Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Phoenix

Agent Phoenix’s tale is one of rebirth. Originally working for the Professor, Phoenix gave up a career of evil to pursue a life of good. Their ability to always rise from the ashes makes them one of clueQuest’s most enduring assets. Go to the reviews page!

Excellent fun

Really enjoyed this, super fun and challenging! It was 5 of us and we had an excellent time. Will be back for sure!

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Natalia

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 month ago

Great fun

Had a great time, Javier was a great host, and with his timely assistance throughout, the two of us managed to complete it with 4 seconds on the clock! Great fun, will definitely return next time we're in London

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Joe

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

Just perfect

First escape room in London.

With my girlfriend, we love doing this activity wherever we are.
Initially, we were a little bit scared to do it in English (my girlfriend does not speak English very well) but everything went fine.

Our Game master, Kirstyn was lovely with us, very enthusiastic, she tells you the story and you get immersed from the first second.
We had a very good moment as a... more

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Anthony

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

Brilliant fun but it is tough! Looking forward to doing another ClueQuest escape room soon!!

Really enjoyed it. It is tough though! Brilliant fun but it is tough! Looking forward to doing another ClueQuest escape room soon!!

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Leedawg

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 5 months ago

An Experience Not To Be Missed

Great fun. Fantastic ideas and clues. Staff really friendly. I was there with my family and we were kept busy the whole time.

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Anne

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 5 months ago

Great escape room!

EZ was really enthusiastic and welcoming! Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience and would do it again.

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent D.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

The staff here are delights

The games were great fun and just the right level of challenging without leaving you stood there feeling like a moron. We used a few clues but they were good at judging when to help out vs when to sit back and let you work it out yourself. It was really well put together

Above all I want to highlight the staff. They were very enthusiastic, were great at setting an upbeat tone and were really co... more

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent T.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

Great escape room for school trips!

Well paced, great thinking skills needed and carefully selected clues. It was a challenge for those who haven't completed an escape room before.

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Francesca Cooke

Review of PLAN52 - 7 months ago

Would recommend!

Even though it was the easiest room, it was still challenging and we still needed a couple of hints. The hints themselves were timeline and helpful, but not too easy. The room was well thought-out, and the size of the escape room was also very good.

No complaints at all!

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Harry

Review of PLAN52 - 7 months ago

Really enjoyed it and will come to try other rooms

As a first timer this was a tough escape room, luckily i was with a team :-)
Hosts were warm, friendly and enthusiastic and it made for a great experience

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent J.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 8 months ago

Highly Recommended

Great game, really enjoyed it and found the venue and the hosting ,Ilham, perfect. We will be retuning!
Thank you :)

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Steve & Charlee

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Team building day

Great day and great staff. Just the right level of difficulty. We managed to escape just in time!
Thank you!

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Lisa

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 9 months ago

A great experience!

The staff were friendly, the room was challenging, well-built and (most importantly) fun! We will definitely be back!

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent T.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 9 months ago

Great Day at Clue Quest

What an amazing Day!!!
We went for our Daughter birthday to enjoy her day at ClueQuest honestly speaking we really had so much fun and 😂 laughed. I highly recommend Clue Quest if you want a fun day out .

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Sangee

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 9 months ago

Fab evening

A really good, fun escape room! Freya was fab at getting in role and delivering the mission to us before going in!

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of PLAN52 - 10 months ago

A Great Experience

It was a great experience, got us all thinking and the team at Clue Quest were fantastic! It was my second time and I’d definitely recommend to anyone looking for a fun activity.

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Jawn

Review of PLAN52 - 10 months ago

Hidden

Immersive, nicely themed with unique design, staff are very commited to their roles and generally friendly

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent O.

Review of PLAN52 - 10 months ago

Fun and engaging

Very nice and fun experience. Connor was very professional and really got us into this world. He explained us the process and was very helpful during the adventure by never breaking out of his character.

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Agent Arcangelo

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

Definitely book!

Great room, variety of puzzles, good story telling, sublime gamemaster, overall wholeheartedly recommend!

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent L.

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

Nice escape in London

Enigmas was a bit hard for beginners. The decoration was nice but only missing a bit more of immersion from the game master as he only communicate with us by radio instead of really being part of the game

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent F.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 11 months ago

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP