Review us  London

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Ghost  London

Agent

Steven

Great and difficult escape room

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 3 months ago

The experience was great and there are a lot of gadgets and electronics that enhances the experience. The experience was great and there are a lot of gadgets and electronics that enhances the experience.

Agent Merlin  London

Agent

James

Awesome fun for adults and kids

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

We arranged a trip for my daughter and her friends in her 11th birthday and were in the room with them. Beforehand I was worried that the room might be beyond them, but I needn't have. They tore around the room discovering clues and having an amazing time. The moderator, Selia, was clearly watching and helped when it was clear we were stuck so it didn't get too frustrating. All in all, aweso... more We arranged a trip for my daughter and her friends in her 11th birthday and were in the room with them. Beforehand I was worried that the room might be beyond them, but I needn't have. They tore around the room discovering clues and having an amazing time. The moderator, Selia, was clearly watching and helped when it was clear we were stuck so it didn't get too frustrating. All in all, awesome fun for adults and kids alike!

Agent Luna  London

Agent

Bronwyn

Great fun

Review of Escape The Lost Pyramid - 3 months ago

Really great fun. Different to a normal escape room but such a fun experience. Was a good intro into VR and gave you a good taste of all it had to offer with numerous puzzles in the process. Really great fun. Different to a normal escape room but such a fun experience. Was a good intro into VR and gave you a good taste of all it had to offer with numerous puzzles in the process.

Agent Star  London

Agent

Vicki

Amazing challenge

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

Excellent staff who really embraced their role introducing the room. Amazing room and cryptic clues ( challenging but not so hard that you didn't know where to even begin). Lots of different individual challenges so all the team ( even the kids) had something to go off and do, and also some great puzzles that required teamwork and communication. Excellent staff who really embraced their role introducing the room. Amazing room and cryptic clues ( challenging but not so hard that you didn't know where to even begin). Lots of different individual challenges so all the team ( even the kids) had something to go off and do, and also some great puzzles that required teamwork and communication.

Agent Crimson  London

Agent

A.

Fun experience

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 3 months ago

Very clever how you guys put these all together. Very interactive and had a lot of fun with the team. Very clever how you guys put these all together. Very interactive and had a lot of fun with the team.

Agent UFO  London

Agent

AT

Engaging, Immersive and Enjoyable!

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

Very well put-together, and engaging throughout. Went as a family of 4 (2 adults, 2 kids: 11 and 7), and all enjoyed. The clues/game weren't linear, so my youngest could explore clues herself without needing to wait. Our host Mel, was brilliant. Very well put-together, and engaging throughout. Went as a family of 4 (2 adults, 2 kids: 11 and 7), and all enjoyed. The clues/game weren't linear, so my youngest could explore clues herself without needing to wait. Our host Mel, was brilliant.

Agent Storm  London

Agent

V.

Great experience

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

We all had a great time, staff were very friendly and helpful. It was tougher than we thought but we all managed to escape just in time! We all had a great time, staff were very friendly and helpful. It was tougher than we thought but we all managed to escape just in time!

Agent Storm  London

Agent

JenCro

Lots of fun and unique puzzles

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 3 months ago

I’ve done around 40 escape rooms by now and really loved this one. Lots of fun props and impressive tech that works! So much imagination and very unique. Highly recommend and know you’ll have lots of fun, great company. Was my third escape at this company, love they have lots of rooms to try. I’ve done around 40 escape rooms by now and really loved this one. Lots of fun props and impressive tech that works! So much imagination and very unique. Highly recommend and know you’ll have lots of fun, great company. Was my third escape at this company, love they have lots of rooms to try.

Agent Maverick  London

Agent

P.

Great fun

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

First time doing an escape room and it was great fun. Perfectly pitched and our host was friendly and helpful. First time doing an escape room and it was great fun. Perfectly pitched and our host was friendly and helpful.

Agent Ninja  London

Agent

June

Mindbendingly Good

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 3 months ago

This room was awesome and really different to the other rooms out there. There were three experienced gamers and 1 newbie in our group and we all had a fantastic time. Josh really made it fun and we all definately want to go back and do the other rooms. Thanks Josh This room was awesome and really different to the other rooms out there. There were three experienced gamers and 1 newbie in our group and we all had a fantastic time. Josh really made it fun and we all definately want to go back and do the other rooms. Thanks Josh

Agent Storm  London

Agent

A.

Extremely fun

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

Really well thought out, puzzles were more complex and varying than most escape rooms which kept it very exciting, so many different elements for everyone to have a go with Really well thought out, puzzles were more complex and varying than most escape rooms which kept it very exciting, so many different elements for everyone to have a go with

Agent UFO  London

Agent

Daniel

One of the best escape rooms i've done. As usual for ClueQuest!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 3 months ago

Fantastic puzzle design and build quality. All the puzzles make sense, follow sound logic, and are fun to solve! Also has a lot of possibilities for teams to split and work in parallel, it's not all a linear solve.

Could not recommend it more.
Fantastic puzzle design and build quality. All the puzzles make sense, follow sound logic, and are fun to solve! Also has a lot of possibilities for teams to split and work in parallel, it's not all a linear solve.

Could not recommend it more.

Agent Light  London

Agent

The Unicorn Twins

Adventurous and Exciting

Review of timeQuest - 3 months ago

It's difficult but at the end, its not that hard. Thanks for making this wonderful quest game for us! We really love it so much, it's so adventurous and exciting! It's difficult but at the end, its not that hard. Thanks for making this wonderful quest game for us! We really love it so much, it's so adventurous and exciting!

Agent Crimson  London

Agent

R. T.

Must try!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 3 months ago

It was super fun and our host was giving us the hints at the perfect timings. It was challenging, but totally worth it. It was super fun and our host was giving us the hints at the perfect timings. It was challenging, but totally worth it.

Agent Phoenix  London

Agent

Raj

Fabulous team building experience

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

A fantastic experience with my work colleagues, most of who I was meeting in person for the first time! It was a great team building activity and everyone in the team thoroughly enjoyed themselves. This is must do for team building !!! The Clue Quest team were fabulous and customer service was excellent. Thank you Clue Quest x A fantastic experience with my work colleagues, most of who I was meeting in person for the first time! It was a great team building activity and everyone in the team thoroughly enjoyed themselves. This is must do for team building !!! The Clue Quest team were fabulous and customer service was excellent. Thank you Clue Quest x

Agent Hawk  London

Agent

Zyba

Great emotions, fun venue, amazing staff.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

Amazing experience, we had loads of fun (5 people) , we loved the idea of saving the humanity, which we managed, and had heroic feelings in the end. The puzzles are great, all you need to bring is your common sense. The staff was great, I personally do not like receiving clues (if I do not ask for it), but Farzana (our source) did a great job, instead of giving open clues, she asked the right ques... more Amazing experience, we had loads of fun (5 people) , we loved the idea of saving the humanity, which we managed, and had heroic feelings in the end. The puzzles are great, all you need to bring is your common sense. The staff was great, I personally do not like receiving clues (if I do not ask for it), but Farzana (our source) did a great job, instead of giving open clues, she asked the right questions so we can figure out ourselves what we are missing. The venue is highly recommended. We already planning our next visit.

Agent Fox  London

Agent

C.

Such good fun

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

Visited Clue Quest at the weekend with a few friends and had a really good time. I really enjoyed the Plan 52 room and we actually escaped. Visited Clue Quest at the weekend with a few friends and had a really good time. I really enjoyed the Plan 52 room and we actually escaped.

Agent Hawk  London

Agent

D Mouse

Top level Mousecapade

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

Brilliant experi3nce for a birthday party for my 10 year old. It was her first escape room and she and her buddies had a great time. Just the right amount of assistance where needed allowed them to escape with a couple of minutes to spare. Brilliant experi3nce for a birthday party for my 10 year old. It was her first escape room and she and her buddies had a great time. Just the right amount of assistance where needed allowed them to escape with a couple of minutes to spare.

Agent Fox  London

Agent

Mike

Amazing. Brilliant. Clever.

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

Totally brilliant concept. First time I’ve done one. Did it for my sons 10th birthday with his friends. Totally brilliant concept. First time I’ve done one. Did it for my sons 10th birthday with his friends.

Agent Baby  London

Agent

Heather

10/10

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

Had a fantastic time, came with family, 2 of which had never done an escape room before and 2 who had, all 4 enjoyed it immensely and everyone was able to contribute/help and nobody was left out which was nice, great clues/premise, would definitely recommend and go back to try one of the other rooms!
Very nice facilities aswell and the staff were all very friendly
Had a fantastic time, came with family, 2 of which had never done an escape room before and 2 who had, all 4 enjoyed it immensely and everyone was able to contribute/help and nobody was left out which was nice, great clues/premise, would definitely recommend and go back to try one of the other rooms!
Very nice facilities aswell and the staff were all very friendly

Showing 121-140 of 570 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP