Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent UFO

“Hello fellow humans. This one is known as Agent UFO which stands for Usual Fellow Obviously. They call this one that because this one is so usual. This one likes to watch footsport and drink fermented yeast-water.” Go to the reviews page!

Find out about yourself!

Highly recomended a great experience and if you have not tried it with your friends / family, book up now you won't regret it, it's well thought out in fact brilliant, especially as you have to rely on each other so it certainly brings you all close together ! You win or lose as one!!

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Jono

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 10 months ago

Challenging and fun!

Great, fun, challenging experience! Staff are great and really friendly. The room was cool with different puzzles and hidden clues along the way.

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Krish

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 11 months ago

Exciting

Came for a birthday treat with three 9 year olds who mostly loved it when they weren't running round in circles freaking out about the countdown! Senna's acting and improv skills made everything more exciting and we really appreciated her help when we were getting stuck with the challenges, including giving us some extra time so we could have the satisfaction of getting to the end. The puzzles wer... more

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent N.

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

Great fun

Great fun, challenging but always a laugh. Really thoughtful puzzles and our handler Jonnie was brilliant.

Will have to have a crack at the other rooms!

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent T.

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

Fantastic

On a meetup with some overseas friends, had a blast doing a couple of escape rooms with them. Love the sheep spy/mastermind theme, would thoroughly recommend these games, some of them are looking for escape rooms when they get back home now :)

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent M.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Recommend Plan52

Great setup, puzzles and good friendly, fun staff. The room itself we found harder then what we thought 3/5 rating would be but we still managed to get out with 17 seconds to spare! Loved the gadget style puzzles, new and different to what we are used to. Will be back for the next room!

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent V.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Plan 52 whoop whoop

It was absolutely brilliant and I will definitely be doing another one for sure. You also don’t realise how short that 1 hour is. It’s wicked

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent H.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Best 60 minutes spent in London

The best thing we did this half term. Booked it for 2 x 14 year olds & we all loved it! It was so much fun & the fastest a 60minutes has gone by! The Origenes mission was brilliantly designed & Duncan, our agent handler was fantastic. We would highly recommend this venue and escape room !

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent S. J.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Highly recommended

Ive done 7 escape rooms and this was the best yet. Highly recommended! Have your wits about you though its not easy!

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent E Russell

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Fantastic time

Great activity. Really enjoyed it. Staff were great and lots high fives afterwards from completing the "mission".

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent D. P.

Review of LIVE Hosted Virtual Escape Experience - 1 year ago

Highly recommend!

Such a fantastic day for the team. Really well organised and inclusive especially during a busy Christmas season! Staff were very attentive and great fun and the photo magnets were a lovely momento for everyone.

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Ellie

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Great fun!

The third escape room we’ve done and it was so much fun. The rooms are so cleverly created. Only wish it was longer!

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Millie

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Great Escape Room!

A fantastic evening last week at the escape room! Our host Rowen was enthusiastic and got the precise right balance of assisting us. Will be back for another one very soon!

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Tony Gordon

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Team bonding

Great team bonding activity! You really learn to work together as a team! We were a team of 7 so split into 2 rooms and competed against each other which also gave some healthy competition ;)

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Pui

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Great experience

We (my daughter, grandchildren and I) had a great time. It was really good fun and our guide was very friendly and efficient and gave us just the right level of help when we needed it. It was my first escape room but we will definitely be back.

Many thanks for a very special experience

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent J. L.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Amazing

We honestly had such a good time and the hosts who were helping us we gr8 - would definitely come back again.

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Excellent once again

This is the second escape room I’ve done at clue quest and it didn’t disappoint. Such a great way to spend an hour. The games strike a great balance between not being so hard that it’s impossible but not being so easy that it’s boring.
Would 100% recommend

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent K.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Must try!

This was definitely the highlight of our London trip! The VR experience took us into a incredible world coupled with fun and tactical puzzles that required teamwork in a exceedingly fun way. Furthermore our guide, Freya, was great and seemed to genuinely enjoy being there which made us feel even better :-)

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Emil

Review of Beyond Medusa's Gate - 1 year ago

Brilliant experience A must do

Absolutely brilliant experience. I was part of a team of 4 and it was our first time trying this and I must say it was brilliant. We needed help from our host( Ophelie who was a brilliant host) at times who guided us through the tricky moments. I would highly recommend it as it is fun, makes you think & when your all done and you think about it after, you will think to yourself how did I not see t... more

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Immy

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

A really good chance for us to all work together

We played the zombie survival escape game as a whole school experience. We are a tiny centre and played together as a group with small breakout groups within. It held our attention the whole time and we found the games to be really interesting and fun. The clues were helpful too!

Agent UFO image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent The Canterbury Centre

Review of Survival Escape Training - 1 year ago

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP