Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Crimson

Agent Crimson is the daughter of Lord Hammerschmitt - clueQuest’s primary benefactor. She’s short tempered and impulsive - but she always finds a way to get the job done, so there’s no doubt that she’s earned her spot here! Go to the reviews page!

Mission Bees Success

Found this place via the Room Escape Artist blog. Plan 52 was an excellent mission to do with my parents, who are less experiences with escape rooms. It's super newbie friendly, but different enough to entertain veterean players. Super charming aesthetics, fun plotline, engaging puzzles. The soundtracks teally enhance the mood. I'd love to do more of their games when we come back in town.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Bella

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Epic experience made better by a fantastic Game Master!!!

We did the Revenge of the Sheep Escape Room, and it was absolutely amazing! Agent Rowen was really awesome, dropping hints at the exact right times, and we would love to do another escape room soon!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent P. K.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 month ago

Carmilo was amazing!!

I never knew what to expect with this being my first time at an escape room… However Carmilo made it such an enjoyable experience. He was helpful, kind and non judgemental through the whole experience. The escape room was so much fun, and I can honestly say I want to go back and do the the other ones!!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent C. T.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 3 months ago

10/10 experience! Definitely recommend!

Me & 2 other friends booked this experience for a laugh & I can say for certain that we had the best time ever!! We will definitely come back to complete the other quests & stop professor Blacksheep in his tracks!

I must say we wouldn’t have made it without our amazing agent (host) Georges! So thank you Georges for making the experience that much more enjoyable for us! We definitely had a blas... more

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Fyz

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 4 months ago

The best hour with tons of laugh!

Honestly had the best time ever!! We were a group of 3 and We had George’s as our mission agent who helped with the clues, he was so fun to work with and was so patient with us when we couldn’t figure out the clues!! Had a great laugh! would definitely do an escape room from here again! I can’t wait 😜 I would love to have George’s as our agent again!!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Farah

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 4 months ago

Fun, Challenging and Unique!

A really fun birthday trip with friends. Eden was a great host and was good at giving us tips when we were going in the wrong direction. The room was very challenging and had some unique puzzles which was great.

Having 6 people in the room, we found that for some of us we were stuck not having anything to do a few times. I'd say maybe a maximum of 4 people would be a better amount so everyone... more

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Chris

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 4 months ago

Christmas Cracker

The Christmas version of this game was the perfect way to end our visit. Decorated with garlands, baubles, and Christmas stockings there were also 2 striking nutcrackers and an unassuming gingerbread man to test your wits. Unmasking the fiendish Professor was good fun and the finale, a large red box, was such a clever contraption. Perfect end to a very successful day!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Paula M

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Down to the wire.

Second room of our visit and we were again prepared for the challenge by Nadia. Inside we found a much more varied set of challenges and some very clever scenarios and game equipment ranging from a post box to an umbrella stand. We found this more challenging and had to put our wits constantly to complete.
Excellent fun.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Paula M

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 5 months ago

Professor Blacksheep didn't stop us!

Operation Blacksheep..
Our first room of the day and we were ably guided through the details by the lovely Nadia. Once inside we were very impressed by the layout and detail in every puzzle. As we were a team of 3 we knew we had to work quickly. Cleverly hidden clues were uncovered and the final piece released us. Mission completed we were fired up and ready for the next challenge.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Paula M

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Challenging

Very good experience, great fun and challenging. The puzzles were just right and got your mind going.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Dipa

Review of Stolen IQ - 5 months ago

Awesome !

An excellent team bonding experience . It was fun from beginning to end.
Highly recommended not only for work it would be fun as a family event too

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Teresita De Leon

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

Great Christmas Party!

Organised for a work Christmas party and had a brilliant time. Staff were all great and very patient with us considering one group finished with 20 seconds to spare. Would highly recommend!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent CM

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

We'll be back!

We had a great time at ClueQuest, and I'll definitely be coming back in the future. The atmosphere in the room was fully immersive, Ez and Erik were great game masters and only gave us clues when we really needed them.

We had accidentally booked the most difficult room and were a bit nervous about whether or not it would be too hard. Ez let us change rooms at the last minute and I'm glad we did... more

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Poppy

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 7 months ago

Team work experience

Really exciting and challenging. Team work is required to solve the challenges. Staff friendly and helped when needed.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent E. K.

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Fun birthday experience

Great fun! Lots to keep you ticking throughout but small wins along the way keep you motivated! We had a great host called George who made the whole experience smooth and enjoyable.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Shabnam

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Great challenge

Great fun, some really challenging clues we went as a group of four and I think that was the right numbers so that we were all able to contribute equally

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Nattobbar

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 9 months ago

Brilliant escape room

Brilliant fun, great setting, fantastic staff and the escape room kept us all working hard for the whole time

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Jo

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 9 months ago

absolutely amazing

so much fun and the staff were very accomodating. the game was very exciting and the perfect level of difficulty

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent x.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 10 months ago

Nice walk in wired architecture

Finding places you would never find without

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent R.

Review of Glitch Hunters - 10 months ago

fun for work team bonding!

we came as part of a work team bonding exercise and it was fab. the staff were so helpful and the whole experience was really fun!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent c.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 10 months ago

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP