Review us  London

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Cynic  London

Agent

E. B.

Alternately frustrating and satisfying!

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 3 weeks ago

Enjoyed the anagram puzzle. Really liked the ‘satellite’ interactive puzzle and the laser/mirror puzzle. Didn’t enjoy the letter deleting puzzle. Enjoyed the anagram puzzle. Really liked the ‘satellite’ interactive puzzle and the laser/mirror puzzle. Didn’t enjoy the letter deleting puzzle.

Agent Light  London

Agent

We are the Chumpions

Fun

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 3 weeks ago

Great fun for all ages of the family - having the paper clues made it easier for everyone to collaborate Great fun for all ages of the family - having the paper clues made it easier for everyone to collaborate

Agent Hawk  London

Agent

Michelle

Citytripactiviteit

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 weeks ago

Het was superleuk. Volgorde van de puzzels verloopt organisch. Je moet niet echt engels kunnen dus ook de kinderen kunnen goed meedoen Het was superleuk. Volgorde van de puzzels verloopt organisch. Je moet niet echt engels kunnen dus ook de kinderen kunnen goed meedoen

Agent Fox  London

Agent

Agent Cheese

Fantastic

Review of Mechanics of the Heart - 3 weeks ago

Lots of fun, the whole family got involved. We've played a few of these and loved this one. We finished it in 1 and a half hours Lots of fun, the whole family got involved. We've played a few of these and loved this one. We finished it in 1 and a half hours

Agent Hawk  London

Agent

Fiona

Highly recommend!

Review of PLAN52 - 3 weeks ago

Super fun and enjoyable game with puzzles that were varied and pitched at the right level. We were a group of 6 and this was the perfect Covid friendly activity and something to do with teenagers to keep them off screens and to exercise their brain as well as other skills such as collaboration, team work and tenacity.

Brent our guide was very engaging and enthusiastic - drew us into the game r... more
Super fun and enjoyable game with puzzles that were varied and pitched at the right level. We were a group of 6 and this was the perfect Covid friendly activity and something to do with teenagers to keep them off screens and to exercise their brain as well as other skills such as collaboration, team work and tenacity.

Brent our guide was very engaging and enthusiastic - drew us into the game right from the start. Thank you.

Agent Baby  London

Agent

G.

Good set of puzzles

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 3 weeks ago

This was made up of a good set of puzzles which took us just over 2 hours with only a few minor issues. This was made up of a good set of puzzles which took us just over 2 hours with only a few minor issues.

Agent Maverick  London

Agent

Chris and Liz

Excellent Play at home puzzles :D

Review of Stolen IQ - 3 weeks ago

My partner and I started playing through these for Christmas. The puzzle were really good! would recommended! My partner and I started playing through these for Christmas. The puzzle were really good! would recommended!

Agent Supernova  London

Agent

S. a. f.

Very good

Review of Stolen IQ - 3 weeks ago

Good puzzles. Lots of cutting out and I guess there have to be enough of these to create a significant range of options but many aren't used. Good puzzles. Lots of cutting out and I guess there have to be enough of these to create a significant range of options but many aren't used.

Agent Brain  London

Agent

Phil Markham

So much fun!

Review of Stolen IQ - 4 weeks ago

Really good fun playing this at home with the family. Tough enough clues to keep us occupied for 90 mins! Looking forward to the next one Really good fun playing this at home with the family. Tough enough clues to keep us occupied for 90 mins! Looking forward to the next one

Agent Crimson  London

Agent

Agents Super Sawyers

Fantastic family fun

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 weeks ago

I arranged a family trip here and I'd definitely do it again and again. Such a brilliant experience! Nadia (our host on the day) was brilliant, really friendly, professional and lots of fun. It was a fantastic team building experience and really interesting to see how we each brought something to solving the puzzles. My son's are aged 8 and 13 and both enjoyed it as much as my husband and I. Will... more I arranged a family trip here and I'd definitely do it again and again. Such a brilliant experience! Nadia (our host on the day) was brilliant, really friendly, professional and lots of fun. It was a fantastic team building experience and really interesting to see how we each brought something to solving the puzzles. My son's are aged 8 and 13 and both enjoyed it as much as my husband and I. Will definitely be back!

Agent Maverick  London

Agent

R. S.

Great venue, great hosts, great games!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 weeks ago

We completed two games during our visit (Operation Blacksheep and Plan 52); both were great fun with excellent hosts. Rooms were to a very high standard compared to many others we have visited We completed two games during our visit (Operation Blacksheep and Plan 52); both were great fun with excellent hosts. Rooms were to a very high standard compared to many others we have visited

Agent Maverick  London

Agent

R. S.

Great venue, great hosts, great games!

Review of PLAN52 - 4 weeks ago

We completed two games during our visit (Operation Blacksheep and Plan 52); both were great fun with excellent hosts. Rooms were to a very high standard compared to many others we have visited We completed two games during our visit (Operation Blacksheep and Plan 52); both were great fun with excellent hosts. Rooms were to a very high standard compared to many others we have visited

Agent Jungle  London

Agent

John

Excellent!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 month ago

This place is excellent - our 2nd time there and we’ll definitely go again. We’ll done to everyone at ClueQuest! This place is excellent - our 2nd time there and we’ll definitely go again. We’ll done to everyone at ClueQuest!

Agent Maverick  London

Agent

Walter

Terrific Adventure for the whole family!

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Fast moving engaging and intriguing. We loved this Escape Room. Best we ever did! Highly recommended. Fast moving engaging and intriguing. We loved this Escape Room. Best we ever did! Highly recommended.

Agent Fox  London

Agent

N. D.

Revenge of the Sheep - brilliant

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 month ago

An excellent series of puzzles and challenges, we had a fab time doing Revenge of the Sheep for our birthday. Loved the mix of puzzle styles and use of tech, it felt challenging and rewarding. Many thanks to Rowan for looking after us and being a great host! An excellent series of puzzles and challenges, we had a fab time doing Revenge of the Sheep for our birthday. Loved the mix of puzzle styles and use of tech, it felt challenging and rewarding. Many thanks to Rowan for looking after us and being a great host!

Agent Ghost  London

Agent

Andrew Roland

Another great room at ClueQuest

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 month ago

We've done loads of escape rooms and have completed all the ones at ClueQuest so we were very excited when this new one was opened.
It didn't disappoint! This one is very technically advanced and there are loads of props and buttons to push and play with. It was very challenging but we managed to escape with 7 minutes to spare after only a couple of small hints so, from our perspective, it is a v... more
We've done loads of escape rooms and have completed all the ones at ClueQuest so we were very excited when this new one was opened.
It didn't disappoint! This one is very technically advanced and there are loads of props and buttons to push and play with. It was very challenging but we managed to escape with 7 minutes to spare after only a couple of small hints so, from our perspective, it is a very logical set of puzzles.
Javier was our host and he was excellent too!

Agent Brain  London

Agent

Cordelia

Fun and challenging

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 month ago

Best escape room we've done! Fun and challenging. Staff were great giving helpful yet cryptic clues when we needed them. Best escape room we've done! Fun and challenging. Staff were great giving helpful yet cryptic clues when we needed them.

Agent Shark  London

Agent

Escape Dunedin

Loved it

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 1 month ago

Goooooo oooooooooooo oooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooo oooooooood like really good Goooooo oooooooooooo oooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooo oooooooood like really good

Agent Maverick  London

Agent

A.

Great fun

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 month ago

The four of us thoroughly enjoyed this escape room. We have done quite a few and this had some novel and different challenges. The staff were great, asking us beforehand if we would like any clues if and when we needed them. Four people is a good number and the level of difficulty was hard but achievable. The four of us thoroughly enjoyed this escape room. We have done quite a few and this had some novel and different challenges. The staff were great, asking us beforehand if we would like any clues if and when we needed them. Four people is a good number and the level of difficulty was hard but achievable.

Agent Phantom  London

Agent

Agent Phantom

Room was brilliant and Brent's a cool guy

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 month ago

What a fun experience! Can't wait to return to escape from the other 3 rooms! Venue was great and staff were awesome. What a fun experience! Can't wait to return to escape from the other 3 rooms! Venue was great and staff were awesome.

Showing 21-40 of 376 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP