Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Claire S

The best escape rooms in London.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

We did the Origenes room - it was brilliant! Great design and everything made sense - although very difficult! The best escape rooms in London without a doubt.

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Jawn

A Great Experience

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

It was a great experience, got us all thinking and the team at Clue Quest were fantastic! It was my second time and I’d definitely recommend to anyone looking for a fun activity.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Yulia

Revenge of the sheep - amazing but bring a good team of megabrains with you!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

This was our third ClueQuest experience and it delivered as it always does! Another hour of great puzzles and amazing fun that we had as a team. The complexity had increased so it was helpful to have 5 people on our team. As were helpful the clues we were receiving towards the end of our time from our lovely host Brent. He also kicked off our evening with a hilarious intro to our game so we set of... more

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A Mouse

Impressive puzzles!

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 1 year ago

This was our third puzzle from them. The amount of detail and creativity from a printed puzzle was impressive. They’re really good at throwing you in seemingly without a clue. After staring at the pieces for a while and trying different things (and noticing new details), it all comes together. And very satisfying too. Great work.

Agent Emo image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A.

Family Bonding Time

Review of Stolen IQ - 1 year ago

Enjoyed this first mission (print@home) immensely. It took my guys (hubby and three sons) almost 53 minutes to complete. A good time was had by all! I highly recommend this family activity.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

R.

A great time.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

The room itself was wonderfully creative and an absolute delight to play. The staff were also phenomenal, in particular Trudi, our game master, who elevated the entire experience and single-handedly ensured our return.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Adam H

Perfect puzzles

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Loved it! Just the right level of difficulty For our group of adults and teenagers. Highly creative puzzles, twists and turns. Will be back!

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

O.

Hidden

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Immersive, nicely themed with unique design, staff are very commited to their roles and generally friendly

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Arshiya

Amazing experience- Must do!!

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Very good experience. Lovely host
Had a gala time at the escape room.
It was fun and exciting to explore the room and find clues

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

AK

Great team event

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Such a fun experience and team experience for me and my work colleagues! We made it out and were very proud of ourselves. Ez was great!

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

M.

Good tome

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

The BEST fun, we had the best guide, every challenge was super original and we were even given free magnet pictures at the end!!!

Agent Emo image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Lorna mendez

Best work event

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Had the best time with friends definitely doing another one,you don’t even realise how quick 60 minutes goes by. The staff are amazing Ez was so nice and friendly

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Z.D

Great fun great rooms

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

So good so fun. Great clues and love the theme. Our handler Ez was lively and engaging super nice and would definitely come back!

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Turmoma

Great fun!

Review of Stolen IQ - 1 year ago

The first two chapters were relatively easy. The last chapter took us for ever and we weren't able to finish it without a hint.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

James Gollop

Great experience

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Amazing experience. Myself and brother has a great time last Saturday. The staff are amazing and a great laugh.

Agent Maverick image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Lewis K

Best group activity

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

As a first-timer, it was major fun! Mission control did a great job. We had a great time with friends and the 1hour went by super fast! Worth the time!

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

H.

Plan 52 whoop whoop

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

It was absolutely brilliant and I will definitely be doing another one for sure. You also don’t realise how short that 1 hour is. It’s wicked

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

CJ

Always a great experience

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Second time we've been and it has always been great fun, highly recommend! We had Trudi as our mission control this time and she was so lovely, everyone there has been great

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

MARCO

MUST DO ESCAPE ROOM

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

I do a lot of escape rooms and this one was one of the best I have ever done. Packed with puzzles and very interactive. It was three of us and we had a blast. Great customer service - Ez was fantastic.

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

N.

Saving the world!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Really good fun, puzzles were engaging and the host was superb. The puzzles were varied and really utilised the old grey matter in many creative ways!

I would absolutely recommend this without a doubt

Showing 401-420 of 1,423 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP