Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Light

Light is an ephemeral being who thrives in the daytime but can attract a bit too much attention in the dark of night. No one knows how long Light has been around, but they found their way to clueQuest in the early 90s. Go to the reviews page!

The ideal Birthday treat

Very exciting! From the moment the door is locked. Great clues all part of the story. You certainly need your thinking cap on.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 month ago

Lovely experience

My first escape room experience in a while and it was super fun! The storyline was creative and all the props in the room were so well-planned and innovative. Definitely worth every penny

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Tim

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Great! Will definitely do another one soon!

This was my first time and I really enjoyed it! It was challenging without being too difficult and I loved that we had to work as a team. Rowen was a great host.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent M. v. P.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Great fun!

Really good puzzles! Perfect for a fun night in. Felt a real sense of achievement after each one, and the clues were very clever!

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Jess

Review of Falling STAR - 1 month ago

Brilliant experience as a first timer doing an escape room

Brilliant experience would highly recommend. The set was really well done and helped with it being an imersive experience. Was a fun atmosphere and really well thought out puzzles.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Chris

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 3 months ago

Best Escape Room Ever!

Overall a great experience! I had experience with escape rooms before but none compared to the complexity and amazingness of this one!

Highly recommend if you want to stretch yourself!

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent B.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 5 months ago

Great 10th birthday party

We did operation black sheep for my daughter’s 10th birthday party and it was excellent! Really well put together and the children were able to access the activities and felt a huge sense of achievement whenever they solved a problem. Georges ran our session and was really good at stepping in with some clues when we got a bit stuck! Highly recommend this!

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent R.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Good time

Had a wonderful time and it was great fun. Very good group activity would highly recommend and would come back again to do other missions. If you enjoy puzzles and problem solving this would be a great one to do.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent P. S.

Review of PLAN52 - 7 months ago

Fantastic experience!

Our host was an absolute delight, very engaging and lovely. The escape room was great fun. Thank you!

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Dan

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 8 months ago

Excellent, one of the best I've tried

Excellent, very enjoyable with well designed puzzles. Cool decor too. Easily one of the best I have done.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent J.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 9 months ago

Brilliant staff, brilliant room

What a fantastic experience. I’ve been to many escape rooms and this was a great one. There was excitement, tension, and the puzzles were challenging but not impossible. Nadia was also incredibly helpful and very friendly. An all round brilliant experience

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Ross Smith

Review of PLAN52 - 9 months ago

Second time and we will definitely come back!

We have done one of your other rooms before and really enjoyed it. We were celebrating 2 birthdays and there were 6 of us so we decided to do the hardest one. It was the perfect level of challenge. Javier gave the right level of help. He was also great because he set the tone before we went in without being “over the top” like some Escape rooms and didn’t talk for too long.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Marina

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 9 months ago

Brilliant 🤩

Our Agent Handler, Eden was excellent!!!!
Eden explained everything before we began our mission. She hyped us up and we were eager to get started. The whole experience was fantastic.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Melek S

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 9 months ago

Operation BlackSheep was a success!

It was extremely entertaining, whilst challenging at the same time. Our handler Taiyo was great, welcoming, concise with instructions and able to provide a little help here and there when we were stumped.
Highly recommend

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 9 months ago

Great birthday treat

Thoroughly enjoyed by Dad and both kids (9&11). Level of assistance just right and a range of difficulty that left all happy

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Phil Race

Review of PLAN52 - 9 months ago

Plan 52

Was great to be back at CQ again. Plan 52 was amazing, so immersive and fun. Connor was fabulous as ‘mission control’ giving us well timed clues when needed but still allowing us to solve ourselves. We even had a bit of extra time to escape as we went over the 60 mins. We will be back to complete another mission soon.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Agents Kay and Jan

Review of PLAN52 - 10 months ago

Great experience

Amazing experience. Myself and brother has a great time last Saturday. The staff are amazing and a great laugh.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent James Gollop

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 11 months ago

Fab activity with friends

Had a great time with friends. Loads of fun and the staff are really lovely. We had Greta as our guide and she was fab. Bit overwhelming when you first get in the room but soon things started to fall
Into place. With the help of Greta of course. Would highly recommend

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Allie B

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

What a fun way to spend an afternoon with friends!

We had a lot of fun this holiday weekend doing a print and cut escape room! Thank you from Worcester, Massachusetts!

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Lea

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 1 year ago

Good family fun!

We had a great time! We were a family of four and were looked after by Mante who was just brilliant! The room itself was good fun and we will come back for a new challenge in a few weeks.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent G.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP