Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Nightshade image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

D.

Highly recommended

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 4 months ago

The story was very well made, plenty of riddles and searching for clues in creative ways. Had great fun with my son and 4 of his 14 year old friends.

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Rich

hour hour of intense fun

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

Brilliantly created and lots of fun. Incredible escapism. Great christmas party alternative team event.

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Rachael

Great eascape room!

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

We had a great time doing the Plan52 escape room. Rowen was fantastic at setting the scene and giving us help in the room when needed (and gave us a few extra minutes to escape!)

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Tom Eatherton

Rad Fun!

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

The Plan 52 escape room was super fun and interesting, had loads of gadgets, items and codes to find. Our host Seamus was very welcoming and helpful giving out clues during the escape too! We escaped with 5 minutes remaining on the clock.

We knew the experience would be great when we arrived, as even the interior of the main building was really well dressed up and immersive. Have been to other... more

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Paula

Excellent escape room

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Excellent escape room, some help was given when needed but not too much which really made us work hard and figure out the clues. Staff were really friendly with no hiccups.

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

K.

Brillint fun for the family

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Great fun for the family. Everyone got involved. Hard to get started if you've not done it before but we all got into it. Staff members were great.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

D.

Absolute blast

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

The best escape room I have done - really good pacing, twists, and gadgets! We did the room in a group of 3, and there was a mix of teamwork and splitting up to search the room. We had quite a few hints from the agent running the room, which generally comprised a pun. We got to the end with a second to spare! I definitely plan to try the other rooms.

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

D.

Amazing!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

It was a really fun time and involved cool puzzles. I will revisit in the future for another mission!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Clare

Fantastic

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Great escape room with a friend plus my children (8,11 & 13) lots of clues and a chance for them to all participate at the variety of clues. I really loved that our Agent Kirstyn stayed in character while delivering the much needed clues so the whole experience felt completely immersive. I would highly recommend

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Joe

Great fun

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Had a great time, Javier was a great host, and with his timely assistance throughout, the two of us managed to complete it with 4 seconds on the clock! Great fun, will definitely return next time we're in London

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Sophia Tsiaparis

Fun experience with friends

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

A very fun experience to do with friends! Ez our agent was informative and gave us hints along the way of our mission when we were close in completing a task.

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Sara

Awesome experience with friends

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

The experience was amazing! The details in every room are incredible and make the game challenging. Our host Greta was really nice and her clues were great to help us get out of the rooms. Definitely recommended :)

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

JT

Fun experience

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 5 months ago

We did this challenge in 2 * teams of 4 adults and thoroughly enjoyed it. The time went so quickly as we puzzled through all the clues. Some very clever conundrums. Thank you to the facilitator who gave us a few hints on the way! Highly recommended

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Frankie and Becky

Great fun! Tricky and exciting at all the right moments!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Great fun! Loved the theme and story telling! The puzzles were exciting, clever and varied. Me and my fiancé have always wanted to do one together, and this was a great one for us; definitely tested our relationship! Trudi explained the story in a fun and engaging way, and stayed in character throughout while communicating clues. Thanks Trudi for helping us save London!

Agent Maverick image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

J.

Very good

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 5 months ago

Very good puzzles, very good staff. The only issue we had was with one mechanical aspect of one of the last puzzles (the ball was incredibly unresponsive)

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

B. P.

Great for large groups

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

ClueQuest accommodated our large group of young people without any issues. The booking process was easy and fun was had by all.

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

S.

Great idea for a party

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Kids had a blast! It was challenging enough and kept them engaged. Staff was very helpful. Overall, a great experience for everyone.

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A.

Great technology, full of surprises

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

This was very carefully thought out and the technological part had us all wow many times! Easily the best escape room I’ve been to. Loved the explanation of the context of the mission at the beginning as well, by Rio!

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

M.

Great experience all around

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Our group was mixed in terms of escape room experience (this being my first) but the room provided enough challenges for all of us. We managed to escape which was fun for us and Rio’s guidance at the start was great.

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Chuen

Lovely time with friends!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Lovely experience and great hosting from Aine! Had an awesome time and puzzles were at a good level of difficulty.

Showing 81-100 of 1,401 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP