Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

CM

Great Christmas Party!

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Organised for a work Christmas party and had a brilliant time. Staff were all great and very patient with us considering one group finished with 20 seconds to spare. Would highly recommend!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Kate Roberts

Really great fun.

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

We had a great time. Went as a family and really enjoyed the experience. Just the right number of clues and the staff were really friendly.

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Moeen

Quality escape room

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Very good escape room, multiple facets to the rooms and right level of puzzle, was not too hard not easy. However there were slightly too many red herrings which made it slightly confusing

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A. S.

Great Team Building experience

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Our Team and I had a great time trying to find all the clues and reaching the required solutions. London was successfully "saved" :) Very engaging and fun. Thank you for all the support and clues.

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

The Khosla family

Mission exceeded

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

We had a wonderful experience here - very well thought out and with superb props. The time flew by. We enjoyed it so much that we're already planning our next visit. Thank you to Kirstyn to being an excellent host.

Agent Pirate image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Suresh

Fun and engaging experience! Highly recommend

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

We organised the escape room experience for a group of friends for celebrating a birthday. clueQuest accommodated last minute plans to make arrangements for a small celebration in the function room, which was great! Seamus was an excellent host who made the escape room experience engaging and exciting. Highly recommend this place! We can't wait to be back :)

Agent Pirate image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Sally Creasey

Mind bending, good fun

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

We had a really great time. Some mind bending puzzles and lots of laughs (until it all got a bit serious in the last 15 mins!) I was thinking about the puzzles for days after, the sign of a good escape room! Our host was really nice and gave just the right amount of clues. We were chuffed to escape with 14 seconds to spare! Would do it again. Highly recommend!

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

D.

Highly recommended

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 2 months ago

The story was very well made, plenty of riddles and searching for clues in creative ways. Had great fun with my son and 4 of his 14 year old friends.

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Rich

hour hour of intense fun

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Brilliantly created and lots of fun. Incredible escapism. Great christmas party alternative team event.

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Rachael

Great eascape room!

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

We had a great time doing the Plan52 escape room. Rowen was fantastic at setting the scene and giving us help in the room when needed (and gave us a few extra minutes to escape!)

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Tom Eatherton

Rad Fun!

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

The Plan 52 escape room was super fun and interesting, had loads of gadgets, items and codes to find. Our host Seamus was very welcoming and helpful giving out clues during the escape too! We escaped with 5 minutes remaining on the clock.

We knew the experience would be great when we arrived, as even the interior of the main building was really well dressed up and immersive. Have been to other... more

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Paula

Excellent escape room

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

Excellent escape room, some help was given when needed but not too much which really made us work hard and figure out the clues. Staff were really friendly with no hiccups.

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

K.

Brillint fun for the family

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

Great fun for the family. Everyone got involved. Hard to get started if you've not done it before but we all got into it. Staff members were great.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

D.

Absolute blast

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

The best escape room I have done - really good pacing, twists, and gadgets! We did the room in a group of 3, and there was a mix of teamwork and splitting up to search the room. We had quite a few hints from the agent running the room, which generally comprised a pun. We got to the end with a second to spare! I definitely plan to try the other rooms.

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

D.

Amazing!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

It was a really fun time and involved cool puzzles. I will revisit in the future for another mission!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Clare

Fantastic

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

Great escape room with a friend plus my children (8,11 & 13) lots of clues and a chance for them to all participate at the variety of clues. I really loved that our Agent Kirstyn stayed in character while delivering the much needed clues so the whole experience felt completely immersive. I would highly recommend

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Joe

Great fun

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

Had a great time, Javier was a great host, and with his timely assistance throughout, the two of us managed to complete it with 4 seconds on the clock! Great fun, will definitely return next time we're in London

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Sophia Tsiaparis

Fun experience with friends

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

A very fun experience to do with friends! Ez our agent was informative and gave us hints along the way of our mission when we were close in completing a task.

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Sara

Awesome experience with friends

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

The experience was amazing! The details in every room are incredible and make the game challenging. Our host Greta was really nice and her clues were great to help us get out of the rooms. Definitely recommended :)

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

JT

Fun experience

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 3 months ago

We did this challenge in 2 * teams of 4 adults and thoroughly enjoyed it. The time went so quickly as we puzzled through all the clues. Some very clever conundrums. Thank you to the facilitator who gave us a few hints on the way! Highly recommended

Showing 61-80 of 1,388 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP