Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Luna

She travels only by night; She’s master over time and tides, She smells faintly of cheese… Luna’s been working with clueQuest since she arrived mysteriously in 1969 - apparently she got a lift here with some guy named Neil. Go to the reviews page!

Fantastic!

One of my favourite escape rooms, can't wait to go back and do the others. Ok to do in any size group - we did as a three which seemed good but would be fine to do as a two.

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Fiona

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

Amazing 11th birthday experience

I took our daughter and 4 of her friends to Clue Quest for her 11th birthday. They loved every minute of Plan 52 (especially the last 5 minutes with the increasingly tense countdown to our escape in the nick of time!).

The puzzles were pitched just right and we loved the "hands on" nature of almost all of them. Everyone felt they were contributing something and the little hints and nudges from... more

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Michael

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Brilliant fun

Really clever, fun escape room. The right level of hard but not impossible - well we only had 50 seconds to spare though! Had a great time!

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Duhig famalam

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 6 months ago

Top rating! We absolutely loved it!

My wife and I came to London for a weekend visit and decided to try out ClueQuest. We did ALL four rooms and we absolutely loved it. This is our 18th room this year and the rooms at ClueQuest are the best we've done so far! Our game masters (we got 4 different GM's, one for each room) were amazing, very friendly and helpfull. Five stars!!

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Svanberg

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 7 months ago

Great experience all around

Our group was mixed in terms of escape room experience (this being my first) but the room provided enough challenges for all of us. We managed to escape which was fun for us and Rio’s guidance at the start was great.

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent M.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

Clever idea but not clear in places

We have done one of the print+cut+play games before which we really enjoyed but this one was a bit trickier and wasn't so easy to figure out the puzzles (especially the final escape!) we felt like the clues weren't very helpful to figure out the solution so in the end we gave up and got the answer for the final escape which was a shame (very clever when revealed but I think it would have been hard... more

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Aimee

Review of Alpha Brain System - 10 months ago

Exciting and fun!

A fun way to learn the City of London! Our really enjoyed the experience and it was challenging and a brain tester but was a good team builder.

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of Glitch Hunters - 11 months ago

Exciting and fun!

A fun way to learn the City of London! Our really enjoyed the experience and it was challenging and a brain tester but was a good team builder.

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of Glitch Hunters - 11 months ago

Brilliant "Day Out With Friends" Activity

Fab escape room. Went as part of a small group, I was the only one who'd not done escape room before and we all thought it was brilliant. We did revenge of the Sheep and it was perfectly challenging but great fun. So many different types of things to solve and find. Absolutely loved it. The staff were great.

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent R. W.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Brilliant time

This escape room was so fun! Well thought out and kept you thinking. Loved the props and attention to detail…although I failed to escape! Better luck next time I suppose!

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Kelly p

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Amazing!

Great experience, great fun!
I love escape room games and this one was no exception.
Conor was our gamemaster and did an excellent job mixing guidance humour and fun! We all had a great time and we'll come back for the next one!

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent M.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Amazing experience

Loved this experience the room is amazing with very sophisticated puzzles and attention to detail. The host was very friendly and provided the right amount of help. Top class place.

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Dinosawus

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Extremely fun.

An extremely fun experience, only made better by the amazing Rowen! Would highly recommend this place, the game was well paced, fun environment with plenty of moving parts. Can’t wait to go back and hopefully we get Rowen again!

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Luke

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Great, fun experience

Had a great time and was just the right level for newbies! Trudi was a great host as well, thank you!

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent I.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Brilliant updated escape room.

Live escape room Plan 52.
Our help agent Georgie was excellent - her delivery of the scenario was brilliant and thoroughly enjoyable. The escape room was fun, tricky and challenging in places- but luckily we escaped without incurring any injuries and saved the world! Great fun. We all loved it. Team of 3.

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Agent Luna

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Neato

Our first online game from ClueQuest, but already the best online escape game we played so far! The puzzles were neither frustrating nor too easy. You might want to prepare the materials ahead of the session, though.

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent K. K.

Review of Falling STAR - 1 year ago

Mission possible

Operation Blacksheep was the perfect challenge for a team of 10 year olds . They really enjoyed finding all the clues , unlocking all the elements and escaping within the set time . The 3 rooms were perfect to navigate easily and not claustrophobic . Escape button for toilet break or those who want to leave is a great idea , as my son was originally nervous about being locked in a room . However a... more

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Tam

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Great Fun for a Group of Friends

This escape room was so much fun! It was definitely challenging and had super creative puzzles that were very satisfying to solve when you finally understand them. We did this room as a group of 4 and that worked very well for us. Our Gamemaster, Freya, was super helpful and gave us hints and clues when we were struggling and she was incredibly friendly and funny. We ran out of time at the last pu... more

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Safiri

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Great time for a team of 2

We had such a great time! The escape room was hard but fun and interesting puzzles. The staff (sorry I can’t remember their name) was really fun and interactive and really added to the experience.

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Maddie

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Great fun!

I went on Monday 2nd Jan and it was great fun! Marius added to the experience with his jokes and gave my team suggestions for out next game. It was good to hear of his experience in the room afterwards. I'll definitely do another one!

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Dionne

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP