Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

T. T.

Good fun, not the hardest

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 10 months ago

Good, logical, family fun. No obscure puzzles you need to look up in this one. Expected it to be a bit harder none the less.

Agent Ace image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

J.

Brilliant engaging and interesting

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 10 months ago

This was an absolute brilliant experience... if you love solving puzzles solving clues this is perfect. We managed to complete the task in just over an hour but I must say it wasn't easy but the clues they provide are pretty good

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Harry

Would recommend!

Review of PLAN52 - 10 months ago

Even though it was the easiest room, it was still challenging and we still needed a couple of hints. The hints themselves were timeline and helpful, but not too easy. The room was well thought-out, and the size of the escape room was also very good.

No complaints at all!

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

M.

Fantastic

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 10 months ago

On a meetup with some overseas friends, had a blast doing a couple of escape rooms with them. Love the sheep spy/mastermind theme, would thoroughly recommend these games, some of them are looking for escape rooms when they get back home now :)

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Tina

The Wells Clan review

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 10 months ago

First timers and we really enjoyed it. We went for medium experience and with a little help from our Senior agent, Duncan, we cracked it …. 👍 Highly recommend for a fun couple of hours

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Bilen

Great fun with some cool puzzles

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 10 months ago

It was really fun, and the room layout fit the story well. There were a couple of puzzles that we found really fun, and on the more interesting size of escape room puzzles we'd come across.

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Eric

Fun escape room experience

Review of PLAN52 - 10 months ago

Very friendly staff. Charli was a great guide for us. Lots of content in the room. We escaped with only a few minutes to spare. All of the technology was well integrated and worked without problems.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Izzie

Great experience

Review of PLAN52 - 10 months ago

Came here for a family member's birthday present and loved it! Good clues, helpful staff, well pitched rooms (we only escaped with 26 seconds to go). Would recommend. Shout out to Nel who was our Clue Quest helper!

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Mike

Perfect balance of fun and pressure

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 10 months ago

I've done a few escape rooms, but this was the best one. A never ending stream of breakthroughs. The guides knew when to leave us to it, and when to offer a hint/clue. The balance of excitement, fun, humour and stress/pressure was absolutely perfect. An inventive variety of exercises/problems kept things interesting.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

S.

Great fun

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 11 months ago

Really enjoyed this room - challenging, well thought out and imaginative with a good mix of puzzles.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A. A.

Thrilling, fun and challenging experience

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 11 months ago

Best experience ever, for me and my 11 year old son was our first escape room experience and it was just amazing. Perfect guidance and assistance when needed and simply a full hour of pure fun.

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Rovish

Thank you Eden for a great experience!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 11 months ago

We had a really good time, and our host Eden was so nice and friendly! Revenge of the Sheep was a really interesting room, and I loved the different tasks we had to do to complete the room. Can't wait to come back and complete the hardest room :)

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

T.

Great Fun

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 11 months ago

Came here for a birthday and it was great- it’s our 3rd time and we absolutely loved it. We highly recommend it!

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

O.

So fun!!!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 11 months ago

It was amazing, very interactive and gets you thinking. I defo feel like most people would enjoy this! Also, Bryony was AMAZING, she made the experience more enjoyable.

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A.

Stunning

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 11 months ago

The best escape room in London! Amazing experience! Planning on coming back soon for sure. Very friendly staff!

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Jacquelyn

Would do again.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 11 months ago

Very friendly people. Very helpful. My daughter and brother had a great time. They treated us like VIP from the moment we walked through the door.

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Antonella

Excellent quality and amazing time

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 11 months ago

Amazing experience. Went with my workmates for team building.
The room was perfectly prepared and the level was perfectly thought

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Ed

Good fun!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 11 months ago

Good fun and well run. The room was a good difficulty for our group and we’d come again to try a harder one!

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Dan

Fantastic experience!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 11 months ago

Our host was an absolute delight, very engaging and lovely. The escape room was great fun. Thank you!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Guy G

Let’s go round again!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 11 months ago

What a great escape room, the hardest but easily the best! Me and the kids have now done all 4 and will probably go back to do this one again!!

Showing 261-280 of 1,409 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP