Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Team Mathers

Certainly makes you think

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

They made the whole experience challenging, fun and enjoyable - if you like solving problems and thinking outside the box then this is for you

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Corina

Amazingly designed escape room!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

As an escape room veteran (15+ games won), I am so impressed with ClueQuest's rooms so far! This was our second room (after Plan 52) and it was definitely more challenging, more intricate, chockful of puzzles! We did have a slight issue with the rocket puzzle not having been reset properly so it wasn't working for us, but shoutout to Bryony for fixing it for us and giving us a few more minutes on... more

Agent Ace image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Vijay

PLAN52, brilliant room

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Great room, just the right level of clues and assistance. We escaped with 4 mins to spare. Technology was great and all worked. The 13 year old boys found it perfect

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Saba

Must try!

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Such an amazing experience!
This was a surprise gift for my birthday and it was just so much fun and the best 1 hour spent!

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Melek S

Brilliant 🤩

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Our Agent Handler, Eden was excellent!!!!
Eden explained everything before we began our mission. She hyped us up and we were eager to get started. The whole experience was fantastic.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A.

Operation BlackSheep was a success!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

It was extremely entertaining, whilst challenging at the same time. Our handler Taiyo was great, welcoming, concise with instructions and able to provide a little help here and there when we were stumped.
Highly recommend

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Phil Race

Great birthday treat

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Thoroughly enjoyed by Dad and both kids (9&11). Level of assistance just right and a range of difficulty that left all happy

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Mum and Son Escape Room Fun :-)

Such a fun day… We will be back!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Such a fun experience in the operation black sheep room with my nine year old! Jonnie our host was SUPERB and really made the experience fun for us. We had so much fun that my son wants to return for his 10th birthday in October.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

C.

Operation Blacksheep

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

We went as a group of 6, rang in in age from 14-60 - we all loved it. A great way to have fun as a group. Something for everyone

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

N. S.

Friendly and Fun

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Took a group of five 10 year olds to take part in Operation Blacksheep for my son's Birthday. Bit tough for them but they enjoyed it. Well organised and friendly.

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

R. W.

Brilliant "Day Out With Friends" Activity

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Fab escape room. Went as part of a small group, I was the only one who'd not done escape room before and we all thought it was brilliant. We did revenge of the Sheep and it was perfectly challenging but great fun. So many different types of things to solve and find. Absolutely loved it. The staff were great.

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Kelly p

Brilliant time

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

This escape room was so fun! Well thought out and kept you thinking. Loved the props and attention to detail…although I failed to escape! Better luck next time I suppose!

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Christian LeVan

Excellent experience

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

We visited in a group of 2 adults and 8 children aged 9-10 years old. Two teams. Excellent fun, the kids got very involved. Exactly the right level of challenge for the children with suitable support from Mission HQ. They all want to come back for another experience. Great fun

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Paul

Fun experience

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Compared to other Escape rooms I've been to, this is the first where the clues made sense, solving one puzzle allowed you to solve the next, rather than them being disjointed, and the puzzles were all automated behind codes or keys as oppose to needing the gamemaster to activate everything. My group finished relatively quickly, yet felt we all participated and enjoyed the puzzles we had to solve.... more

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Leanne

Great Escape Room

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Our first escape room and so much fun! Attention to detail was fantastic, Rowen was great at supporting us and giving us the story for the experience. We escaped with 4 minutes to go. Will be coming back, thank you!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

G.

Great fun day out

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Very good fun, this was my first ever escape room and I really enjoyed it. There’s a series of different rooms to go through, and lots of different types of puzzle to find the codes needed to various compartments and doors. I did it in a group of 3, I have to say I do think it would be a bit cramped in the first room if there were 6 people, although it would be fine after the first room.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

K.

Brilliant!

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Good mix and flow and puzzles to solve, interesting clues, and well designed rooms. The staff are friendly and supportive. All of us enjoyed the experience and look forward to going back to try the others. Recommended!

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Walter

One of the best rooms we’ve experienced

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

One of the best rooms so far! We were short handed so it was unfortunate but we needed a few hints in order to complete the game but that really didn’t take anything away from the great experience.

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Ines

Amazing!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Had an amazing time! We had different levels of escape room experience in our group of 4, but everyone was able to contribute to solving the puzzles and it was a really enjoyable experience for all of us! Will be coming back to try the final room! Also thanks to Miquel for being a great and fun game master!!

Agent Pirate image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

S.

Three Beat Professor Black Sheep

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Great escape room, plenty of varied activities and puzzles to keep us busy. It was a very enjoyable way to spend time before we caught our train. Staff we met were all pleasant and helpful.

Showing 321-340 of 1,409 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP