Agent Brain

Agent Brain
Agent Brain

BRILL

This game was brilliant fun for the family - not too hard and was a great Saturday night activity!! :) This game was brilliant fun for the family - not too hard and was a great Saturday night activity!! :)

Agent Brain

Agent SKIB

Review of timeQuest - 8 months ago

Great puzzles but not for youngster.

Puzzles were good, but my children found them quite difficult especially the last puzzle, putting the actual puzzle together took a good 25+ mins for them by which time they had had enough and were not focused enough on solving the final clue.
This was not suitable for 8-year-olds even with help as apart from a couple of the puzzles they really didn't seem engaged as they relied on the hints for... more
Puzzles were good, but my children found them quite difficult especially the last puzzle, putting the actual puzzle together took a good 25+ mins for them by which time they had had enough and were not focused enough on solving the final clue.
This was not suitable for 8-year-olds even with help as apart from a couple of the puzzles they really didn't seem engaged as they relied on the hints for every single puzzle and then lost interest and engagement. I would say 12+ if you want them to enjoy the game.
Not for younger players, and has a heavy reliance on the computer something I was hoping to get them away from.

Agent Brain

Agent M. R.

Review of Operation E.G.G. - 6 months ago

Amazing!!!

The experience was amazing!. We managed to escape the room as well we will be coming back in the Winter months to do a harder room. The experience was amazing!. We managed to escape the room as well we will be coming back in the Winter months to do a harder room.

Agent Brain

Agent Antonia

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

Brilliant day - great for 13th birthday party

Really well organised, had to rearrange a couple of times due to covid and staff were really helpful, nice venue with fun decor and escape room itself was fabulous. Really well organised, had to rearrange a couple of times due to covid and staff were really helpful, nice venue with fun decor and escape room itself was fabulous.

Agent Brain

Agent Cara Jennings

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

Loved it !

Had a really good experience this was my first escape room. The ‘mission control ‘ catered to this. The room was amazingly done in terms of detail Had a really good experience this was my first escape room. The ‘mission control ‘ catered to this. The room was amazingly done in terms of detail

Agent Brain

Agent S. H.

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

Zoom Board Game

It was like an interactive board game over zoom. Probably (definitely) the best fun I have had over Zoom It was like an interactive board game over zoom. Probably (definitely) the best fun I have had over Zoom

Agent Brain

Agent Sam P

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 4 months ago

We loved Operation Black Sheep

Our host/agent was so helpful and really new when we needed her! Thank you Farzana for making sure my friend had a great birthday Our host/agent was so helpful and really new when we needed her! Thank you Farzana for making sure my friend had a great birthday

Agent Brain

Agent Freya

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 months ago

Fab fab fab

SO good, the same great escape room experience but a little extra, lots of different types of interesting challenges and puzzles, would highly recommend SO good, the same great escape room experience but a little extra, lots of different types of interesting challenges and puzzles, would highly recommend

Agent Brain

Agent J.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

A wonderful way to spend an hour!

Had our first experience with ClueQuest on Sunday (They had very kindly offered a game with them when, very sadly, HintHunt was forced to close due to the pandemic) From the moment we walked in the door we were impressed by their setup. Eden, our hostess, was absolutely brilliant-SO enthusiastic and upbeat! She must have given the same introduction many times but it was as if she was doing it for... more Had our first experience with ClueQuest on Sunday (They had very kindly offered a game with them when, very sadly, HintHunt was forced to close due to the pandemic) From the moment we walked in the door we were impressed by their setup. Eden, our hostess, was absolutely brilliant-SO enthusiastic and upbeat! She must have given the same introduction many times but it was as if she was doing it for the first time and her excitement certainly rubbed off on us! We loved 'Operation Blacksheep' and the wonderful variety of tasks throughout the game. Time has never gone so quickly! Eden monitored our progress throughout but only offered intervention, via walkie talkie, when needed. We will certainly be back to experience more of the games on offer.

Agent Brain

Agent Linda

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

Awesome!

Amazing fun filled hour solving clues! We’ve done a few escape rooms before, however this one was the best that we’ve done. Fast paced and very interactive it did not disappoint. Our team was made up of mum, dad, techie 12 year old and problem solving 8 year old. All of us were able to use our skills in different ways. We managed to escape with just 36 seconds to spare. Brilliant host who was enga... more Amazing fun filled hour solving clues! We’ve done a few escape rooms before, however this one was the best that we’ve done. Fast paced and very interactive it did not disappoint. Our team was made up of mum, dad, techie 12 year old and problem solving 8 year old. All of us were able to use our skills in different ways. We managed to escape with just 36 seconds to spare. Brilliant host who was engaged and interactive- we will definitely be booking another one when we’re next in London.

Agent Brain

Agent Clare

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

Escape room experience online

I am impressed by how well this can work online. The difficulty was just right, we caught on to most puzzles quickly and spent a little more time on one or two harder ones. A fun afternoon activity, I do recommend it. I am impressed by how well this can work online. The difficulty was just right, we caught on to most puzzles quickly and spent a little more time on one or two harder ones. A fun afternoon activity, I do recommend it.

Agent Brain

Agent B. F.

Review of timeQuest - 2 months ago

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP