Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Team Lendscape

Fabulous stuff - highly recommended!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 5 months ago

Really great set up and experience - challenging puzzles and really well designed sets and props - loved it! It went right down to the wire!!! Very proud of our teams for getting out!

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

B.

Excellent.

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Very enjoyable. Kirstyn from Clue Quest gave just the right amount of support being attentive throughout.

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

S.

Amazing experience, loved it!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 5 months ago

my first escape room experience, and it was excellent! enjoyed it very much, perfect for 2 people! the customer service was also amazing, especially Nadia who was the one guiding us through the journey!

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Chanty

Amazing time

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

Had such a great time with lovely host! Managed to complete the game with 11 seconds left haha. I would definitely recommend

Agent Shadow image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Adeel

An Unforgettable Experience: clueQuest Delivers on All Fronts!

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

Absolutely thrilled with my experience at clueQuest escape room! From the moment we stepped in, the atmosphere was electrifying. The escape room itself was masterfully designed, with intricate puzzles and challenges that kept us on our toes the entire time.

Special mention has to go to our guide, Senna. She was phenomenal in setting the scene and immersing us into the world of the escape room.... more

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Alexandra

Great few hours out in London

Review of Glitch Hunters - 6 months ago

Super fun wandering the streets of central London; extremely impressive interface that was easy to use. Puzzles could have been slightly harder!

Agent Pirate image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Travis

A room for enthusiasts

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 6 months ago

Highly recommended escape room in London lived up to its reputation, beautiful room, interesting story, great puzzles, highly recommended

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Travis

Worth a visit

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 6 months ago

Excellent story, beautifully presented, solid type 2/3 rooms with helpful staff, thank you for a great time!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Natalie

Great escape room!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

When we some friends and did operation black sheep. Georges did a great introduction and explain the rules well. The room itself was amazing. Lots of great puzzles none of which need speicialist knowledge. Fun surprises and just really entertaining. We were a group of 4 and found it really good level a few of us had done a couple rooms before but one friend had never done escape room before and lo... more

Agent Maverick image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

S.

Amazing day

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

The day was really great fun! We booked 2 rooms for a work event. Both groups had an amazing experience. It was really intense and found the whole session very thought provoking. Really recommend going to one of the missions - you won't regret it!

Agent Pirate image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

E.

Best escape rooms in London

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

Really good fun and no specialist knowledge required - just logic and common sense! Really impressed by the design of the challenges

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Natalie

Amazing!

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

What an amazing day! The team loved it and had a absolutely brilliant time...
The team at ClueQuest are fantastic, very entertaining and really got us into the spirit of the game. Well worth it!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Saffie

Some intriguing puzzles

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 6 months ago

Had a fab experience with my children. It was thought provoking and intense enough to get us all involved and solving as quickly as we could. Very well done on putting this together.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

B. T.

Best Escape Room I’ve done!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

Brilliant for date night or double date night/groups!
Was very challenging for 2 people to complete but the staff helped us out with clues when needed to keep it fun!
Highly recommend!

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Danny

More practice needed

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

I returned with my team, after successful completion of Operation Blacksheep (with a little help from our Cluequest Agent), with an optimistic ambition to beat Plan52 without any tips.

Our optimism started to evaporate fast, as it sank in how different individual escape rooms can be. Our Cluequest Agent, Eden, had our backs as we blundered through the mission, and with much handholding, we bea... more

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Jen

Lots of fun!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

So much fun even for just the pair of us doing it! Super tricky but the right level of difficulty. Would highly recommend

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Kendra

I highly recommend.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

I recently visited Clue Quest in London with my colleagues for a team building exercise, and I must say it was an absolutely incredible experience! We chose to challenge ourselves with the "Operation Black Sheep" escape room, and it exceeded all our expectations! I highly recommend.

Agent Pirate image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Amanda

Fab live escape room experience!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 6 months ago

This was a well thought out live escape room. We were a group of 5 adults competing against our colleagues (who were another group of 5 adults) and it was relatively challenging, and really satisfying when achieved! The facilities are excellent and the hosts very professional and were great at getting the group into character! Would highly recommend.

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Sarah M

Plan 52

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

Rowan was brilliant.fun. PLAN 52 game is a very good. Great experience. Highly recommend.
Completed in 67 mins 🙈

Agent King image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Sam

LOVED IT

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 6 months ago

One of my all time favourite rooms I’ve done (out of 46)! Really fun tactile puzzles. The theme seemed a little kiddy but other than that great stuff and pretty challenging. Would recommend!

Showing 121-140 of 1,401 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP