Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Shark

Don’t be afraid of their teeth! Agent Shark only has so many because they love to smile… and eat large aquatic animals raw… Go to the reviews page!

Excellent

The boys absolutely LOVED this! Thoroughly enjoyed the challenge anbd were delighted to complete it!

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent P. H.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 4 months ago

gorg

twas BRILLANT and i love it ititiititititiititititititititititiititiitititititiititititititititiititi

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent f.

Review of Falling STAR - 5 months ago

So much fun and so clever.

Very clever but also challenging even for 5 adults, so much fun! It’s one of the hardest escape rooms I’ve come across full of puzzles and numbers so do this one if that is your thing.

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Vanessa

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Amazing!

It was easygoing, many tricks but we required somehelp, the clues were quite good, well presented, well look after!

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Gertruu

Review of PLAN52 - 7 months ago

More practice needed

I returned with my team, after successful completion of Operation Blacksheep (with a little help from our Cluequest Agent), with an optimistic ambition to beat Plan52 without any tips.

Our optimism started to evaporate fast, as it sank in how different individual escape rooms can be. Our Cluequest Agent, Eden, had our backs as we blundered through the mission, and with much handholding, we bea... more

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Danny

Review of PLAN52 - 7 months ago

First ever escape room

As a first time player, me and 4 friends were unsure of what to expect when playing the room. Upon entering, the rooms were designed very nicely to fit the theme and had puzzles that weren’t too hard to be frustrating, but not a walk in the park. With 5 people it felt like the perfect amount where we were usually working on something in 2 groups. We escaped with 6 minuets left to spare and had a v... more

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Kiera

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 8 months ago

Amazing escape room!

Revenge of the sheep is one of best escape rooms I've done. The puzzles are challenging but not so difficult. Rowen was our spy master and from the beginning she was a lot of fun and the small hints she gave always got us to solve the puzzle.

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Shyam Shah

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 9 months ago

As fun as I had hoped

As I have always wanted to try an escape room my wife suggested I get a team together as part of a birthday gift. 3 of us had never tried one before and 2 had some experience. Although I didn’t know what to expect it was all the fun I hoped it would be. The solutions to move through were logical with hindsight but with time ticking, and errors being made, our guide (or more accurately our Intel Ag... more

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Danny Newland

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 9 months ago

Stunning

The best escape room in London! Amazing experience! Planning on coming back soon for sure. Very friendly staff!

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 11 months ago

Brilliant Team Building - Would recommend

Really good escape room experience.
We managed to escape with just under 2 mins to spare.
Great work by our Agent Handler EZ :)

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent G. W.

Review of PLAN52 - 11 months ago

So much fun!

Revenge of the Sheep was the perfect room for us - tricky enough for us to really get into it, and so satisfying when we solved the clues.

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent H.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 11 months ago

Fun without being too childish

We had a really fun time! Came as a group of four, all adults - took us almost the whole hour - we felt challenged but never totally out of our depth. The atmosphere is fun without being too childish and Kat, our guide, was really lovely. Would recommend!

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Willow

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

The Great Escape

We had a really great time escaping from the trap we found ourselves in. The staff were really great and I would recommend this game to anyone.

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent M. D.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Good fun!

Really good time at ClueQuest. Easy online booking and good communication by email. Our Agent Handler Ilham was brilliant and looked after our family group of 6. Happy to say we completed our mission 😊

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent S.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Marvelous madness

Went for my friend's birthday and had a lot of fun. Thanks for a great time to our Agent Handler, Eden

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Matt

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Wonderful

Absolutely brilliant, will be returning for sure. Very well planned escape room, excellent staff - Yasmin was great!

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Vera

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Hard but fun

Really enjoyed the escape room for a group birthday activity marques the host was really nice and helpful

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent S.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Great first escape room

I had a great time in my first escape room. Fun premise, timely and well done clues and a great vibe. I definitely plan on coming back for another one.

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent N.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Great!

Party of 4 with a 9 year old. Worked out really well with lots of things for him to figure out, explore, and contribute with.

The "agent handler" Jonnie had great energy and made the overall experience really good!

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Jens

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Great experience

Couple of days ago from the time of writing the escape room on Friday 9th September was absolute fun and an easy going experience. The puzzles were fun to solve with my work team and a great way to unite people from different backgrounds. Also the hosts were very accomodating. This is an experience I would do again.

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent M.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP