Agent Luna

Agent Luna
Agent Luna

Fantastic game!

It was lots of fun and a great way to spend the time indoors! Played this with colleagues at work and was an amazing way to interact with them virtually :) It was lots of fun and a great way to spend the time indoors! Played this with colleagues at work and was an amazing way to interact with them virtually :)

Agent Luna

Agent S.

Review of timeQuest - 8 months ago

Clever!!!

Clever and tricky! Requires the right group to get together to collectively use their talents! Good challenge! Love the sheep!! Clever and tricky! Requires the right group to get together to collectively use their talents! Good challenge! Love the sheep!!

Agent Luna

Agent AliB

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 8 months ago

Great fun for a couple

Inventive puzzles with quite a few nice options to customize the outputs for couples. Good hints as well. Inventive puzzles with quite a few nice options to customize the outputs for couples. Good hints as well.

Agent Luna

Agent J. L.

Review of Mechanics of the Heart - 7 months ago

Good play at home game with great animation and storyline

It was a great game, however it was very hard and difficult with few players. Good variation and spacing of the chapters. The videos and animation is amazing and the provided PDF was easy to follow in regards to cutting. We were invited to play but looking at the prices, definitely worth it. It was a great game, however it was very hard and difficult with few players. Good variation and spacing of the chapters. The videos and animation is amazing and the provided PDF was easy to follow in regards to cutting. We were invited to play but looking at the prices, definitely worth it.

Agent Luna

Agent Jojoexplora

Review of Operation E.G.G. - 6 months ago

Loved it!!!

Everyone was super friendly! Really enjoyed the room! It was simpler at times than others! Just the two of us so we needed a little extra time to get out! Will definitely be recommending and coming back to try the others! Everyone was super friendly! Really enjoyed the room! It was simpler at times than others! Just the two of us so we needed a little extra time to get out! Will definitely be recommending and coming back to try the others!

Agent Luna

Agent Rebecca Kiely

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

More challenging but still great fun

This was definitely harder than the ones we'd done before, illustrated by us needing more clues than usual despite the fact that this time we were 5 adults instead of 4! It was also all based in 1 main room with a small anteroom at the start whereas the others moved us from one room to another which we liked. However we all really enjoyed it and will definitely be back to play the next challenge.... more This was definitely harder than the ones we'd done before, illustrated by us needing more clues than usual despite the fact that this time we were 5 adults instead of 4! It was also all based in 1 main room with a small anteroom at the start whereas the others moved us from one room to another which we liked. However we all really enjoyed it and will definitely be back to play the next challenge. Thank you Alex for your hosting and encouragement!

Agent Luna

Agent M Goodwin

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 6 months ago

Good clean fun

Great room and Javier our host was awesome and so patient with us. Clever clues and a good mix of codes and approaches. Great room and Javier our host was awesome and so patient with us. Clever clues and a good mix of codes and approaches.

Agent Luna

Agent Jen

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 6 months ago

The Best Escape Room

This was by far the best escape room I have ever done - and I've done about 40 all over the UK. The puzzles were complex, but doable, and very creative. There were plenty of puzzles and the game had a nice mix of linearity and non-linearity. It kept excitement up at all times and there were very few moments when we had nothing to do.
Above all, the thing that made the game wonderful was Zeynep,... more
This was by far the best escape room I have ever done - and I've done about 40 all over the UK. The puzzles were complex, but doable, and very creative. There were plenty of puzzles and the game had a nice mix of linearity and non-linearity. It kept excitement up at all times and there were very few moments when we had nothing to do.
Above all, the thing that made the game wonderful was Zeynep, the game-master. She was so down-to-earth, engaging, friendly and was able to provide a personalised experience to the game. She was so kind afterwards, and was able to give a breakdown of where our team did well, and how we compared to other teams. She is a real wonder!

Agent Luna

Agent Daniel and Carl

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Fun, family-friendly but fiendishly tricksy!

Really fun and interactive game with a mixture of fiendish and intriguing puzzles! Great use of technology in this game, with lots of clever features we hadn’t seen in an escape room before! Were able to escape (just!) as a 2, but it was definitely a challenge! Really fun and interactive game with a mixture of fiendish and intriguing puzzles! Great use of technology in this game, with lots of clever features we hadn’t seen in an escape room before! Were able to escape (just!) as a 2, but it was definitely a challenge!

Agent Luna

Agent Agents Woolcraft

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 3 months ago

Excellent

The staff was really nice and made sure we felt welcome. They helped and encouraged us when we were stuck The staff was really nice and made sure we felt welcome. They helped and encouraged us when we were stuck

Agent Luna

Agent Isobel

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

Very good puzzles

Great fun with some quite testing puzzles (and a couple of red herrings). You really need to examine EVERYTHING thouroughly. Great fun with some quite testing puzzles (and a couple of red herrings). You really need to examine EVERYTHING thouroughly.

Agent Luna

Agent SamS

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Origenes fun adventure

We had the most amazing time solving this escape room as a family. It was so much fun and quite a challenge! Our game master Zeynep was fantastic. We had the most amazing time solving this escape room as a family. It was so much fun and quite a challenge! Our game master Zeynep was fantastic.

Agent Luna

Agent A.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 months ago

A fun thing to do at home, but a bit limited by home-printing

A fun and different set of puzzles, we enjoyed spending a couple of hours working through them.
However, it relies on quality/accuracy of home printing (and cutting!) a little more than is ideal - some puzzles we understood but couldn't see the details in the print-outs. Some puzzles we got to the answer, but still don't feel they quite make sense in concept!
A fun and different set of puzzles, we enjoyed spending a couple of hours working through them.
However, it relies on quality/accuracy of home printing (and cutting!) a little more than is ideal - some puzzles we understood but couldn't see the details in the print-outs. Some puzzles we got to the answer, but still don't feel they quite make sense in concept!

Agent Luna

Agent LizW

Review of Mechanics of the Heart - 2 months ago

So fun!

My partner and I came to Cluequest on our anniversary and it was the highlight of our day out. This was our first escape room and our guide Alex was really helpful whenever we got stuck. We will definitely be back! My partner and I came to Cluequest on our anniversary and it was the highlight of our day out. This was our first escape room and our guide Alex was really helpful whenever we got stuck. We will definitely be back!

Agent Luna

Agent Jen

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Very fun

It was very fun and a good experience for a group of teenagers. There was some tricky parts but we loved a good challenge. It was very fun and a good experience for a group of teenagers. There was some tricky parts but we loved a good challenge.

Agent Luna

Agent P.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 months ago

Great fun

Fantastic experience. Very well organised, with a great set up. Great commitment to the narrative from our case handler Josh. Hidden clues were a joy. We appreciated the unexpected surprises. We did this as a newly engaged couple, things got a bit tense towards the end as we realised we have very different approach (chaotic clue finding vs overly methodical!), however we escaped the room with seco... more Fantastic experience. Very well organised, with a great set up. Great commitment to the narrative from our case handler Josh. Hidden clues were a joy. We appreciated the unexpected surprises. We did this as a newly engaged couple, things got a bit tense towards the end as we realised we have very different approach (chaotic clue finding vs overly methodical!), however we escaped the room with seconds to spare. Great experience, would highly recommend

Agent Luna

Agent L.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Fun puzzles

Good fun on a rainy Halloween morning. We enjoyed solving the puzzles - some were harder than others. Good fun on a rainy Halloween morning. We enjoyed solving the puzzles - some were harder than others.

Agent Luna

Agent Agent Brady

Review of Survival Escape Training - 1 month ago

Blasty blast

I am his partner, however, I CAN give "Max Stars" and will! Loved it. Thanks Rowen, above and beyond! I am his partner, however, I CAN give "Max Stars" and will! Loved it. Thanks Rowen, above and beyond!

Agent Luna

Agent Quoth the Raven

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Fun and challenging

First timers and had a really good time. Will definitely come back again. The girls were very helpful too. First timers and had a really good time. Will definitely come back again. The girls were very helpful too.

Agent Luna

Agent Michelle

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Great! We'll be back to do one of the other rooms!

One of my favourite escape rooms so far. Varied puzzles of varying difficulty, and many involving working with your team. Well thought out room and everything in working order. Our host was great, very engaging, friendly and helped immerse us into the experience. One of my favourite escape rooms so far. Varied puzzles of varying difficulty, and many involving working with your team. Well thought out room and everything in working order. Our host was great, very engaging, friendly and helped immerse us into the experience.

Agent Luna

Agent Sonya

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 weeks ago

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP