Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

G.

Fun and frustrating

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 month ago

Challenging but a good game for six people. Only downside game too reliant on the positioning of an ipad

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A.

Just the right amount of challenge

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 month ago

Rowen was very enthusiastic and helpful. Very fun and challenging game with lots of twists and turns

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Elitsa

Great teambuilding experience

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

A great teambuilding experience! Rowan was very attentive and fun. Explained everything properly. We managed to escape at the end with a little help!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Francesca

We love clue quest!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 month ago

Clue Quest never fails to impress! We’ve done every single game they have on offer and loved it every time! Definitely recommend!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Paula M

Christmas Cracker

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

The Christmas version of this game was the perfect way to end our visit. Decorated with garlands, baubles, and Christmas stockings there were also 2 striking nutcrackers and an unassuming gingerbread man to test your wits. Unmasking the fiendish Professor was good fun and the finale, a large red box, was such a clever contraption. Perfect end to a very successful day!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Paula M

Down to the wire.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 month ago

Second room of our visit and we were again prepared for the challenge by Nadia. Inside we found a much more varied set of challenges and some very clever scenarios and game equipment ranging from a post box to an umbrella stand. We found this more challenging and had to put our wits constantly to complete.
Excellent fun.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Paula M

Professor Blacksheep didn't stop us!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 month ago

Operation Blacksheep..
Our first room of the day and we were ably guided through the details by the lovely Nadia. Once inside we were very impressed by the layout and detail in every puzzle. As we were a team of 3 we knew we had to work quickly. Cleverly hidden clues were uncovered and the final piece released us. Mission completed we were fired up and ready for the next challenge.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Dipa

Challenging

Review of Stolen IQ - 1 month ago

Very good experience, great fun and challenging. The puzzles were just right and got your mind going.

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Lorna Green

Fantastic family day

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 month ago

Brilliant as always! Set up is so good and really makes you think and work together. We’ve done all escape rooms here and can’t wait for the next one.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Claire

Brilliant escape room experience

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 month ago

We have done escape rooms before but not clueQuest & this was certainly one of the best. Well organised, lots of logic & fun. Staff were great & helpful if required. We actually escaped which was extremely satisfying!! Definitely visit clueQuest & we will return to conquer another room!

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

S. F.

Fun !

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Had a really fun time @cluequest !
It’s quite a challenge ! The crew , especially agent Senna ,were so entertaining and welcoming ! Thanks for making it a great experience ! Sinéad Ireland

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Taylor

Stop Professor BlackSheep!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 month ago

We were a group of 4 experienced escape room veterans. The room was not unnecessarily complicated, which was excellent, and we solved it in 50 minutes. Would recommend it! Also, Rio was an excellent "spy handler".

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A.

Great experience - highly recommended

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

I booked this so me and my mum would have something fun to do over Christmas. We had a fantastic time even though we are complete rookies. We were given just the right amount of hints to nudge us along, and even an extra 10 mins at the end because we were struggling so badly which was really kind. I would definitely recommend this place to people of all skill levels. Thank you for making our exper... more

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

S.

Amazing experoence

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 month ago

Excellent escape room and entertainment with amazing staff who enhanced the experience for the whole family

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Kels

Brilliant

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 month ago

Brilliant first escape room experience. Would recommend to anyone who fancies an hour of fun and laughter.

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Agent N

Bit harder this time. Needed some clues.

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 1 month ago

A lot harder than the others - needed to use some of the clues. But overall a good time with 3 different households doing the same puzzle.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Samantha

Christmas Cluequest

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Fantastic experience from start to finish. The team look after you, especially those new to escape rooms.

We visited for our work Xmas Do and were able to have teams compete against each other at the same time. Everyone left buzzing!

Live that they support a local LGBTQ youth charity too.

Thank you, Greta, Kirstyn & Eli.

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Rob

Clever and fun sheep spy solve

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 month ago

I thoroughly enjoyed myself! I had two teenagers to help me and they were essential, we did it it with 32 seconds to go! Teamwork and calmness required, there was just enough advice to help when we got stuck, a real satisfaction when we finished it!

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

N. G.

Adrenaline rush

Review of PLAN52 - 1 month ago

Had such a blast, there was an abundance of clues/tasks, our group of young teens were so excited each time something was right, the clue quest staff was helpful and when we finally got out it was such an adrenaline rush. Thanks so much clue quest , we had an incredible time!

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Paula Flowers

FABULOUS!!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 months ago

We had an amazing, fun afternoon with the whole family from age 11 to 58!! I would highly recommend this great experience!

Showing 21-40 of 1,388 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP