Review us  London

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Crimson  London

Agent

Simon

Work Day Out

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 days ago

We had a work day out at Clue Quest and everyone really enjoyed the experience. It was very well and enthusiastically run by the team there & the challenge was fun & engaging We had a work day out at Clue Quest and everyone really enjoyed the experience. It was very well and enthusiastically run by the team there & the challenge was fun & engaging

Agent Fox  London

Agent

Nicholas

Needed gentle tips, but it was awesome!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 days ago

My partner and I took on this mission by ourselves. This was my partner's second ever escape room, and my 5th. We rattled through the first few puzzles, and then we needed a little bit of help in little places to help us accelerate to the end. We finished with under 2 minutes to spare, but it was fun, we made progress, and my partner has declared we're coming back in 2 weeks! This is a beautif... more My partner and I took on this mission by ourselves. This was my partner's second ever escape room, and my 5th. We rattled through the first few puzzles, and then we needed a little bit of help in little places to help us accelerate to the end. We finished with under 2 minutes to spare, but it was fun, we made progress, and my partner has declared we're coming back in 2 weeks! This is a beautiful example of a good escape room with lots of different puzzles, well looked after rooms, and a lot of effort put into the functionality of the room! High recommended.

Agent Flash  London

Agent

C.

Good fun

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 6 days ago

Good fun, first escape room we have ever done so neded a bit of direction at times but managed to escape with 5 seconds to spare. Kids had a blast. Eric, our mission guide was, lovely. Good fun, first escape room we have ever done so neded a bit of direction at times but managed to escape with 5 seconds to spare. Kids had a blast. Eric, our mission guide was, lovely.

Agent Baby  London

Agent

Sue Black

Fantastic time!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 days ago

Had a fantastic time at cluequest for my sons birthday. Erik was friendly, super fun and helped us in the room only when we needed a gentle nudge in the right direction!! Definitely recommend for a good laugh! Had a fantastic time at cluequest for my sons birthday. Erik was friendly, super fun and helped us in the room only when we needed a gentle nudge in the right direction!! Definitely recommend for a good laugh!

Agent UFO  London

Agent

Lizzie

Amazing!!!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 week ago

The venue is so accommodating. Really appreciate the unisex toilets. We were a group of 2 and still managed to escape. We really felt looked after by Cam, our liaison. The room was challenging in the best way. Will be coming back for definite! The venue is so accommodating. Really appreciate the unisex toilets. We were a group of 2 and still managed to escape. We really felt looked after by Cam, our liaison. The room was challenging in the best way. Will be coming back for definite!

Agent Storm  London

Agent

Burk

Unique puzzles

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 1 week ago

I love the puzzles. Very inventive and different than I have seen in other home escape games. The clues are challenging, but solvable. The hints give you just enough direction without giving the solution away. I highly recommend! I love the puzzles. Very inventive and different than I have seen in other home escape games. The clues are challenging, but solvable. The hints give you just enough direction without giving the solution away. I highly recommend!

Agent Maverick  London

Agent

M.

Great family Experience

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 week ago

Great family experience (children aged 10 & 11) . Brent was so engaging and enthusiastic! Thank you! Great family experience (children aged 10 & 11) . Brent was so engaging and enthusiastic! Thank you!

Agent Star  London

Agent

Brittany

Excellent escape room!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 week ago

Lovely experience! The instructor (Kamilo) was clear and dedicated to the role. We were excited to enter the room because of this!

The escape is not static so you do enter other rooms which makes it a really thought-provoking and physical experience. This made it really fun for my partner and I
Lovely experience! The instructor (Kamilo) was clear and dedicated to the role. We were excited to enter the room because of this!

The escape is not static so you do enter other rooms which makes it a really thought-provoking and physical experience. This made it really fun for my partner and I

Agent Brain  London

Agent

Andrew Roland

Another great escape game

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 1 week ago

Another great cut and print escape game from clueQuest!
We played the game as a family and did find that, at points, some people didn’t have much to do while another couple completed a puzzle but, overall, it was logical and fun to play.
Another great cut and print escape game from clueQuest!
We played the game as a family and did find that, at points, some people didn’t have much to do while another couple completed a puzzle but, overall, it was logical and fun to play.

Agent Brain  London

Agent

Todd

We will be back!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 weeks ago

Fantastic escape room! Father son duo managed to escape with 3 minutes to spare. Engaging, challenging and fun ! Taiyo was great support and set the tone. We are planning a return visit in February! Fantastic escape room! Father son duo managed to escape with 3 minutes to spare. Engaging, challenging and fun ! Taiyo was great support and set the tone. We are planning a return visit in February!

Agent Fox  London

Agent

Tvanllp

A challenge but a very enjoyable one!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 2 weeks ago

Very impressive games - lots of things to do and our host was available throughout to help us out (And we needed it).

We have played 3 of ClueQuest's games now - they are very challenging (we were just a team of two) and different to other games we've played.

The only improvement could be the use of tech - in one way the use of tablets etc. is absolutely brilliant and unique, but there are... more
Very impressive games - lots of things to do and our host was available throughout to help us out (And we needed it).

We have played 3 of ClueQuest's games now - they are very challenging (we were just a team of two) and different to other games we've played.

The only improvement could be the use of tech - in one way the use of tablets etc. is absolutely brilliant and unique, but there are a little temperamental (you may think the code/ answer has been found but the tablet didn't recognise it).

We will be coming back soon for the final game!

Agent Luna  London

Agent

Mana

Unforgettable, especially thanks to Nadia!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 weeks ago

An extraordinarily fun and delightfully prepared experience, Project Blacksheep was a perfect way to introduce my girlfriend to the world of escape rooms and kick off our journey together in London! Nadia was THE BEST hostess - EVER!! No words will do her justice, but I mean, it’s a review, so I kinda have to try… Hospitable, engaging, authentically joyous, and perfectly professional, Nadia immedi... more An extraordinarily fun and delightfully prepared experience, Project Blacksheep was a perfect way to introduce my girlfriend to the world of escape rooms and kick off our journey together in London! Nadia was THE BEST hostess - EVER!! No words will do her justice, but I mean, it’s a review, so I kinda have to try… Hospitable, engaging, authentically joyous, and perfectly professional, Nadia immediately made us feel at home, got us feeling excited to tackle our imminent challenge, stayed in character flawlessly, and made sure our whole experience went as smoothly as silk. We WILL be returning shortly to try the other rooms!

Agent Hawk  London

Agent

Barry and Stefanie

A thrilling and challenging experience!

Review of PLAN52 - 2 weeks ago

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to the Plan52 escape room. The staff were fantastic and elevated the experience, the room itself was ingenious, very clever, challenging, yet rewarding. We hope to come back for another experience soon! We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to the Plan52 escape room. The staff were fantastic and elevated the experience, the room itself was ingenious, very clever, challenging, yet rewarding. We hope to come back for another experience soon!

Agent Supernova  London

Agent

Alex Gawthrope

Best escape room we've done

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 weeks ago

Me and my wife have done maybe 15-20 escape rooms in the UK. This was (no exaggeration) the best game we've come across. A lot of escape rooms can seem a little DIY but this room was on another level and the tech involved in this room was crazy and unlike anything we've come across. We needed quite a few clues to get us through (but we were only a team of 2) but miquelle (sorry if I've spelt your... more Me and my wife have done maybe 15-20 escape rooms in the UK. This was (no exaggeration) the best game we've come across. A lot of escape rooms can seem a little DIY but this room was on another level and the tech involved in this room was crazy and unlike anything we've come across. We needed quite a few clues to get us through (but we were only a team of 2) but miquelle (sorry if I've spelt your name wrong) was very friendly, entertaining and was a great host (thank you). When we return to London we will be very keen to come back.

Agent Supernova  London

Agent

Kathrynne Bickers

Brilliant family fun!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 2 weeks ago

Our third visit and just as enjoyable - some slightly tricky moments but Eden, our guide, was brilliant at helping us just enough to get us started again! Great fun and highly recommended. Our third visit and just as enjoyable - some slightly tricky moments but Eden, our guide, was brilliant at helping us just enough to get us started again! Great fun and highly recommended.

Agent ET  London

Agent

S. L.

Great escape room - fun for all the family!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 weeks ago

Lovely and warm and helpful staff. Clever clues and great way of ensuring teamwork to solve the escape room. Was a fun afternoon out! Thank you Lovely and warm and helpful staff. Clever clues and great way of ensuring teamwork to solve the escape room. Was a fun afternoon out! Thank you

Agent Light  London

Agent

S.

Family NY challenge

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 weeks ago

Really enjoyable experience. We had two rooms with age ranges 7-51
Everyone was able to get involved and there were plenty of puzzles to solve.
Great for families.
Really enjoyable experience. We had two rooms with age ranges 7-51
Everyone was able to get involved and there were plenty of puzzles to solve.
Great for families.

Agent Cynic  London

Agent

kiely schenkel

family fun

Review of Mechanics of the Heart - 2 weeks ago

over the Christmas holidays we spent a lovley rainy afternoon with Clue Quest, as always .... such a fun family activity over the Christmas holidays we spent a lovley rainy afternoon with Clue Quest, as always .... such a fun family activity

Agent Light  London

Agent

Nadine

Brilliant escape mission

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 weeks ago

We had an absolutely brilliant time. My husband and I and our 2 daughters (12 and 10 years old) did the Operation Black Sheep and we loved it. Very clever and challenging interconnecting puzzles and a real test of concentration, focus and teamwork. Thank you to Josh who was our game host and he was very helpful creating a great introduction to the game with interesting clues throughout. Congratula... more We had an absolutely brilliant time. My husband and I and our 2 daughters (12 and 10 years old) did the Operation Black Sheep and we loved it. Very clever and challenging interconnecting puzzles and a real test of concentration, focus and teamwork. Thank you to Josh who was our game host and he was very helpful creating a great introduction to the game with interesting clues throughout. Congratulations to the Cluequest team for creating this very clever escape room! We have done the Plan52 before and this was just as good. We will be back for more. Highly recommended.

Agent Flash  London

Agent

Rachel

This is what it’s all about!

Review of PLAN52 - 3 weeks ago

Plan 52 has the perfect balance of fun and challenge. We were absolutely buzzing after escaping. The Cluequest team are total professionals from the moment you walk in, everything is organised and slick. Our lovely host, Zeynep, really cared about our team succeeding and knew how to subtly hint us without saying too much. We’ll be back for the other games without a doubt! Plan 52 has the perfect balance of fun and challenge. We were absolutely buzzing after escaping. The Cluequest team are total professionals from the moment you walk in, everything is organised and slick. Our lovely host, Zeynep, really cared about our team succeeding and knew how to subtly hint us without saying too much. We’ll be back for the other games without a doubt!

Showing 1-20 of 376 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP