Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Baby

Have you seen the movie “Boss Baby”? For legal reasons, Agent Baby has nothing to do with that franchise, has never even heard of Alec Baldwin and definitely doesn’t want an assistant writing credit thankyouverymuch! Go to the reviews page!

EGG-cellent Gamesmakers

Kirstyn started crying, 10/10, great PCE.

Insert however many more characters we may need here!!!!

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Freya Daragh Kirstyn

Review of Operation E.G.G. - 2 months ago

Brillint fun for the family

Great fun for the family. Everyone got involved. Hard to get started if you've not done it before but we all got into it. Staff members were great.

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent K.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

Amazing!

It was a really fun time and involved cool puzzles. I will revisit in the future for another mission!

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent D.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

Great technology, full of surprises

This was very carefully thought out and the technological part had us all wow many times! Easily the best escape room I’ve been to. Loved the explanation of the context of the mission at the beginning as well, by Rio!

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

Lovely time with friends!

Lovely experience and great hosting from Aine! Had an awesome time and puzzles were at a good level of difficulty.

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Chuen

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

Most fun and challenging thing to do as team

It was my first experience of escape room, and now it's going to be on the top of my list, when thinking of fun things to do with friend/s. The expert is designed to amaze you, trick you and have lots of fun.

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent H.

Review of PLAN52 - 7 months ago

Great scape room

We completed three missions and all of them are really fun! We were two adults and two kids (10 and 6) but we managed to work as a team and everyone had a great experience!

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Rovena

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 8 months ago

extremely fun!!!!!!!!!!

Mechanics of the Heart is extremely recommended. We had such a fun "ride" at the last puzzle! Although I have some help from my mum -_- Good job developers

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Ultimate Chicken Crown

Review of Mechanics of the Heart - 8 months ago

Great fun, good puzzles.

Had such a great time at cluequest last week. Went with a friend, both of us loving escape games, and did Plan52 as a pair. It was great fun! Good puzzles and hard enough to keep us going for nearly the full hour, and we're pretty good at escape rooms! Lots of interesting compenents and some cool tech and lock features. Our "agent handler" Ez was super friendly and did a great job keeping an eye o... more

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Karen

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Busy and fun escape

Really good fun for 3 of us (2 adults, 1 teenager)
Helpful staff gave useful little hints when needed.
Lots to do and needed all the time!

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent N.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

Great experience

We can as a family of 4 and it was one of the best escape rooms I have done. Will def return to do the other rooms.

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of PLAN52 - 9 months ago

Highly Recommend!

so much fun! great range of clues and challenges to complete! so good for team building and communication

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Mia

Review of PLAN52 - 9 months ago

Brilliant

Great fun! The escape room is well-designed, and all the puzzles are amazing! This is my first escape room experience in London, highly recommend it!

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent W.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 10 months ago

Good fun!

Good fun and well run. The room was a good difficulty for our group and we’d come again to try a harder one!

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Ed

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 11 months ago

Brillant escape room as usual with creative puzzles!

Having thoroughly enjoyed playing "Operation Blacksheep" previously I am back with two other friends to challenge "Plan 52" which is all about solving clues and opening locks. Brillant puzzles as usual and I love how some clues are found in the most unexpected places! We are not the brightest so we did struggle a bit and the host was really helpful in pointing us in the right direction. They even... more

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent J.

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

Amazing experience- Must do!!

Very good experience. Lovely host
Had a gala time at the escape room.
It was fun and exciting to explore the room and find clues

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Arshiya

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Always a great experience

Second time we've been and it has always been great fun, highly recommend! We had Trudi as our mission control this time and she was so lovely, everyone there has been great

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent CJ

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Great experience

We really enjoyed it! Definitely quite tricky but a great way to exercise our brains! Ez was really great and gave us some great tips and was very kind in her praise haha!

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Lisa H

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Great time

Really well organised and well thought out escape room. Very professional. the rooms are built wonderfully. great craftsmanship

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent K.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Creative and futuristic.

It was absolutely amazing. The room was creative and futuristic and a lot of fun. Definitely recommend.

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent S.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP