Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Maverick image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Cameron M

Amazing

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 weeks ago

It was me and my partners first escape rooms and we had an amazing time, really cool rooms and our agent Cameron was great and guided us through the rooms with helpful clues when needed.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Tom

Highest quality escape room experience!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 weeks ago

Best escape room experience that I've had so far. Lots of puzzles and a great theme. Production quality was awesome! Our host Rowen was awesome and professional.

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Rachel

Brilliant experience! Great fun!

Review of PLAN52 - 2 weeks ago

Excellent escape room and v enthusiastic staff! Lots of different puzzles to solve and v creative. So much fun. Would highly recommend!

SF Enrichment away day

Review of Other - 2 weeks ago

I was told to organise the trip by the school with very short notice, only two weeks to get all the paperwork done. But the risk assessment that clueQuest provided was very thorough, I could just incorporate that into the main risk assessment for the school.

SF Enrichment away day

Review of Other - 2 weeks ago

I think fun is ranked very high for school trips. I think that’s the main purpose! But interestingly, what the students consider to be fun also has to be something meaningful for them. They don’t want to be doing silly stuff, they want to do something that is intellectually challenging that they can see the point of doing, and I think clueQuest provided that.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Adam

10/10

Review of Glitch Hunters - 2 weeks ago

Excellent game (right difficulty puzzles, good exploration). Can’t recommend enough and would love more!

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Malak S

Lovely for locals and tourists

Review of Glitch Hunters - 2 weeks ago

Lovely experience to walk through London and notice details you’ve never seen before! 100% recommend

Review of Other - 3 weeks ago

I took a group of 15 Year 10 and 11 pupils for a Christmas trip and they had a great time. Brent was extremely helpful throughout the booking process and the staff on site looked after the boys so well. All four groups got out but none of them did it with much time to spare (in fact one group only had 5 seconds left) so the difficulty seemed perfectly judged. We would definitely go again.

Agent Pirate image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Kristine Wiese

Inventive and challenging

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 3 weeks ago

We played CQ origenes. 3 of us worked on this room. We are seasoned (150+) escapers. It was fantastic! Very interesting puzzles and tech. Not overly complicated. We needed hints and Rowen gave us a little extra time to finish as we were so close!!! Rowen was fun and enthusiastic and most importantly helpful to us solving the room. If you’re an experienced player- try it. 4 people is most likely op... more

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Jill and Cosmo

Super fun for families

Review of PLAN52 - 3 weeks ago

This was brilliant. Sadie was really fun, kind and patient. She helped us get the right balance between challenge and progress (I was playing alone with my 7 year old son). She made it a really special occasion for us.

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A.

A fun adventure with the fam👍

Review of Glitch Hunters - 3 weeks ago

I think it was very fun and I enjoyed working with my family apart from I feel like it was a tiny bit too hard and maybe it could show a few more monuments and describe them although it was really exciting!!

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

N.

Loads of fun with family!

Review of Glitch Hunters - 3 weeks ago

Extremely fun and tested our wits! Possibly more historical London details and maybe a button to skip a level? Overall, a really enjoyable experience and would recommend to all families.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Bella

Mission Bees Success

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Found this place via the Room Escape Artist blog. Plan 52 was an excellent mission to do with my parents, who are less experiences with escape rooms. It's super newbie friendly, but different enough to entertain veterean players. Super charming aesthetics, fun plotline, engaging puzzles. The soundtracks teally enhance the mood. I'd love to do more of their games when we come back in town.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

P. K.

Epic experience made better by a fantastic Game Master!!!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 month ago

We did the Revenge of the Sheep Escape Room, and it was absolutely amazing! Agent Rowen was really awesome, dropping hints at the exact right times, and we would love to do another escape room soon!

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

The Three Amigos

Fab way to spend a few hours

Review of Glitch Hunters - 1 month ago

What a fantastic idea. We’ve spent 2.5 hours walking around parts of London we would never normally have visited. We’ve had an amazing time. Great way to spend the afternoon.

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Les Patatissier

Perfect outdoor escape

Review of Glitch Hunters - 1 month ago

Like usual with Mr Q, perfect experience full of fun and brain challenges, this time hidden in plain sight across London.

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Toko

Great experience wondering around London

Review of Glitch Hunters - 1 month ago

It was nice wondering around the town of London guided by Mr. and Mrs. Q! We found many places we’ve never visited without this game. It was really an amazing experience.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

L. S.

Super Fun Scout Activity

Review of timeQuest - 2 months ago

Amazing! We ran this as a scout evening and the scouts absolutely loved it! Perfect amount of challenge and managed to fill the whole 2hr session perfectly! I would also like to thank Alex within customer support who helped us reset our link after we had made an error during a trial run, complete lifesaver! I will definitely be recommending this to other scout groups!

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Nico

Really fun experience, with the guidance of Agent Georges.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 months ago

Got to attempt the most difficult room with my friends and it was an absolutely lovely experience. Didn't feel stressed at any point, was just pure fun, entertainment and intellectual pleasure. Agent Georges guided us when necessary too, so the group as a whole didn't feel completely helpless, but would definitely advice for other people to try wether just a fun and new experience, or for puzzle e... more

Agent Maverick image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

P.

Fun home game

Review of Stolen IQ - 2 months ago

A nice game - puzzles were either super simple to solve, or so complicated/not obvious that all the hints (or even the solution) was needed. A LOT of cutting needed (I played solo, so cut everything out alone) and my hand was cramping by the time I was done, but overall it was a good way to spend an hour!

Showing 1-20 of 1,422 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP