Agent Supernova

Agent Supernova
Agent Supernova

GREAT FUN

Great fun but quite hard, but we got there in the end. Thanks to everyone at ClueQuest for coming up with a fun game. Great fun but quite hard, but we got there in the end. Thanks to everyone at ClueQuest for coming up with a fun game.

Agent Supernova

Agent GAFRENACABILLY

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 7 months ago

Incredible puzzles

Really cool and creative puzzles! It was more fun than you'd think for a cut and play escape room at home. Amazing to see what they've done with just pieces of paper and their creativity. Really cool and creative puzzles! It was more fun than you'd think for a cut and play escape room at home. Amazing to see what they've done with just pieces of paper and their creativity.

Agent Supernova

Agent Kala + Lindsay

Review of Stolen IQ - 7 months ago

AMAZING

Second time coming, this time came with my girlfriend and it couldn't have been any better. Special thanks to Rowen, such a sweet heart and gave the full experience of being an agent. Thank you Rowen and ClueQuest. Played Plan52 and honestly need to come back for the others :) Second time coming, this time came with my girlfriend and it couldn't have been any better. Special thanks to Rowen, such a sweet heart and gave the full experience of being an agent. Thank you Rowen and ClueQuest. Played Plan52 and honestly need to come back for the others :)

Agent Supernova

Agent Sahil

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

Super fun VR escape game

We absolutely loved it. It was so much fun to be transported to another world, feeling like absolute bosses as we cleared puzzles or attacks. Our host Miquel looked after us really well and we can't wait to come back. We absolutely loved it. It was so much fun to be transported to another world, feeling like absolute bosses as we cleared puzzles or attacks. Our host Miquel looked after us really well and we can't wait to come back.

Agent Supernova

Agent Jo L

Review of Beyond Medusa's Gate - 6 months ago

We escaped with a tiny bit of help! :-)

We had so much fun and loved our first escape room experience. We were welcomed like old friends. The escape room certainly made us think - but it was accessible to all from 10 year old to 40+ year old. We all played our part in solving the puzzles and escaped the room (with a tiny bit of help from Rowen - who was super lovely and put us at ease). The location is also great as the walk from King C... more We had so much fun and loved our first escape room experience. We were welcomed like old friends. The escape room certainly made us think - but it was accessible to all from 10 year old to 40+ year old. We all played our part in solving the puzzles and escaped the room (with a tiny bit of help from Rowen - who was super lovely and put us at ease). The location is also great as the walk from King Cross takes you along the canal - you can certainly make a real day of this experience. We will be back.

Agent Supernova

Agent Georgie

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

Amazing *_*

Hi, we been having a lot of fun that was an amazing experience, and I will definitely recommend that, place to my friends, thanks a lot xx

Hope to see you soon again :)
Hi, we been having a lot of fun that was an amazing experience, and I will definitely recommend that, place to my friends, thanks a lot xx

Hope to see you soon again :)

Agent Supernova

Agent A.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Great experience

My team of three escape room buddies have loved all the Professor BlackSheep escape rooms, and were very pleased to have cQ: Origenes be the first escape room we did once lockdown lifted.

The puzzles were varied and immersive - whoever custom-designed it did a really fantastic job of making challenges that would give us some great 'aha! that's so clever!' moments. Rowen was a fabulous host - s... more
My team of three escape room buddies have loved all the Professor BlackSheep escape rooms, and were very pleased to have cQ: Origenes be the first escape room we did once lockdown lifted.

The puzzles were varied and immersive - whoever custom-designed it did a really fantastic job of making challenges that would give us some great 'aha! that's so clever!' moments. Rowen was a fabulous host - she was really talented at knowing when to give us clues, so we never felt like we were stuck at any one point (though we were definitely rusty enough that we just managed to finish with 22 seconds to spare!). Absolutely recommending cluequest to anyone interested in escape rooms.

Agent Supernova

Agent Agent S

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 5 months ago

Enjoyable experience

Really enjoyed this room, nice combination of tasks that are solved immediately and ones that can be pieced together during the game. I liked the use of technology for the code breaking rather than the usual padlocks seen in many other rooms. It wasn’t the most difficult room I’ve tackled but it was perfect on this occasion as I did this with only one other person. I would go back to cluequest and... more Really enjoyed this room, nice combination of tasks that are solved immediately and ones that can be pieced together during the game. I liked the use of technology for the code breaking rather than the usual padlocks seen in many other rooms. It wasn’t the most difficult room I’ve tackled but it was perfect on this occasion as I did this with only one other person. I would go back to cluequest and attempt the other rooms if I was more local.

Agent Supernova

Agent S. F.

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

Awesome fun!!!

Amazing game from the comfort of your own home! The staff were absolutely lovely and helped us with anything. Had so much fun and will be coming back with more friends! ;) Amazing game from the comfort of your own home! The staff were absolutely lovely and helped us with anything. Had so much fun and will be coming back with more friends! ;)

Agent Supernova

Agent Simi O

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 4 months ago

Great game

Very interesting game with challenging levels but not too hard when your get your brain in gear! Enjoyable and the staff were very polite and enthusiastic. Very interesting game with challenging levels but not too hard when your get your brain in gear! Enjoyable and the staff were very polite and enthusiastic.

Agent Supernova

Agent J.

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 4 months ago

cQ Origenes - completed by a team of 2 in 57 minutes - had a blast!

Great production value on the cQ Origenes escape room. Fun and cartoony but still compelling and believable. The puzzles were hard but not too hard, there were no leaps of logic or red herrings, which can be frustrating. The host in particular was excellent, building our energy before the room without going overboard, intervening the bare minimum to allow us to beat the room with just 2 min to sha... more Great production value on the cQ Origenes escape room. Fun and cartoony but still compelling and believable. The puzzles were hard but not too hard, there were no leaps of logic or red herrings, which can be frustrating. The host in particular was excellent, building our energy before the room without going overboard, intervening the bare minimum to allow us to beat the room with just 2 min to share, and then afterwards talking us through the experience. That last part is often overlooked but makes a huge difference. In our case there were no elements that we hadn't solved or needed explanations for, but hearing his excitement at the parts that had challenged us, or his enjoyment of the humour in our discussions during the room helped us relive it. Definitely recommend for anyone that enjoys escape rooms. It's a challenge, with a low success rate, but we completed it with two people so it is possible. Only thing I would change is the name of the room itself. It's just awful. From the lower case c to the mashup of origin and genes. Come on, there's got to be a better option.

Agent Supernova

Agent R.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 4 months ago

Great experience

Very fun ,did it as my first escape room and thoroughly enjoyed it ,challenging but very fun also definitely would recommend to any escape room veterans ,story was very good and the graphics and effects involved very engaging. Very fun ,did it as my first escape room and thoroughly enjoyed it ,challenging but very fun also definitely would recommend to any escape room veterans ,story was very good and the graphics and effects involved very engaging.

Agent Supernova

Agent Augustine Shaw

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 4 months ago

The best escape room in London by far

This is the best escape room in London. The time and effort that has gone into making this room perfect is second to none. Theming, story, puzzles and most of all, the extensive use of technology to elevate the room to the next level, are all incredible. Highly recommend!!! This is the best escape room in London. The time and effort that has gone into making this room perfect is second to none. Theming, story, puzzles and most of all, the extensive use of technology to elevate the room to the next level, are all incredible. Highly recommend!!!

Agent Supernova

Agent Jordan

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 3 months ago

Mindblowingly awesome!!

Amazing. What an escape room. Fantastic puzzles. Great story. Helpful but not overly helpful hints to keep moving you along. Awesomeness Amazing. What an escape room. Fantastic puzzles. Great story. Helpful but not overly helpful hints to keep moving you along. Awesomeness

Agent Supernova

Agent F.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 3 months ago

Great fun

Brilliant experience. Professional setup. Place was very clean and tidy and puzzles and challenges were well thought through. Received just enough help allowing the kids to try to think things through for themselves. We went as a group of 1 adult and 5 kids (10-11 years old). It was their first experience of an escape room and they loved it. I'm sure we will be back for more.. Brilliant experience. Professional setup. Place was very clean and tidy and puzzles and challenges were well thought through. Received just enough help allowing the kids to try to think things through for themselves. We went as a group of 1 adult and 5 kids (10-11 years old). It was their first experience of an escape room and they loved it. I'm sure we will be back for more..

Agent Supernova

Agent HF

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Fantastic! You should definitely go

Absolutely loved Room. The theme was great and the room had such a high production value. Some of the puzzles really made us think. It felt super immersive and threw lots of surprises our way. Even though there were just two us the room manageable. A really big shout out to Eden our agent handler who was fantastic! Really made the whole experience for us. Absolutely loved Room. The theme was great and the room had such a high production value. Some of the puzzles really made us think. It felt super immersive and threw lots of surprises our way. Even though there were just two us the room manageable. A really big shout out to Eden our agent handler who was fantastic! Really made the whole experience for us.

Agent Supernova

Agent Anna P

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Nice room for beginners

Nice room with good props, our team of three had a good time. A good room to start with.
Those who experienced "new gen" rooms might be a little bit disappointed with the numerous locks and the size of the room.
Nice room with good props, our team of three had a good time. A good room to start with.
Those who experienced "new gen" rooms might be a little bit disappointed with the numerous locks and the size of the room.

Agent Supernova

Agent Peter_Gray

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 month ago

Mind stretching nail biting escape room.

Myself and 2 friends with differing levels of experience with escape rooms decided on Revenge of the Sheep as the time was more convenient. It was fun, good mix of clues and led to a nail biting finish of 12 seconds to spare. Help was there on the few times we needed it. Although near the end with the background music and the noise within the game it was hard to hear help given through the walkie... more Myself and 2 friends with differing levels of experience with escape rooms decided on Revenge of the Sheep as the time was more convenient. It was fun, good mix of clues and led to a nail biting finish of 12 seconds to spare. Help was there on the few times we needed it. Although near the end with the background music and the noise within the game it was hard to hear help given through the walkie talkies. But we loved it! Great host. Great set up. Great hospitality. Would definitely one again. Thank you.

Agent Supernova

Agent Selina C

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 month ago

Great fun

Really great fun. Challenging, but fun. There was so much to do that every one of our group (who ranged in age from 11 to 57) contributed and felt involved. It took us the full hour (well, 58 minutes 50 seconds as we managed to complete it JUST in time). Would definitely go back for another one. Really great fun. Challenging, but fun. There was so much to do that every one of our group (who ranged in age from 11 to 57) contributed and felt involved. It took us the full hour (well, 58 minutes 50 seconds as we managed to complete it JUST in time). Would definitely go back for another one.

Agent Supernova

Agent P.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 month ago

Everything done well.

My first impressions of the venue were good and the theming just in the corridors and waiting area alone was very good and slick. Operation Blacksheep was the first room my girlfriend and I have done since early 2020 and it was a great one to get us back into them. The puzzles were challenging enough but without being frustrating. On the couple of occasions where we were stuck the GM gave us just... more My first impressions of the venue were good and the theming just in the corridors and waiting area alone was very good and slick. Operation Blacksheep was the first room my girlfriend and I have done since early 2020 and it was a great one to get us back into them. The puzzles were challenging enough but without being frustrating. On the couple of occasions where we were stuck the GM gave us just enough of a hint to get us back on track. We will definitely be back to try the other rooms on offer.

Agent Supernova

Agent Paul

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 month ago

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP