Agent Storm

Agent Storm
Agent Storm

Amazing

Lots of fun and a great challenge. Will definitely be looking into more escape rooms from Clue Quest Lots of fun and a great challenge. Will definitely be looking into more escape rooms from Clue Quest

Agent Storm

Agent Sam W

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 1 year ago

funny clever folding ++

Riddles are cleverly made,
and the folding part make great mementos!
Be sure to make your teammate print the documents, (and the proper one!) Or better: order the print-and-post as the package is really spyish!
Riddles are cleverly made,
and the folding part make great mementos!
Be sure to make your teammate print the documents, (and the proper one!) Or better: order the print-and-post as the package is really spyish!

Agent Storm

Agent marcq

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 1 year ago

Great corporate entertainment!

Really enjoyable game - a good way to connect with colleagues remotely! It was testing but not too hard. Thanks for a great evening! Really enjoyable game - a good way to connect with colleagues remotely! It was testing but not too hard. Thanks for a great evening!

Agent Storm

Agent B. &. C.

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 1 year ago

Great

Was first time and absolutely enjoyed ourselves. Would definitely recommend again. Also great staff and made it very nice and interesting attending the escape room Was first time and absolutely enjoyed ourselves. Would definitely recommend again. Also great staff and made it very nice and interesting attending the escape room

Agent Storm

Agent Nams Harold

Review of PLAN52 - 10 months ago

Slick, innovative and tricky!

One of the best escape rooms I've done in London. So original, everything automated, so the quality and decor was slick and really engaging. I will be back to do the others that you have on offer! One of the best escape rooms I've done in London. So original, everything automated, so the quality and decor was slick and really engaging. I will be back to do the others that you have on offer!

Agent Storm

Agent Alex

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 10 months ago

Plan 52 mission completed!

Had a great time for my son's birthday. It was even better than expected the whole team thoroughly enjoyed the room. Rowen was fantastic! It was our first time in an escape room but we will definitely be booking again Had a great time for my son's birthday. It was even better than expected the whole team thoroughly enjoyed the room. Rowen was fantastic! It was our first time in an escape room but we will definitely be booking again

Agent Storm

Agent The Elliott's

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Definitely give it a go

Went with my friends for a birthday treat and we really enjoyed it. Staff were amazing and the experience was so worth it. I will definitely be coming back and having a go of some of the other escape rooms Went with my friends for a birthday treat and we really enjoyed it. Staff were amazing and the experience was so worth it. I will definitely be coming back and having a go of some of the other escape rooms

Agent Storm

Agent Khadija

Review of PLAN52 - 7 months ago

Hats off to the set designer.

The two of us took on the challenge of Plan 52. I wasn’t sure it was for me initially but it was great fun. The puzzles were varied and interesting, plus the whole setup was very professionally produced. Hats off to the set designer, and to Eli, or host, who was on hand to steer us when needed. A gripping end made for an exciting experience overall. The two of us took on the challenge of Plan 52. I wasn’t sure it was for me initially but it was great fun. The puzzles were varied and interesting, plus the whole setup was very professionally produced. Hats off to the set designer, and to Eli, or host, who was on hand to steer us when needed. A gripping end made for an exciting experience overall.

Agent Storm

Agent DanStan

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

Try this out because...

It was challenging but very fun to do as a family together. We really enjoyed this and it tested our brains! It was challenging but very fun to do as a family together. We really enjoyed this and it tested our brains!

Agent Storm

Agent H.

Review of Survival Escape Training - 6 months ago

Unique puzzles

I love the puzzles. Very inventive and different than I have seen in other home escape games. The clues are challenging, but solvable. The hints give you just enough direction without giving the solution away. I highly recommend! I love the puzzles. Very inventive and different than I have seen in other home escape games. The clues are challenging, but solvable. The hints give you just enough direction without giving the solution away. I highly recommend!

Agent Storm

Agent Burk

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 4 months ago

Brilliant time

Took part in Operation Black Sheep at the weekend and thoroughly enjoyed it. So well thought out! There were 5 in our team and everyone had a brilliant time. Made it out with 10 minutes to spare! Took part in Operation Black Sheep at the weekend and thoroughly enjoyed it. So well thought out! There were 5 in our team and everyone had a brilliant time. Made it out with 10 minutes to spare!

Agent Storm

Agent Karen

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

Great family fun

Great fun. The whole family enjoyed it! Highly recommended! Would do it again - but the next challenge up! Great fun. The whole family enjoyed it! Highly recommended! Would do it again - but the next challenge up!

Agent Storm

Agent Vas

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

Amazing experience and staff

Amazing experience, staff was lovely, even waited for my friend who was slightly late and gave us no trouble. Amazing experience, staff was lovely, even waited for my friend who was slightly late and gave us no trouble.

Agent Storm

Agent G.

Review of Beyond Medusa's Gate - 2 months ago

Extremely fun

Really well thought out, puzzles were more complex and varying than most escape rooms which kept it very exciting, so many different elements for everyone to have a go with Really well thought out, puzzles were more complex and varying than most escape rooms which kept it very exciting, so many different elements for everyone to have a go with

Agent Storm

Agent A.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 month ago

Lots of fun and unique puzzles

I’ve done around 40 escape rooms by now and really loved this one. Lots of fun props and impressive tech that works! So much imagination and very unique. Highly recommend and know you’ll have lots of fun, great company. Was my third escape at this company, love they have lots of rooms to try. I’ve done around 40 escape rooms by now and really loved this one. Lots of fun props and impressive tech that works! So much imagination and very unique. Highly recommend and know you’ll have lots of fun, great company. Was my third escape at this company, love they have lots of rooms to try.

Agent Storm

Agent JenCro

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 month ago

Great experience

We all had a great time, staff were very friendly and helpful. It was tougher than we thought but we all managed to escape just in time! We all had a great time, staff were very friendly and helpful. It was tougher than we thought but we all managed to escape just in time!

Agent Storm

Agent V.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

It was very well made, and fun

It was a fun experience, particularly impressed with their integration with electronics - really helps with the immersive experience.

Would highly recommend, and it's one of the better escape rooms that I've visited.

The guide was also very helpful!
It was a fun experience, particularly impressed with their integration with electronics - really helps with the immersive experience.

Would highly recommend, and it's one of the better escape rooms that I've visited.

The guide was also very helpful!

Agent Storm

Agent M.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 month ago

Amazing !

Best escape room I've done in a wonderful atmosphere and with friendly staff. Thanks for the experience! Best escape room I've done in a wonderful atmosphere and with friendly staff. Thanks for the experience!

Agent Storm

Agent Chloé

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 month ago

Brilliant

This was my first escape room experience and I’m hooked. Emily our GM was so friendly & made the experience even more enjoyable. The escape room itself was fantastic. I was unsure if this type of gaming would be for me but I will 100% be going again. This was my first escape room experience and I’m hooked. Emily our GM was so friendly & made the experience even more enjoyable. The escape room itself was fantastic. I was unsure if this type of gaming would be for me but I will 100% be going again.

Agent Storm

Agent L.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Great evening out

Fun and engaging! Enjoyed being a spy and saving London Fun and engaging! Enjoyed being a spy and saving London

Agent Storm

Agent Nekshan

Review of PLAN52 - 2 weeks ago

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP