was our first time in an escape room but we will definitely be booking again Had a great time for my son's birthday. It was even better than expected the whole team thoroughly enjoyed the room. Rowen was fantastic! It was our first time in an escape room but we will definitely be booking again

Agent Storm

Agent The Elliott's

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

Definitely give it a go

Went with my friends for a birthday treat and we really enjoyed it. Staff were amazing and the experience was so worth it. I will definitely be coming back and having a go of some of the other escape rooms Went with my friends for a birthday treat and we really enjoyed it. Staff were amazing and the experience was so worth it. I will definitely be coming back and having a go of some of the other escape rooms

Agent Storm

Agent Khadija

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Hats off to the set designer.

The two of us took on the challenge of Plan 52. I wasn’t sure it was for me initially but it was great fun. The puzzles were varied and interesting, plus the whole setup was very professionally produced. Hats off to the set designer, and to Eli, or host, who was on hand to steer us when needed. A gripping end made for an exciting experience overall. The two of us took on the challenge of Plan 52. I wasn’t sure it was for me initially but it was great fun. The puzzles were varied and interesting, plus the whole setup was very professionally produced. Hats off to the set designer, and to Eli, or host, who was on hand to steer us when needed. A gripping end made for an exciting experience overall.

Agent Storm

Agent DanStan

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Try this out because...

It was challenging but very fun to do as a family together. We really enjoyed this and it tested our brains! It was challenging but very fun to do as a family together. We really enjoyed this and it tested our brains!

Agent Storm

Agent H.

Review of Survival Escape Training - 1 month ago

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP