Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Paul Cowen

Fun experience

Review of Survival Escape Training - 1 week ago

A good well thought out game with good video and puzzles. At times it was a case of one person solving things and not easy for others to be involved e.g. crystals (tangrams). Perhaps recommend the crystals are printed twice and then more than one can be solved at once.

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Phill

Great example room and food staff

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 3 weeks ago

Very good room, well did cow ORIGENES and it was a very good well produced room. Engaging and ingenious puzzles thought out so was good fun. Benji was a great host and pitched it right for our group with the briefing etc
I would go again but unfortunately we were only visiting London

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Lilith

Home fun!

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 3 weeks ago

Great time spent with the cut out puzzles! A nice challenge for a warm night inside home. Thanks team, love the fun!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

C. T.

Carmilo was amazing!!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 3 weeks ago

I never knew what to expect with this being my first time at an escape room… However Carmilo made it such an enjoyable experience. He was helpful, kind and non judgemental through the whole experience. The escape room was so much fun, and I can honestly say I want to go back and do the the other ones!!

Agent Ace image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Trevor Williams

Great team building

Review of Glitch Hunters - 1 month ago

Great team building with competitive streak when we split the whole team into mini teams. Taking a tour around some really interesting parts of London you'd probably miss on your daily commute.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A.

Room? Escaped…

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Had a great time for a friend’s birthday! Senna was lovely and got us really into the storyline. Her enthusiasm became ours, and we know Central is counting on us. We will be back…

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

K.

Time Quest Home Challenge

Review of timeQuest - 1 month ago

We did the time quest home challenge and had great fun, very challenging and a good laugh! Great for team work, a good evenings entertainment!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Simon Hawkins

Great fun!

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Great fun! First time I'd done an escape room - would definitely do it again! Was challenging but there was also help available, if needed. Really enjoyed it!

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

M.

Great Rainy Day Activity

Review of Stolen IQ - 1 month ago

A really fun activity with an easy set up, the puzzles had a lot of variety and the story was easy to follow, however, it felt more like hardness level 3 than 4

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Charlie

Brilliant escape room!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 month ago

We did Operation Blacksheep as a family (the group was aged between 5 and 72) and everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves. The game was really well thought out and great quality. We've done a few escape rooms and this was one of the very best we've seen. There were no frustrating parts where you felt totally stuck, but the whole thing was really challenging so you had to work for the win. We highly... more

Agent Maverick image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Z.

Amazing

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Is good for all ages and builds team work and eas very entertaining would happily go again and am sad that it is over

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

S.

Entertaining

Review of Mechanics of the Heart - 1 month ago

Great fun coding game. My partner loved deciphering the clues. The knock knock was hard but good to have some help when needed.

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Lilith

Great home time experience

Review of Mechanics of the Heart - 1 month ago

Challenging and fun! Great to play with bg music to set up some ambience. Glad no one was watching us as we took a while. XD

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Natalie

Great experience

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Really enjoyed the escape room, lots to decode and work out, our party had two children and they also enjoyed themselves and participated. We all tried to bring something to the party. Georges was a really good host and very helpful when we got stuck. Best escape room I have done.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Fyz

10/10 experience! Definitely recommend!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 2 months ago

Me & 2 other friends booked this experience for a laugh & I can say for certain that we had the best time ever!! We will definitely come back to complete the other quests & stop professor Blacksheep in his tracks!

I must say we wouldn’t have made it without our amazing agent (host) Georges! So thank you Georges for making the experience that much more enjoyable for us! We definitely had a blas... more

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Farah

The best hour with tons of laugh!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 2 months ago

Honestly had the best time ever!! We were a group of 3 and We had George’s as our mission agent who helped with the clues, he was so fun to work with and was so patient with us when we couldn’t figure out the clues!! Had a great laugh! would definitely do an escape room from here again! I can’t wait 😜 I would love to have George’s as our agent again!!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Emma-Louise Day

Phenomenal

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Plan52 was amazing, it was so well planned and put together and it was so satisfying to solve. Ez was fabulous as well, they really got us into the part and were so welcoming, it made such a difference. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

T. B.

Great fun for a puzzle-loving family in London

Review of Glitch Hunters - 2 months ago

Very well designed game, we only needed clues for one of the puzzles and we never got stuck. It took us ~3 hours (2 adults and an almost-7-year-old) and we took a lunch break in the middle. Highly recommended, looking forward to the sequel!

Agent Emo image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Sssssong

I like it!!!

Review of Glitch Hunters - 2 months ago

I was so gooooooooood!!!!!
I like it!!!!! I'm from Korea. So I think that you visit Korea and make the game in Korea.

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Owen

A-mouse-ing time!!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 months ago

Outstanding!! Thanks Ez for an epic adventure and for making our experience so great, we escaped by the fur of our teeth!

Showing 1-20 of 1,401 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP