Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Billy

Great Fun

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

Georges was a great host and the escape room was a lot of fun. Definitely will be back to try a harder room.

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Krish

Challenging and fun!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

Great, fun, challenging experience! Staff are great and really friendly. The room was cool with different puzzles and hidden clues along the way.

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Antonia

Perfect birthday gift

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

I had a great time at Cluequest with my daughter and her best friend. It was my first time doing an escape room and I loved it!! Georges was a perfect host and pitched our intro to the game and debrief perfectly! Thank you!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

R.

Nice walk in wired architecture

Review of Glitch Hunters - 8 months ago

Finding places you would never find without

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A.

Great experience

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

We can as a family of 4 and it was one of the best escape rooms I have done. Will def return to do the other rooms.

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

D.

Great escape room!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

EZ was really enthusiastic and welcoming! Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience and would do it again.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

E.

Incredible experience

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 8 months ago

Initially, we were worried we had jumped in the deep end trying cQ: Origines as our first ever escape room. It was a challenge for sure but the whole experience was incredibly well put together and with some help from the excellent Rowen, we managed to escape in 59 minutes 59 seconds! Would recommend to anyone as it is definitely worth the cost if you can afford it.

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Mia

Highly Recommend!

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

so much fun! great range of clues and challenges to complete! so good for team building and communication

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Marie "The Great Dane"

Top quest _ LOVE it !

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

What a thrill! And how diverse the tasks were.
We loved in and the quest did indeed put our skills to the tests. We are a family of four with a 10-year old on the team. He was not left out as a lot of the tasks required the whole team working together.
We came out sweating and laughing :)

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

F.

Excellent!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

We had such a great time! The room wasn't too complicated and it was well thought out. The only thing that needs adjusting is the music volume,we couldn't hear the radio or other team mates in adjacent rooms properly. Other than that, can't wait to do another room!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Bruno

A good fun classic escape room

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Excellent - exactly what you're hoping for in a well run, classic escape room style. Rowen was great, the environment was evocative, the mix of puzzles was just right.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Mark

Great fun for the family

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

I was looking for a family activity to do in London as part of a two day trip. I left it quite late to book something and in fact only booked the day before. I looked at several escape room venues in London, but most did not have suitable availability. Having read a few reviews, ClueQuest looked like a good option. Myself, my wife and our two daughters (21 and 15) arrived at the venue, with only o... more

Agent Pirate image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Fahima

Funnn!!!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 8 months ago

It was fun!!! Well thought out. Lovely game master he was very enthusiastic! Well done cluequest. Next time give us a discount for leaving such a great review!

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Tim

Great Quality Room

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

Great escape room, definitely would recommend.

We were quite a bit late but the staff did the best to make sure we had the best experience we could've. There was only 2 of us so I picked one of the easier rooms, the one with 3/5 difficulty.

It was an engaging escape room with a quirky and cohesive storyline. Puzzles were varied and fun, the price is similar to other escape rooms but the qual... more

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Sarme

Amazinggggg, best escape room!!

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Benji was a great host, so calm the whole time when we got clueless. Helped us,out quite a bit though haha! We're already thinking about booking another, we had so much funnn. Loved it!!!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

c.

fun for work team bonding!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

we came as part of a work team bonding exercise and it was fab. the staff were so helpful and the whole experience was really fun!

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Greg

Very good

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Very good venue, well presented. We had a great time with the escape room and would be happy to recommend it.

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Ras

Great evening out

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

Great experience - though definitely a bit harder than rooms elsewhere! Finished with 56s left on the clock, so very well designed and great support structure to help you get there when you're struggling :) Nel made it easy to get in and in the right frame of mind, and was happy to explain everything to us at the end where we'd missed things!

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

H.

Well thought out fun

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 8 months ago

Really enjoyed this escape room. I've done only one before but I enjoyed the different elements to the set up and it felt really well thought out.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Manar

Great puzzles

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

Second time come to cluequest. This onne was harder but so satisfying to code. Took the siblings there. The personell was so kind and fun, one could feel they are passionate about this. Makes it more fun

Showing 201-220 of 1,401 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP