Review us  London

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Ghost  London

Agent

Saher

Excellent- loved it

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 week ago

Nadia was in charge of our group and she was amazing.! She was in character and very enthusiastic from the start all the way to the end. She and did and amazing job leading us and guiding us since it was our first time. The mission itself was so fun too solve and very cleverly designed Nadia was in charge of our group and she was amazing.! She was in character and very enthusiastic from the start all the way to the end. She and did and amazing job leading us and guiding us since it was our first time. The mission itself was so fun too solve and very cleverly designed

Agent Ninja  London

Agent

Peterson

Loved it!! Will come back

Review of PLAN52 - 1 week ago

It was our first time and we enjoyed a lot. The room is challenging and really fun and exciting. Celia was our contact agent from the exterior and was very kind and supportive. It was our first time and we enjoyed a lot. The room is challenging and really fun and exciting. Celia was our contact agent from the exterior and was very kind and supportive.

Agent ET  London

Agent

David Bodycombe

A gene-ious escape room

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 week ago

Having been testers for a new CQ room before, it was nice to play a game that has been in use for some time. The puzzles flowed really well, and there was no 'frustration factor' at all. We're not escape room pros, so we were pleased to escape after 50 minutes with no hints. Valvara made the day fun and easy, and used her judgement well to hold back on clues. Having been testers for a new CQ room before, it was nice to play a game that has been in use for some time. The puzzles flowed really well, and there was no 'frustration factor' at all. We're not escape room pros, so we were pleased to escape after 50 minutes with no hints. Valvara made the day fun and easy, and used her judgement well to hold back on clues.

Agent Maverick  London

Agent

u.

good fun that the whole family enjoyed

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 week ago

very enjoyable liked the way it kept testing you more just when you thought it had finished had both mental tests and physical cordination very enjoyable liked the way it kept testing you more just when you thought it had finished had both mental tests and physical cordination

Agent Flash  London

Agent

Shahan

Amazing time, would recommend

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 week ago

It was great fun, really intricate and was quite challenging. It was everything you would expect from a high quality Escape room. Would definitely go again. It was great fun, really intricate and was quite challenging. It was everything you would expect from a high quality Escape room. Would definitely go again.

Agent Star  London

Agent

A.

Great room!

Review of PLAN52 - 1 week ago

Great room. Really smooth and enjoyable. Definitely one of the best escape rooms we’ve done. Celia was great too, friendly, funny and enthusiastic! Great room. Really smooth and enjoyable. Definitely one of the best escape rooms we’ve done. Celia was great too, friendly, funny and enthusiastic!

Agent Storm  London

Agent

E.

Awesome!

Review of PLAN52 - 1 week ago

It was totally awesome, highly recommend this. It was my partners birthday and we took our 10 year old daughter. It was really challenging for all of us. Really clever clues and puzzles, amazing details. We did need a bit of help from our host, loved every minute already planning our return trip! It was totally awesome, highly recommend this. It was my partners birthday and we took our 10 year old daughter. It was really challenging for all of us. Really clever clues and puzzles, amazing details. We did need a bit of help from our host, loved every minute already planning our return trip!

Agent Luna  London

Agent

Usman

Very good very nice!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 week ago

After my first time going and having a bad experience I contacted clueQuest and they insisted to make things right. My friends and I were invited back to another game and I’m pleased to say that clueQuest delivered the game master that we had (Josiah) was amazing actually his enthusiasm was great and he joked around with us and made us feel welcome. I’m glad I gave cluequest the second chance as... more After my first time going and having a bad experience I contacted clueQuest and they insisted to make things right. My friends and I were invited back to another game and I’m pleased to say that clueQuest delivered the game master that we had (Josiah) was amazing actually his enthusiasm was great and he joked around with us and made us feel welcome. I’m glad I gave cluequest the second chance as this truly was an enjoyable experience. What does Mr Q eat?

Agent Ninja  London

Agent

Agent Langley

Great team competition

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 week ago

Was an awesome experience with our 3 teams doing the same challenge. We really had to use our noggings for some of the tasks and when we got stuck, we had great support from mission control! The staff were very friendly and ensured we had fun, would definitely do it again and highly recommend it for everyone Was an awesome experience with our 3 teams doing the same challenge. We really had to use our noggings for some of the tasks and when we got stuck, we had great support from mission control! The staff were very friendly and ensured we had fun, would definitely do it again and highly recommend it for everyone

Agent Fox  London

Agent

Kilian Geiger

Would highly recommend

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 week ago

Very good experience. Very friendly staff, great design with lovely details all over. Tells a great and fun story. We barely managed to get out in time without any hints. The staff gave us the time we needed but was ready to send hints if we got stuck. Very good experience. Very friendly staff, great design with lovely details all over. Tells a great and fun story. We barely managed to get out in time without any hints. The staff gave us the time we needed but was ready to send hints if we got stuck.

Agent Crimson  London

Agent

B.

Highly recommended

Review of PLAN52 - 1 week ago

We had so much fun! And the staff was really kind and helpful. Can't wait to go back for another mission! We had so much fun! And the staff was really kind and helpful. Can't wait to go back for another mission!

Agent Baby  London

Agent

G.

Great fun! Well organised

Review of PLAN52 - 1 week ago

We went as 3 adults and 3 children. (age 13, 11, 10) Every one loved it! Every one felt they could contribute to the game. Though expensive- we will go again. Fantastic staff. We went as 3 adults and 3 children. (age 13, 11, 10) Every one loved it! Every one felt they could contribute to the game. Though expensive- we will go again. Fantastic staff.

Agent Light  London

Agent

Baiju S

Great family Outing

Review of PLAN52 - 2 weeks ago

Enjoyable…big thanks to Rowen who helped us with a couple of clues when we were stumped. Highly recommended !! Enjoyable…big thanks to Rowen who helped us with a couple of clues when we were stumped. Highly recommended !!

Agent Fox  London

Agent

Amanda and Iain

Fabulous !

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 weeks ago

This was an excellent experience - we really enjoyed it and the mission control staff member was great too !! This was an excellent experience - we really enjoyed it and the mission control staff member was great too !!

Agent Storm  London

Agent

Nekshan

Great evening out

Review of PLAN52 - 2 weeks ago

Fun and engaging! Enjoyed being a spy and saving London Fun and engaging! Enjoyed being a spy and saving London

Agent Phoenix  London

Agent

J.

Ancient Egypt relived

Review of Escape The Lost Pyramid - 2 weeks ago

Wow, what an amazing immersion into Ancient Egypt. Beautiful artwork and highly realistic gaming. We loved that everyone had a role and tasks to do independently. It was an excellent experience. Wow, what an amazing immersion into Ancient Egypt. Beautiful artwork and highly realistic gaming. We loved that everyone had a role and tasks to do independently. It was an excellent experience.

Agent Phantom  London

Agent

Nadia

Escape room

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 weeks ago

I went with my mum to complete the escape room. Esther was absolutely fantastic and really stayed in character! She gave us clues when we really needed them as well as giving us an extra 15 mins when we couldnt finish it! She same in with us to make sure we were able to finish it! She really made the experience so special for us, thank you Esther!! We had a fantastic time! I went with my mum to complete the escape room. Esther was absolutely fantastic and really stayed in character! She gave us clues when we really needed them as well as giving us an extra 15 mins when we couldnt finish it! She same in with us to make sure we were able to finish it! She really made the experience so special for us, thank you Esther!! We had a fantastic time!

Agent Light  London

Agent

C.

Brilliant for families

Review of PLAN52 - 2 weeks ago

We did plan52 as a family of 2 adults & 2 children (11 years & 5 years). Everyone had a great time. The 5 year old really enjoyed it too as we got her involved even though she couldn’t figure out the clues by herself & the 11 yr old was able to figure some things out himself. Both children are eager to go back & try out the other escape rooms. Highly recommend We did plan52 as a family of 2 adults & 2 children (11 years & 5 years). Everyone had a great time. The 5 year old really enjoyed it too as we got her involved even though she couldn’t figure out the clues by herself & the 11 yr old was able to figure some things out himself. Both children are eager to go back & try out the other escape rooms. Highly recommend

Agent ET  London

Agent

Neha

cQ:Origenes- An Incredible experience and so much fun!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 weeks ago

Absolutely incredible experience!! Our agent handler was Miquel and he made us feel welcome from when we first entered the door. The puzzles were so good! As there were only two of us playing cQ: Origenes they adapted the room to make it an even better experience. The puzzles challenged us but were in no way impossible to solve. Michael knew when we needed help and we were able to communicate with... more Absolutely incredible experience!! Our agent handler was Miquel and he made us feel welcome from when we first entered the door. The puzzles were so good! As there were only two of us playing cQ: Origenes they adapted the room to make it an even better experience. The puzzles challenged us but were in no way impossible to solve. Michael knew when we needed help and we were able to communicate with him whenever necessary but did not make it too easy. Every clue lead on to the next so we were never fully lost on what to do. We will definitely be returning to this venue and trying the other rooms! The room was so well organised and designed. My partner had tried a few rooms before whereas this was my first and it was an amazing experience for us both. We fully recommend the room and the company! Most definitely amazing value for money!

Agent Fox  London

Agent

V.

Fun experience

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 2 weeks ago

My friend and me had a great time doing the revenge of the sheep. The story line was super fun too! We haven't had much live escape room experience before but we would definitely do it again. Everyone at cluequest was super friendly and accommodating, particularly our mission operator Robin. We couldn't have done it without her. We would highly recommend cluequest to anyone. My friend and me had a great time doing the revenge of the sheep. The story line was super fun too! We haven't had much live escape room experience before but we would definitely do it again. Everyone at cluequest was super friendly and accommodating, particularly our mission operator Robin. We couldn't have done it without her. We would highly recommend cluequest to anyone.

Showing 1-20 of 518 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP