Review us  London

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Supernova  London

Agent

Paul

Everything done well.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

My first impressions of the venue were good and the theming just in the corridors and waiting area alone was very good and slick. Operation Blacksheep was the first room my girlfriend and I have done since early 2020 and it was a great one to get us back into them. The puzzles were challenging enough but without being frustrating. On the couple of occasions where we were stuck the GM gave us just... more My first impressions of the venue were good and the theming just in the corridors and waiting area alone was very good and slick. Operation Blacksheep was the first room my girlfriend and I have done since early 2020 and it was a great one to get us back into them. The puzzles were challenging enough but without being frustrating. On the couple of occasions where we were stuck the GM gave us just enough of a hint to get us back on track. We will definitely be back to try the other rooms on offer.

Agent Phantom  London

Agent

Dizzydreamer

Xmas gift

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

We were a family of four. We loved this escape room experience, the puzzles were really good, we worked well together as a team. There are things we could've done better. We'd definitely recommend and would love to come and do another one. We were a family of four. We loved this escape room experience, the puzzles were really good, we worked well together as a team. There are things we could've done better. We'd definitely recommend and would love to come and do another one.

Agent Luna  London

Agent

Agent Brady

Fun puzzles

Review of Survival Escape Training - 2 months ago

Good fun on a rainy Halloween morning. We enjoyed solving the puzzles - some were harder than others. Good fun on a rainy Halloween morning. We enjoyed solving the puzzles - some were harder than others.

Agent Maverick  London

Agent

R. S.

18th Birthday

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

We had a great time doing Plan52 as part of an 18th birthday celebration. Vatvata was really helpful and a great host. We had a great time doing Plan52 as part of an 18th birthday celebration. Vatvata was really helpful and a great host.

Agent Supernova  London

Agent

P.

Great fun

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Really great fun. Challenging, but fun. There was so much to do that every one of our group (who ranged in age from 11 to 57) contributed and felt involved. It took us the full hour (well, 58 minutes 50 seconds as we managed to complete it JUST in time). Would definitely go back for another one. Really great fun. Challenging, but fun. There was so much to do that every one of our group (who ranged in age from 11 to 57) contributed and felt involved. It took us the full hour (well, 58 minutes 50 seconds as we managed to complete it JUST in time). Would definitely go back for another one.

Agent Maverick  London

Agent

C.

Loads of fun

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Second escape room i've done and first with my 10 y/o daughter. Great day out, would recommend to everyone! Second escape room i've done and first with my 10 y/o daughter. Great day out, would recommend to everyone!

Agent Shark  London

Agent

Simon Rogers

Great family activity

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Great experience for all our family and everyone could participate. Our youngest is 7 and he solves a lot of the clues. Great experience for all our family and everyone could participate. Our youngest is 7 and he solves a lot of the clues.

Agent Fox  London

Agent

Kam K

Great all round fun!

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Superb family fun. Booked as first timers, but Vavara (our Handler) was extremely helpful. Challenging, yet enjoyable first experience. Superb family fun. Booked as first timers, but Vavara (our Handler) was extremely helpful. Challenging, yet enjoyable first experience.

Agent Ghost  London

Agent

A. D.

Excellent fun for the family

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

This was the second escape room we have tried at ClueQuest, and we were very impressed at how different and challenging it was! Great fun, and helpful hints are given if you get completely stuck (which we did a couple of times). Kids enjoyed it too (11 and 14). This was the second escape room we have tried at ClueQuest, and we were very impressed at how different and challenging it was! Great fun, and helpful hints are given if you get completely stuck (which we did a couple of times). Kids enjoyed it too (11 and 14).

Agent Jungle  London

Agent

Jacob

Fun times, wish there were more difficult ones

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 2 months ago

It was a good set of puzzles that made you think creatively but were within reason to solve. We solved it faster than we anticipated so it would have been nice to either have more puzzles or more difficulty. The online aspect was very cool and creative. I hope they add more of that. It was a good set of puzzles that made you think creatively but were within reason to solve. We solved it faster than we anticipated so it would have been nice to either have more puzzles or more difficulty. The online aspect was very cool and creative. I hope they add more of that.

Agent Crimson  London

Agent

Diva

Tooo fun

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Was great, my mission control leader Eden really played her part. Doing with friends and getting stuck is the funniest thing Was great, my mission control leader Eden really played her part. Doing with friends and getting stuck is the funniest thing

Agent Cynic  London

Agent

Helja Harding

Amazing

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Would definitely recommend to everyone. It was my first escape room experience and i was very impressed. It was very exiting and time flew fast.
Will try different rooms next time.
Would definitely recommend to everyone. It was my first escape room experience and i was very impressed. It was very exiting and time flew fast.
Will try different rooms next time.

Agent Luna  London

Agent

L.

Great fun

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Fantastic experience. Very well organised, with a great set up. Great commitment to the narrative from our case handler Josh. Hidden clues were a joy. We appreciated the unexpected surprises. We did this as a newly engaged couple, things got a bit tense towards the end as we realised we have very different approach (chaotic clue finding vs overly methodical!), however we escaped the room with seco... more Fantastic experience. Very well organised, with a great set up. Great commitment to the narrative from our case handler Josh. Hidden clues were a joy. We appreciated the unexpected surprises. We did this as a newly engaged couple, things got a bit tense towards the end as we realised we have very different approach (chaotic clue finding vs overly methodical!), however we escaped the room with seconds to spare. Great experience, would highly recommend

Agent ET  London

Agent

Sara C

Everyone had a blast

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Booked for a 16th birthday & everyone had an absolute blast. Great staff too- everyone was very helpful. Booked for a 16th birthday & everyone had an absolute blast. Great staff too- everyone was very helpful.

Agent Maverick  London

Agent

Maaike

Epic fun!

Review of Stolen IQ - 2 months ago

We've played a lot online/print and play escape games but this one is by far the best and most fun! Definitely going to order the other ones! We've played a lot online/print and play escape games but this one is by far the best and most fun! Definitely going to order the other ones!

Agent Fox  London

Agent

I.

Amazing!

Review of Escape The Lost Pyramid - 2 months ago

We had the absolute best time, it was so fun! And not clunky or hard to use at all, it was really immersive and super gripping! We'll be back to do the other VR games ASAP We had the absolute best time, it was so fun! And not clunky or hard to use at all, it was really immersive and super gripping! We'll be back to do the other VR games ASAP

Agent Maverick  London

Agent

Natasha

Great game, thoroughly enjoyed would go again

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 months ago

We had a great time, game was challenging but fun -really enjoyed. We were a mixture of ages, children & adults & was suitable for all. We had a great time, game was challenging but fun -really enjoyed. We were a mixture of ages, children & adults & was suitable for all.

Agent Supernova  London

Agent

Selina C

Mind stretching nail biting escape room.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 2 months ago

Myself and 2 friends with differing levels of experience with escape rooms decided on Revenge of the Sheep as the time was more convenient. It was fun, good mix of clues and led to a nail biting finish of 12 seconds to spare. Help was there on the few times we needed it. Although near the end with the background music and the noise within the game it was hard to hear help given through the walkie... more Myself and 2 friends with differing levels of experience with escape rooms decided on Revenge of the Sheep as the time was more convenient. It was fun, good mix of clues and led to a nail biting finish of 12 seconds to spare. Help was there on the few times we needed it. Although near the end with the background music and the noise within the game it was hard to hear help given through the walkie talkies. But we loved it! Great host. Great set up. Great hospitality. Would definitely one again. Thank you.

Agent Storm  London

Agent

H.

Try this out because...

Review of Survival Escape Training - 2 months ago

It was challenging but very fun to do as a family together. We really enjoyed this and it tested our brains! It was challenging but very fun to do as a family together. We really enjoyed this and it tested our brains!

Agent Crimson  London

Agent

Jan

Really good fun!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

We had a great time. It was really well organised and was very entertaining, we had a good laugh.
Our Agent Handler Farzana did a great job of prompting us when we were literally clueless.
Would recommend for a fun thing to do with friends or family
We had a great time. It was really well organised and was very entertaining, we had a good laugh.
Our Agent Handler Farzana did a great job of prompting us when we were literally clueless.
Would recommend for a fun thing to do with friends or family

Showing 81-100 of 376 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP