Review us  London

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Fox  London

Agent

Isabella

Challenging but super fun!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 months ago

This escape room was so good! My partner and I had already done operation black sheep so recruited two more people to help us with this room and it was the perfect amount for the challenge! Our host Zeynap was lovely and we hope to come back to complete the other rooms soon! This escape room was so good! My partner and I had already done operation black sheep so recruited two more people to help us with this room and it was the perfect amount for the challenge! Our host Zeynap was lovely and we hope to come back to complete the other rooms soon!

Agent Storm  London

Agent

Chloé

Amazing !

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 2 months ago

Best escape room I've done in a wonderful atmosphere and with friendly staff. Thanks for the experience! Best escape room I've done in a wonderful atmosphere and with friendly staff. Thanks for the experience!

Agent Luna  London

Agent

Maddie Blackwell

Great escape room

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Really enjoyed the experience, the people were really friendly and set the scene really well and helped us a lot. The room itself was really good and had a mix between old school and new themes. Really enjoyed the experience, the people were really friendly and set the scene really well and helped us a lot. The room itself was really good and had a mix between old school and new themes.

Agent Star  London

Agent

Jenny

Perfect meeting room!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Meeting room was spacious and comfy for our 14 attendees. Refreshments and snacks provided. Also projector was easy to use. Also has a door to go outside for fresh air. Very close to the toilets. No disruptions and the staff were lovely Meeting room was spacious and comfy for our 14 attendees. Refreshments and snacks provided. Also projector was easy to use. Also has a door to go outside for fresh air. Very close to the toilets. No disruptions and the staff were lovely

Agent Star  London

Agent

Jenny

Great experience!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Great experience! Me and my work colleagues enjoyed Operation Blacksheep so much! Got our brains working Great experience! Me and my work colleagues enjoyed Operation Blacksheep so much! Got our brains working

Agent Phantom  London

Agent

Hilarious Cox

Really good fun

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

This was so much fun, lots of team work required and brilliant puzzles. Really well organised and ready staff were very attentive and helpful This was so much fun, lots of team work required and brilliant puzzles. Really well organised and ready staff were very attentive and helpful

Agent Fox  London

Agent

Warren

Excellent fun, highly recommended.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 months ago

Have done many different escape rooms in London and abroad, and ClueQuest is easily one of the best. High quality production of the room, and there's excellent variety in the puzzle design, that also avoids the common pitfall of creating puzzle bottlenecks - ie there's usually different things team members can be working on at any one time. Particularly enjoyed the 'shrinking' concept for the them... more Have done many different escape rooms in London and abroad, and ClueQuest is easily one of the best. High quality production of the room, and there's excellent variety in the puzzle design, that also avoids the common pitfall of creating puzzle bottlenecks - ie there's usually different things team members can be working on at any one time. Particularly enjoyed the 'shrinking' concept for the theme of the Origenes room.

Agent Supernova  London

Agent

Annie

Give it a go! Highly recommend

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Our first escape room experience. Highly recommend. Started with the black sheep and Mr Q. Had great fun deciphering, getting stuck, barking up the wrong tree! Help was at hand if we wanted it and clues provided along our journey. Suitable for families, teens, and oldies like me! Our first escape room experience. Highly recommend. Started with the black sheep and Mr Q. Had great fun deciphering, getting stuck, barking up the wrong tree! Help was at hand if we wanted it and clues provided along our journey. Suitable for families, teens, and oldies like me!

Agent Phoenix  London

Agent

F. E.

Thoroughly enjoyed this experience!

Review of PLAN52 - 2 months ago

Actually thinking of applying to work here as it's so much fun! We think the host makes a huge difference to the experience and felt our briefing and introduction to the room could have been clearer/more heartful! That said, our host was extremely helpful throughout the escape room challenge - giving us just the right hints when we needed them to have the most fun possible, which we certainly did!... more Actually thinking of applying to work here as it's so much fun! We think the host makes a huge difference to the experience and felt our briefing and introduction to the room could have been clearer/more heartful! That said, our host was extremely helpful throughout the escape room challenge - giving us just the right hints when we needed them to have the most fun possible, which we certainly did! We loved it and would certainly return!

Agent Nightshade  London

Agent

J.

Great choice for WFH / international teams

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 2 months ago

We had an excellent time as a work team building exercise which isn't always easy with an international team - also helps that my team won! We had an excellent time as a work team building exercise which isn't always easy with an international team - also helps that my team won!

Agent Baby  London

Agent

J.

As good as last time

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 months ago

Another great experience at ClueQuest. Mixed team of adults and kids took on Black Sheep and completed with 39 seconds to spare! Great fun for all. Another great experience at ClueQuest. Mixed team of adults and kids took on Black Sheep and completed with 39 seconds to spare! Great fun for all.

Agent Star  London

Agent

Ginny

Unforgettable anniversary!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 months ago

Absolutely loved it! I went with my partner for our anniversary and it was brilliant, so much fun. Best escape room I’ve ever done, will definitely be back to try the other quests! Absolutely loved it! I went with my partner for our anniversary and it was brilliant, so much fun. Best escape room I’ve ever done, will definitely be back to try the other quests!

Agent Ninja  London

Agent

Beatrice

Unlike no other

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 3 months ago

By far the best escape room we’ve been to. It’s truly unique and immersive. Our host made the experience even better as he was very attentive and helpful. Will definitely be coming back to try the other rooms. Thank you for a great experience! By far the best escape room we’ve been to. It’s truly unique and immersive. Our host made the experience even better as he was very attentive and helpful. Will definitely be coming back to try the other rooms. Thank you for a great experience!

Agent Light  London

Agent

J.

Awesome

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

Great, super fun. Not too hard or too easy, even the hints required some thinking when we did get them. Great, super fun. Not too hard or too easy, even the hints required some thinking when we did get them.

Agent Star  London

Agent

D. S.

5* no question!!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 3 months ago

Absolutely loved my first escape room and will absolutely be coming back to try another! Taiyo was fantastic as our lead. Absolutely loved my first escape room and will absolutely be coming back to try another! Taiyo was fantastic as our lead.

Agent Cynic  London

Agent

D.

Fab team activity which is online and different

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 3 months ago

First time our team virtually came together for online game. Was great as we had our team all play along in 4 different timezones... It is nothing like what anyone has played before, and really gets you thinking and working together. Really recommend for team activity. First time our team virtually came together for online game. Was great as we had our team all play along in 4 different timezones... It is nothing like what anyone has played before, and really gets you thinking and working together. Really recommend for team activity.

Agent Light  London

Agent

B. M.

Great staff and super fun

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

It was great, the staff are supper helpful and friendly and made the experience great for us. Our client's loved the experience :) It was great, the staff are supper helpful and friendly and made the experience great for us. Our client's loved the experience :)

Agent Crimson  London

Agent

Tracy isted

Brilliant

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

Really exciting staff are so friendly and eager to help such a good experience can't wait to go back Really exciting staff are so friendly and eager to help such a good experience can't wait to go back

Agent Supernova  London

Agent

David and Jamie

Lived up to high expectations

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

We loved it, the room was flawless in its construction, the puzzles were clever and numerous. Lots of little details that made it a constant process of discovery. A definite highlight was Farzana our host though! She got us hyped and took the experience from Very Good to Excellent We loved it, the room was flawless in its construction, the puzzles were clever and numerous. Lots of little details that made it a constant process of discovery. A definite highlight was Farzana our host though! She got us hyped and took the experience from Very Good to Excellent

Agent Storm  London

Agent

M.

It was very well made, and fun

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

It was a fun experience, particularly impressed with their integration with electronics - really helps with the immersive experience.

Would highly recommend, and it's one of the better escape rooms that I've visited.

The guide was also very helpful!
It was a fun experience, particularly impressed with their integration with electronics - really helps with the immersive experience.

Would highly recommend, and it's one of the better escape rooms that I've visited.

The guide was also very helpful!

Showing 101-120 of 570 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP