Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Merlin

Some say he’s the actual legendary figure transported through time by a spell gone wrong. Some say he’s deep under cover as an actor by the alias Sir Ian McKellen. Some say there was a typo on his application form and his real name is Mervin. All we know for sure is that he’s magic! Go to the reviews page!

Perfect outdoor escape

Like usual with Mr Q, perfect experience full of fun and brain challenges, this time hidden in plain sight across London.

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Les Patatissier

Review of Glitch Hunters - 2 weeks ago

Great fun!

We had a great time, really enjoyed all the extra little twists and surprises as we went through! Worked great for two people but I’m sure it would’ve worked well for more too

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 months ago

Great eascape room!

We had a great time doing the Plan52 escape room. Rowen was fantastic at setting the scene and giving us help in the room when needed (and gave us a few extra minutes to escape!)

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Rachael

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

Rad Fun!

The Plan 52 escape room was super fun and interesting, had loads of gadgets, items and codes to find. Our host Seamus was very welcoming and helpful giving out clues during the escape too! We escaped with 5 minutes remaining on the clock.

We knew the experience would be great when we arrived, as even the interior of the main building was really well dressed up and immersive. Have been to other... more

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Tom Eatherton

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

Fun experience

We did this challenge in 2 * teams of 4 adults and thoroughly enjoyed it. The time went so quickly as we puzzled through all the clues. Some very clever conundrums. Thank you to the facilitator who gave us a few hints on the way! Highly recommended

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent JT

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 6 months ago

BAAAAAANGIN'

Absolutely fantastic! Such a challenging mix of puzzles, with some top tier seek and finds (You guys know how to hide stuff in fun places my word). High quality, fun use of tech, creative and interesting puzzles. 5/5

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Dom

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 7 months ago

21st Bday - Part 1!

Great day and really friendly staff. Thoroughly enjoyed by all 4 of us (20, 21 & over 50’s). Puzzles varied which kept us on our toes! Highly recommend!!

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent M.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 8 months ago

Brilliant experience

We had a great time really had to use common sense and be logical love every minute of it! Will definitely be back

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Lucy Kemplay

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 9 months ago

Excellent!

We had such a great time! The room wasn't too complicated and it was well thought out. The only thing that needs adjusting is the music volume,we couldn't hear the radio or other team mates in adjacent rooms properly. Other than that, can't wait to do another room!

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent F.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 9 months ago

Escape Room Proposal

The perfect way to propose!! I got in contact with Cluequest as I was looking to propose through an Escape Room. Very accommodating throughout and the Proposal was exactly what I wanted (Also got the YES!). Cluequest had all different adaptions they could do and even made alterations to make the proposal moment exactly how I wanted.

Huge shoutout to Georgie who I was with in contact throughout... more

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Michael & Sydney

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 10 months ago

Best escape rooms with nice staff

Best escape room I've done and deffiently will be coming back! Really nice and welcoming staff will be coming back.

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

Brilliant

Fabulous experience, our host was great and the game was the right level of challenge for our group.

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent K.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Certainly makes you think

They made the whole experience challenging, fun and enjoyable - if you like solving problems and thinking outside the box then this is for you

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Team Mathers

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

great fun

lots of code finding and hidden areas to unlock.
we were helped by being a large group and sharing missions

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent a.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Brilliant fun for all the famiky

Brilliant fun for all the family. Really well thought-out, clever and funny. It was our second quest and we’ll definitely be back for more!l.

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Kat

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Considering going again

Was excellent for a company Christmas party. We got out with a few sec remaining with just enough help from our host. Con

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent L.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Cracking

Crackimg escape room. Very clever puzzles that I hadn't seen before. Lots to do, clues qere not too quick either. Fab.

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Emma

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Great time with colleagues!

Had the most amazing time! Would highly recommend for anyone and would love to come back again with friends, family, or colleagues!

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Rachel

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Awesome Experience

This was a really good escape room. I usually either finish way early because they are too easy or get completely stumped. This one was engaging the whole way and very suspenseful.

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent John

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Bloody Brilliant

I've done about 20 escape rooms and this one earns a spot in my top 3, extremely challenging but super fun, got out with only 9 seconds left! (with or without the help of our very friendly supervisor Alex ;) ) If you're in London and are looking for something to do, don't hesitate and book your escape room now!!!

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Escape room Master

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP