Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Hawk

Agent Hawk has been undercover in PBS’s organisation for some time. They have been invaluable in identifying secret launch sites across the globe, as the Professor continues to expand his collection of sinister satellites. Go to the reviews page!

Egg-celent!

Very good fun and very clever. It was a bit hard for the kids. Maybe a kid's version next time! ...

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent M.

Review of Operation E.G.G. - 2 weeks ago

Brilliant escape room!

We did Operation Blacksheep as a family (the group was aged between 5 and 72) and everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves. The game was really well thought out and great quality. We've done a few escape rooms and this was one of the very best we've seen. There were no frustrating parts where you felt totally stuck, but the whole thing was really challenging so you had to work for the win. We highly... more

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Charlie

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Great activity solving puzzles

Great fun and enjoyed afternoon working together solving the puzzles. Rowen from the control room was very friendly and extremely helpful. Her hints weren’t patronising and were very helpful as this was our first time.

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Paul

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Amazing!

My first experience of an escape room and it was brilliant.
You get some help if you struggle with anything but I would def recommend it

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Erol

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

Awesome experience with friends

The experience was amazing! The details in every room are incredible and make the game challenging. Our host Greta was really nice and her clues were great to help us get out of the rooms. Definitely recommended :)

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Sara

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Great idea for a party

Kids had a blast! It was challenging enough and kept them engaged. Staff was very helpful. Overall, a great experience for everyone.

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent S.

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Awesome fun with Plan 52

An excellent evening for a group of friends - challenging but not too hard. Really chuffed to make it out with 30 secs to go

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Nick

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

I highly recommend.

I recently visited Clue Quest in London with my colleagues for a team building exercise, and I must say it was an absolutely incredible experience! We chose to challenge ourselves with the "Operation Black Sheep" escape room, and it exceeded all our expectations! I highly recommend.

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Kendra

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

Fantastic

Great escape room, great host (Ez) who clearly paid attention as we were going along to give the right amount of hints

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent J.

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

Highly Recommended Escape Room

We really enjoyed the Escape Room - just the right level of helpful tips when we had clearly missed something - thanks Nii :)

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent John

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

A Grand Day Out

Plan52 had some excellent puzzles (and an amusing red herring) that found that perfect balance between achievable and challenging. Our second ClueQuest game and another winner. Also, our host was really bright and cheerful, helpful and enthusiastic. Ten thumbs up.

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Team WAND

Review of PLAN52 - 7 months ago

Friendly place with great puzzles

Really friendly place with great, immersive puzzles. Our son needed extra mobility assistance which was provided in a super friendly way.

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Jim

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Great Fun

Georges was a great host and the escape room was a lot of fun. Definitely will be back to try a harder room.

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Billy

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

Great Quality Room

Great escape room, definitely would recommend.

We were quite a bit late but the staff did the best to make sure we had the best experience we could've. There was only 2 of us so I picked one of the easier rooms, the one with 3/5 difficulty.

It was an engaging escape room with a quirky and cohesive storyline. Puzzles were varied and fun, the price is similar to other escape rooms but the qual... more

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Tim

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

Best escape room I’ve ever done

We were in a group of three. The difficulty level is challenging but affordable, considering that we’re not expert, but we’ve done 4-5 other escape rooms before. The story is engaging, and this is probably the best escape room we’ve done so far.

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Clark

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

Amazing experience!

Probably the best escape room we've ever done, great production values, the right level of challenge and our host Duncan was fantastic

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent David

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 8 months ago

Fantastic experience

We had such a great time and experience highly recommend this place. Our agent was George very kind and fun explained the whole thing very well.

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Nisha patel

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 9 months ago

Thank you Eden for a great experience!

We had a really good time, and our host Eden was so nice and friendly! Revenge of the Sheep was a really interesting room, and I loved the different tasks we had to do to complete the room. Can't wait to come back and complete the hardest room :)

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Rovish

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 9 months ago

Great overall - highly recommended!

It was a team away day activity to have some fun combined with team building activity. We thoroughly enjoyed it. The entire reservation process (incl. conference room and lunch) was excellent and smooth. Great, friendly staff.

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Dev Agarwal

Review of PLAN52 - 10 months ago

Definitely recommend.

Was very fun and enjoyable for a group fairly new to escape rooms. We had Connor as our games master and he was great. Will be going back to try one of the other experiences.

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent N.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP