Agent Phoenix

Agent Phoenix
Agent Phoenix

Great

A novel experience and challenging puzzles with some great 3D elements! Good clear picture instructions and videos. A novel experience and challenging puzzles with some great 3D elements! Good clear picture instructions and videos.

Agent Phoenix

Agent Winchilla

Review of Alpha Brain System - 1 year ago

good fun

Really great fun for the whole family! Everyone enjoyed themselves, and the variety of puzzles meant that you had to think in lots of ways. Very enjoyable for the family. Would recommend. We love you ClueQuest xxxxxxxxxxx Really great fun for the whole family! Everyone enjoyed themselves, and the variety of puzzles meant that you had to think in lots of ways. Very enjoyable for the family. Would recommend. We love you ClueQuest xxxxxxxxxxx

Agent Phoenix

Agent A.

Review of Mechanics of the Heart - 1 year ago

Great game to enjoy with your friends

It was a great game. We played as a team of 5 and everyone loved it. I feel that the ideal team should be 4 people for this game.

Very well designed and organized with good puzzles. Suitable for all level of players - beginners and experienced escape room enthusiasts.
It was a great game. We played as a team of 5 and everyone loved it. I feel that the ideal team should be 4 people for this game.

Very well designed and organized with good puzzles. Suitable for all level of players - beginners and experienced escape room enthusiasts.

Agent Phoenix

Agent K.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Absolutely fantastic!!

We've done several escape rooms around the country and would rate this as one of the best!
The inclusion of technology makes it much more attractive to younger persons and more challenging for the little grey cells of the older generation.
Loved it and will definitely be back to try one of the other rooms.
We've done several escape rooms around the country and would rate this as one of the best!
The inclusion of technology makes it much more attractive to younger persons and more challenging for the little grey cells of the older generation.
Loved it and will definitely be back to try one of the other rooms.

Agent Phoenix

Agent K.

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

Great experience

Thank you very much Stephen- who made the experience super fun. We really appreciated being given the option to change the escape room on the day, as we were told the one we originally booked was the most difficult!
I felt the puzzles were the most interesting I have done before, but also very logical. We were also given cues did not feel like interference.
Would definitely recommend.
Thank you very much Stephen- who made the experience super fun. We really appreciated being given the option to change the escape room on the day, as we were told the one we originally booked was the most difficult!
I felt the puzzles were the most interesting I have done before, but also very logical. We were also given cues did not feel like interference.
Would definitely recommend.

Agent Phoenix

Agent Lorna

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 10 months ago

Definitely something to get you thinking

I took 4 x 13 year olds. This level was a bit too advanced for them and they were encouraged to chose an easier room but the boys thought they knew better! They did escape eventually and the staff were brilliant. They boys think they were brilliant too and had a great time! They cannot wait to go back and try another. Love the decor/design of the place too. We would all very highly recommend... more I took 4 x 13 year olds. This level was a bit too advanced for them and they were encouraged to chose an easier room but the boys thought they knew better! They did escape eventually and the staff were brilliant. They boys think they were brilliant too and had a great time! They cannot wait to go back and try another. Love the decor/design of the place too. We would all very highly recommend it.

Agent Phoenix

Agent Katherine Smith

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 9 months ago

Incredible Game

I will definitely do this again. We’ve done escape rooms but never a VR one and the experience was amazing. Baring in mind we did one of the easier stories, I now want to come back and do the harder ones I will definitely do this again. We’ve done escape rooms but never a VR one and the experience was amazing. Baring in mind we did one of the easier stories, I now want to come back and do the harder ones

Agent Phoenix

Agent Richard Amponsah

Review of Escape The Lost Pyramid - 9 months ago

Excellent!!!

Great fun. Really enjoyed our visit. This is the third time we've been and we'll certainly be going again soon. Great fun. Really enjoyed our visit. This is the third time we've been and we'll certainly be going again soon.

Agent Phoenix

Agent Martin

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 8 months ago

Belated birthday bash

Absolutely brilliant. Has such a great time at ClueQuest thoroughly immersive and excellent staging of activity. Would definitely recommend and will be trying the other escape rooms too. Absolutely brilliant. Has such a great time at ClueQuest thoroughly immersive and excellent staging of activity. Would definitely recommend and will be trying the other escape rooms too.

Agent Phoenix

Agent Michelle

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 8 months ago

Belated birthday bash

Absolutely brilliant. Has such a great time at ClueQuest thoroughly immersive and excellent staging of activity. Would definitely recommend and will be trying the other escape rooms too. Absolutely brilliant. Has such a great time at ClueQuest thoroughly immersive and excellent staging of activity. Would definitely recommend and will be trying the other escape rooms too.

Agent Phoenix

Agent Michelle

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 8 months ago

Great experience for family of four

Our family of four had a brilliant time and came out with massive smiles on our faces. Thanks to Farzana for guiding us and giving us just the right number and type of clues, at just the right time, to make it fun, exciting and challenging. I was surprised our 8 and 10 year old loved it so much and were fully able to contribute just as much as the adults. My 10 year old has already asked to go bac... more Our family of four had a brilliant time and came out with massive smiles on our faces. Thanks to Farzana for guiding us and giving us just the right number and type of clues, at just the right time, to make it fun, exciting and challenging. I was surprised our 8 and 10 year old loved it so much and were fully able to contribute just as much as the adults. My 10 year old has already asked to go back and do the next mission!

Agent Phoenix

Agent C.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

Amazing

Great time celebrating our son’s birthday. Fun for all ages and our agent was super informative and helpful throughout. Highly recommended. Great time celebrating our son’s birthday. Fun for all ages and our agent was super informative and helpful throughout. Highly recommended.

Agent Phoenix

Agent L.

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

Fun and enjoyable but a bit inconsistent

As with all of the ClueQuest puzzles my 8 year old daughter and I have played so far, we had a great time. The mechanics are fun, interesting, and require generally just the right amount of head-scratching to get through. This one was a little inconsistent, though, with some very easy and some requiring a little guesswork to interpret the clues. Nothing seemed wholly unfair but could be tweaked... more As with all of the ClueQuest puzzles my 8 year old daughter and I have played so far, we had a great time. The mechanics are fun, interesting, and require generally just the right amount of head-scratching to get through. This one was a little inconsistent, though, with some very easy and some requiring a little guesswork to interpret the clues. Nothing seemed wholly unfair but could be tweaked just a little and become a 5-star puzzle.

Agent Phoenix

Agent Eric Goldlust

Review of Mechanics of the Heart - 2 months ago

Phenomenal Experience

Wonderful. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and clearly were experts at this and made an effort to help make our experience as fun as possible. Wonderful. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and clearly were experts at this and made an effort to help make our experience as fun as possible.

Agent Phoenix

Agent N. B.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Game Changer

OMGoodness this was a bday pressie for my sister, I’ve never been interested about Escape Rooms however I was blown away by how much fun we had .. fantastic experience. So much so we booked the next level Operation Blacksheep on did it on the same day… FANTASTIC I AM HOOKED … booking for level 3 & 4 shortly OMGoodness this was a bday pressie for my sister, I’ve never been interested about Escape Rooms however I was blown away by how much fun we had .. fantastic experience. So much so we booked the next level Operation Blacksheep on did it on the same day… FANTASTIC I AM HOOKED … booking for level 3 & 4 shortly

Agent Phoenix

Agent Jynifer-J

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Just when you think it can’t get any better …

What can I say, my previous review said how fantastic Plan 52 was booked for my sister’s bday and we immediately booked this session directly afterwards as we had so much fun. This level was another phenomenal experience the rooms so much different from Plan 52 and the challenges are mind blogging but again absolutely so much fun … we laughed all the way home. I be never done Escape Rooms and was... more What can I say, my previous review said how fantastic Plan 52 was booked for my sister’s bday and we immediately booked this session directly afterwards as we had so much fun. This level was another phenomenal experience the rooms so much different from Plan 52 and the challenges are mind blogging but again absolutely so much fun … we laughed all the way home. I be never done Escape Rooms and was never interested but this was a game changer for me. We are booking level 3 and 4 shortly CANNOT WAIT…

Agent Phoenix

Agent Jynifer’

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Fabulous team building experience

A fantastic experience with my work colleagues, most of who I was meeting in person for the first time! It was a great team building activity and everyone in the team thoroughly enjoyed themselves. This is must do for team building !!! The Clue Quest team were fabulous and customer service was excellent. Thank you Clue Quest x A fantastic experience with my work colleagues, most of who I was meeting in person for the first time! It was a great team building activity and everyone in the team thoroughly enjoyed themselves. This is must do for team building !!! The Clue Quest team were fabulous and customer service was excellent. Thank you Clue Quest x

Agent Phoenix

Agent Raj

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Thoroughly enjoyed this experience!

Actually thinking of applying to work here as it's so much fun! We think the host makes a huge difference to the experience and felt our briefing and introduction to the room could have been clearer/more heartful! That said, our host was extremely helpful throughout the escape room challenge - giving us just the right hints when we needed them to have the most fun possible, which we certainly did!... more Actually thinking of applying to work here as it's so much fun! We think the host makes a huge difference to the experience and felt our briefing and introduction to the room could have been clearer/more heartful! That said, our host was extremely helpful throughout the escape room challenge - giving us just the right hints when we needed them to have the most fun possible, which we certainly did! We loved it and would certainly return!

Agent Phoenix

Agent F. E.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Great escape

Another great escape. We were a team of 6 adults, all of whom had done at least one room before. This was up with the best of them. Another great escape. We were a team of 6 adults, all of whom had done at least one room before. This was up with the best of them.

Agent Phoenix

Agent K.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 month ago

Ancient Egypt relived

Wow, what an amazing immersion into Ancient Egypt. Beautiful artwork and highly realistic gaming. We loved that everyone had a role and tasks to do independently. It was an excellent experience. Wow, what an amazing immersion into Ancient Egypt. Beautiful artwork and highly realistic gaming. We loved that everyone had a role and tasks to do independently. It was an excellent experience.

Agent Phoenix

Agent J.

Review of Escape The Lost Pyramid - 3 weeks ago

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP