Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Pirate image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Nana

Loved it

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 months ago

This was a great experience we managed to complete the hardest room. Ilham was a great agent handler

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Hannah D

Super, smart, funny, fab

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Went as a group of four (all in our mid-30s) and had an absolutely fantastic time. Our agent on the ground, Puja, was brilliant at setting the whole thing up and delivering us intel at exactly the right time. Would absolutely recommend and am already planning a return trip to do another quest. Thanks for the (totally secret and 100% confidential) fun!

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

E.

Fun fun fun

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

It was great fun and the whole team loved it. Connor was a great host and made it an enjoyable experience.

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Duhig famalam

Brilliant fun

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 months ago

Really clever, fun escape room. The right level of hard but not impossible - well we only had 50 seconds to spare though! Had a great time!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Rob Z

Exhilarating

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 months ago

Top class escape. Visualy great and excellent variety of puzzles keeping it interesting all the way through. Tough but not annoyingly so. Definitely helped having 5 minds working.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Danny

Hunted down all the glitches!

Review of Glitch Hunters - 2 months ago

Having done a lot of escape rooms - outdoor ones can be hit and miss, but this was certainly a hit! Great puzzles, lots to do, fun storyline and a fun final reveal.

Would definitely do another Cluequest outdoor game!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

M.

Well worth a visit

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 2 months ago

Great experience. The room was really well put together with more clues than I thought... was very difficult but not impossible so the right level.

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

G.

Operation BlackSheep was a success!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Had a really great time with our friends! Really great escape room, I will come back to try out the other rooms! Also, Rio from ClueQuest was very nice to us, explaining the rules and encouraging us.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Charlotte Gashi

Epic escape

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 months ago

I’ve done at least ten escape rooms and this one is definitely one of a few that are seamless. It is tricky enough to get you thinking but not impossible. A great Xmas work event.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Mohammed

Great time and Georges was amazing!!

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

We had a great time at ClueQuest and really enjoyed the Christmas Special Plan52!! Georges was a great agent and made the whole experience so much fun. The rooms were challenging but also really fun. The one hour flies by so be warned! You think you'll have time and before you know it, there isn't much left!!

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

L.

Recommend for team building!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 months ago

We had loads of fun in our team building activity. Ez and Greta were super friendly, helpful and made our experience very enjoyable.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Lesley Thomas

Great Office Christmas Party!

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Organised for a work Christmas party. Everyone had a brilliant time and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. This was our second time at ClueQuest and won't be the last! Would highly recommend!

Agent Maverick image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

G. F.

Great family entertainment

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Our first Escape Room and we loved it! Of course the fact that we saved the world also made our day!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Teresita De Leon

Awesome !

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

An excellent team bonding experience . It was fun from beginning to end.
Highly recommended not only for work it would be fun as a family event too

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Ash

Loved it

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

My first escape room and absolutely loved it! Brilliant game masters and challenges at a really good level.

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Vanessa

So much fun and so clever.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Very clever but also challenging even for 5 adults, so much fun! It’s one of the hardest escape rooms I’ve come across full of puzzles and numbers so do this one if that is your thing.

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Svanberg

Top rating! We absolutely loved it!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 months ago

My wife and I came to London for a weekend visit and decided to try out ClueQuest. We did ALL four rooms and we absolutely loved it. This is our 18th room this year and the rooms at ClueQuest are the best we've done so far! Our game masters (we got 4 different GM's, one for each room) were amazing, very friendly and helpfull. Five stars!!

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Svanberg

Best we've done so far! Highly recommend!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 2 months ago

My wife and I came to London for a weekend visit and decided to try out ClueQuest. We did ALL four rooms and we absolutely loved it. This is our 18th room this year and the rooms at ClueQuest are the best we've done so far! Our game masters (we got 4 different GM's, one for each room) were amazing, very friendly and helpfull. Five stars!!

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Svanberg

Great experience, highly recommend!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

My wife and I came to London for a weekend visit and decided to try out ClueQuest. We did ALL four rooms and we absolutely loved it. This is our 18th room this year and the rooms at ClueQuest are the best we've done so far! Our game masters (we got 4 different GM's, one for each room) were amazing, very friendly and helpfull. Five stars!!

Agent Pirate image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A. k.

Fun, great experience

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Overall lots fun! Some puzzles were not intuitive eg finding the gingerbread case, and the codex thing. But still a very enjoyable.

Showing 41-60 of 1,388 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP