Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Julie Gambell

Brilliant first Cluequest

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Loved our first escape mission. It was just the right level for us. Had fun solving the clues and avoiding a few red herring along the way. Just the right amount of clues to keep us on track too - thank you Mante. Will be back for another game soon!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Oren Sharvit

Cluequest never ceases to amaze. Revenge of the Sheep is superb.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Amazing. No less.
It is no easy feat to excite people who did more than 200 ERs. At best you'd go into a room and get 'yeah, this goes here', and 'yeah, I've seen this kind of puzzle before'.
And that is why I *LOVE* Cluequest. They never stop pushing the envelope. After doing Plan 52 and Operation:BlackSheep on our previous visits to the city, and the Print & Escape series during 'the dark ti... more

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Agent Arcangelo

Fun and engaging

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Very nice and fun experience. Connor was very professional and really got us into this world. He explained us the process and was very helpful during the adventure by never breaking out of his character.

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

M.

Amazing!

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Great experience, great fun!
I love escape room games and this one was no exception.
Conor was our gamemaster and did an excellent job mixing guidance humour and fun! We all had a great time and we'll come back for the next one!

Agent Shadow image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

T.

Mind-boggling

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Was really fun and was a good team-building experience. The clues given by mission control was very helpful and the whole experience was fabulous. Would highly recommend to others!

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

R.

Brilliant birthday party

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Daughter and her friends thoroughly enjoyed the escape room and are keen to return and do another. They got out with 4 mins to spare and found the whole experience thrilling and exciting.

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Dinosawus

Amazing experience

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Loved this experience the room is amazing with very sophisticated puzzles and attention to detail. The host was very friendly and provided the right amount of help. Top class place.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Danna Sharvit

Just do it!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Another perfect game from Cluequest. Great puzzles and use of the space. Thanks to Erik our gamemaster

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

V.

Lived up to expectations.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

I have been wanting to come to Cluequest for some time having read such positive reviews on Escape the Review. We played Plan 52 and had Jonnie as our games master (best one we’ve had for quite a while may I add). Lots of searching to do and unusual ways of inputting codes rather than just padlocks. Had a brilliant time and can’t wait to book the next room.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Bryony

Great experience, well run!

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

We had a fab experience here! Three of us took on the 'first' room of the series. The chap running the room was great, perfect mix of humour and guidance. I thought the majority of the clues and puzzles in the room were a good level of difficulty and felt like they made sense. The only criticism I would have is that the setup story we were told outside the room didn't really follow through into th... more

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

L.

Definitely book!

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Great room, variety of puzzles, good story telling, sublime gamemaster, overall wholeheartedly recommend!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

C.

Great fun and good puzzles

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Had a really good time here. There were only three of us but we managed to escape the room. Plenty of key codes, keys, puzzles and other riddles to solve. Would recommend for a group of friends or work colleagues.

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Yes Fam

Fun group activity!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

fun challenge with a group of friends, very helpful engaging staff Kat who helped guided us when needed!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Tom Clark

Birthday Escape Room!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Had a great time doing mine and my partners first ever escape room for my birthday! Our ‘agent handler’, Charli, was fantastic and made it a great experience. We chose to do the 3 hardest room (out of 4), which was very challenging and took us NEARLY exactly the 1 hour countdown! Really easy process and was all explained in just the right amount of detail to make it fun, exciting and clear! Would... more

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Alex Whitcombe

Excellent time and staff!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Booked as a birthday surprise for my boyfriend and we had the best agent handler Charli! She made the whole experience so much fun and was super friendly… we did the second hardest escape room and it was definitely difficult but we both enjoyed it so much! Thanks ClueQuest AND Charli!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

R. y.

Family evening out

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

We had a great time. With kids 18,16,13 and 9, the room was interesting and suitable for us and them together

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

P.

Amazing!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Great escape room - our group of 5 had very little experience of escape rooms, and had a great time! Out host was clear at communicating instructions and any intel over the walkie talkie. We managed to get out of the room eventually!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

D. T.

Great, fun challenge.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

My friends and I became trainee secret agents forced together to stop Professor Blacksheeps dastardly scheme.

We all have experience of escape rooms in the past, but still found this a very good challenge and had fun trying to figure the puzzles out. We managed to complete the room just within the alloted time thanks to a couple of gentle reminders from our host, Rowen, who did a great job of b... more

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

F.

Nice escape in London

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Enigmas was a bit hard for beginners. The decoration was nice but only missing a bit more of immersion from the game master as he only communicate with us by radio instead of really being part of the game

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Mr dernie

No constructive criticism

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Good experience enjoyable time staff played there parts well would definitely recommend and would definitely come again

Showing 421-440 of 1,423 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP