Agent Merlin

Agent Merlin
Agent Merlin

Totally recommended

Very fun, with lots of interesting and engaging puzzles.
This is already our second experience with clue-quest, and we have plans to keep playing these awesome escape games and learn more about the story.
Very fun, with lots of interesting and engaging puzzles.
This is already our second experience with clue-quest, and we have plans to keep playing these awesome escape games and learn more about the story.

Agent Merlin

Agent C.

Review of Stolen IQ - 8 months ago

Bring boltcutters. You'll thank me later.

Great fun. Fell mildly in love with our fantastic host Zainep. Fortunately I had the foresight to bring along friends that were minded to this kind of thing, otherwise I'd have likely not got past the hallway. Honestly, I was so bad it's a wonder how I made it out my locked front door that morning. Decent price for the experience too. Great fun. Fell mildly in love with our fantastic host Zainep. Fortunately I had the foresight to bring along friends that were minded to this kind of thing, otherwise I'd have likely not got past the hallway. Honestly, I was so bad it's a wonder how I made it out my locked front door that morning. Decent price for the experience too.

Agent Merlin

Agent Alex

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

A fun experience

It was great having Emily as the host for the game - cant solve the puzzles without her warm guidance. It was great having Emily as the host for the game - cant solve the puzzles without her warm guidance.

Agent Merlin

Agent Y.

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 5 months ago

Would recommend

We did this as a family of two adults and three teens and all enjoyed it very much. Thanks to our host Zeynep it all went very smoothly and we were impressed by the clever and original puzzles which kept us all challenged and entertained throughout. It felt slick, clean and up to date and the environment and the way it was run were comfortable and safe. Would recommend this as a treat for family o... more We did this as a family of two adults and three teens and all enjoyed it very much. Thanks to our host Zeynep it all went very smoothly and we were impressed by the clever and original puzzles which kept us all challenged and entertained throughout. It felt slick, clean and up to date and the environment and the way it was run were comfortable and safe. Would recommend this as a treat for family or friends.

Agent Merlin

Agent S.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Loved it. Great fun

We had a great time with wonderful support on our first escape room. Thanks for the challenging and fun experience. We had a great time with wonderful support on our first escape room. Thanks for the challenging and fun experience.

Agent Merlin

Agent C.

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

excellent experience

excellent experience. thrilling and tense at the same time. staff were very welcoming and kind.will be back to do another operation! excellent experience. thrilling and tense at the same time. staff were very welcoming and kind.will be back to do another operation!

Agent Merlin

Agent Mia Davis

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 months ago

great family fun,very good plots and puzzles-go!

this is the 4th cluequest mission our family have done ( x2 adults x2 teenagers) They are all great & top others we have done in London for novelty and fun value of the actual problem solving to escape. The staff are enthusiastic and helpful and do their best to give you a chance to get out! All 4 are good, this was probably the easiest and Origenes was our favourite this is the 4th cluequest mission our family have done ( x2 adults x2 teenagers) They are all great & top others we have done in London for novelty and fun value of the actual problem solving to escape. The staff are enthusiastic and helpful and do their best to give you a chance to get out! All 4 are good, this was probably the easiest and Origenes was our favourite

Agent Merlin

Agent a. c.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 4 months ago

Great puzzling fun

Managed to solve it without any clues! Some great mechanisms involved. We're pretty veteran escape roomers and keep on coming back for more ClueQuest puzzles! Managed to solve it without any clues! Some great mechanisms involved. We're pretty veteran escape roomers and keep on coming back for more ClueQuest puzzles!

Agent Merlin

Agent W.

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 3 months ago

Family Fun

A great first escape room for a family of five with kids aged 9, 11 and 13. They oldest two loved it and the youngest found things that were perfect for him to solve. A wonderful way to test our team work and communication skills and they were super proud we got out in 55mins! Thanks to Mel who was great with everyone. A great first escape room for a family of five with kids aged 9, 11 and 13. They oldest two loved it and the youngest found things that were perfect for him to solve. A wonderful way to test our team work and communication skills and they were super proud we got out in 55mins! Thanks to Mel who was great with everyone.

Agent Merlin

Agent Sarah

Review of PLAN52 - 3 weeks ago

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP