Review us  London

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Ninja  London

Agent

Monika

Great!

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

It was a great family day out for my 15 yr old daughter’s bday! Good fun & excitement to the very last minute It was a great family day out for my 15 yr old daughter’s bday! Good fun & excitement to the very last minute

Agent Crimson  London

Agent

I.

Lovely fun afternoon

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Good fun, lovely staff and really tests how you work with you team mates. We had Eden as our agent and she was so lovely and funny. Definitely recommend! Good fun, lovely staff and really tests how you work with you team mates. We had Eden as our agent and she was so lovely and funny. Definitely recommend!

Agent Fox  London

Agent

Agent August 2008

A great 13th birthday experience

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 5 months ago

We have been before on the easier rooms. We very much enjoyed this one too. Now we need to come back for the extra hard one. We have been before on the easier rooms. We very much enjoyed this one too. Now we need to come back for the extra hard one.

Agent Cynic  London

Agent

Scarlett

Out of the WORLD!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

We all had a great time doing Operation Black Sheep and will definitely be back for more! Our first ever escape room and it was so much fun, perfect birthday present for a 10 year old. Also, our agent handler was absolutely amazing! Thank you Agent Eden for a most memorable time and hopefully we will see you again soon when our next mission arises! We all had a great time doing Operation Black Sheep and will definitely be back for more! Our first ever escape room and it was so much fun, perfect birthday present for a 10 year old. Also, our agent handler was absolutely amazing! Thank you Agent Eden for a most memorable time and hopefully we will see you again soon when our next mission arises!

Agent Flash  London

Agent

James

Genuine challenge - very fun!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 5 months ago

Brilliant, genuinely hard - there was 5 of us and we literally completed it in 59:59! Clearly lots of money was invested in this room as it is not cheap or flimsy and there is interesting 'elements' to it I really did not expect. Will be going to another of their rooms ASAP. Brilliant, genuinely hard - there was 5 of us and we literally completed it in 59:59! Clearly lots of money was invested in this room as it is not cheap or flimsy and there is interesting 'elements' to it I really did not expect. Will be going to another of their rooms ASAP.

Agent Phoenix  London

Agent

Richard Amponsah

Incredible Game

Review of Escape The Lost Pyramid - 5 months ago

I will definitely do this again. We’ve done escape rooms but never a VR one and the experience was amazing. Baring in mind we did one of the easier stories, I now want to come back and do the harder ones I will definitely do this again. We’ve done escape rooms but never a VR one and the experience was amazing. Baring in mind we did one of the easier stories, I now want to come back and do the harder ones

Agent Star  London

Agent

Birthday boy

What a great birthday

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Was a 13th birthday treat and first time . Fantastic experience ! thanks Esther ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Was a 13th birthday treat and first time . Fantastic experience ! thanks Esther ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Agent Hawk  London

Agent

Clan Stephen

So much fun !

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

My husband son and I were First timers & slightly paranoid at not being clever enough to get out of the room so we were pleasantly surprised that we managed to actually escape and we had so much fun doing it - we will definitely be doing it again !! My husband son and I were First timers & slightly paranoid at not being clever enough to get out of the room so we were pleasantly surprised that we managed to actually escape and we had so much fun doing it - we will definitely be doing it again !!

Agent Fox  London

Agent

M.

Great fun!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

A huge range of difference puzzles and activities- great fun and challenging to complete in the 60 minutes provided. A huge range of difference puzzles and activities- great fun and challenging to complete in the 60 minutes provided.

Agent Light  London

Agent

I.

Operation Blacksheep

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Amazing. It was the first escape room I ever done and I will definitely be coming back for more. It had a mixture of padlocks and puzzles and was not at all boring or repetitive. It wasn’t easy nor was it difficult- it was simply fun but did require us to think outside the box. Farzana was also a great host and made it even more memorable. Amazing. It was the first escape room I ever done and I will definitely be coming back for more. It had a mixture of padlocks and puzzles and was not at all boring or repetitive. It wasn’t easy nor was it difficult- it was simply fun but did require us to think outside the box. Farzana was also a great host and made it even more memorable.

Agent Maverick  London

Agent

Kate

Keen for a return visit!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

First time at an escape room for me, and I was in a group of 2 adults and 2 12 year olds, we all absolutely loved this - far more fun that I had imagined - and a great variety of puzzles and clues. We found our host Eden really bubbly and friendly - offering nudges when we were clearly hitting a block, but never jumping in too soon. We all left buzzing and keen to plan a return visit. First time at an escape room for me, and I was in a group of 2 adults and 2 12 year olds, we all absolutely loved this - far more fun that I had imagined - and a great variety of puzzles and clues. We found our host Eden really bubbly and friendly - offering nudges when we were clearly hitting a block, but never jumping in too soon. We all left buzzing and keen to plan a return visit.

Agent Crimson  London

Agent

Z. E.

Great fun had by all

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Great fun. Thoroughly enjoyed by the whole family including the 3 initially reluctant tween/teenagers. Great fun. Thoroughly enjoyed by the whole family including the 3 initially reluctant tween/teenagers.

Agent Crimson  London

Agent

Rhiannon

Great fun

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 5 months ago

Was great fun, first time at an escape room and jumped straight into the most challenging one. At points it was stressful but it was all part of the fun. Would definitely play again Was great fun, first time at an escape room and jumped straight into the most challenging one. At points it was stressful but it was all part of the fun. Would definitely play again

Agent Phantom  London

Agent

Woods Family

We Escaped…………,just!!!!!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Fun, Fun, Fun. We’re still buzzing from our escape and saving the world. We would highly recommend this experience. Fun, Fun, Fun. We’re still buzzing from our escape and saving the world. We would highly recommend this experience.

Agent Star  London

Agent

J.

Great experience!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

The escape room was a lot of fun and really makes you think (well it did for me because I'm not the best with clues The escape room was a lot of fun and really makes you think (well it did for me because I'm not the best with clues

Agent ET  London

Agent

Deen Gomez

Sick!

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Great fun! Great staff with good timing on when and when not to reveal information. Will definitely be returning to try another room! Great fun! Great staff with good timing on when and when not to reveal information. Will definitely be returning to try another room!

Agent Phoenix  London

Agent

Katherine Smith

Definitely something to get you thinking

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 5 months ago

I took 4 x 13 year olds. This level was a bit too advanced for them and they were encouraged to chose an easier room but the boys thought they knew better! They did escape eventually and the staff were brilliant. They boys think they were brilliant too and had a great time! They cannot wait to go back and try another. Love the decor/design of the place too. We would all very highly recommend... more I took 4 x 13 year olds. This level was a bit too advanced for them and they were encouraged to chose an easier room but the boys thought they knew better! They did escape eventually and the staff were brilliant. They boys think they were brilliant too and had a great time! They cannot wait to go back and try another. Love the decor/design of the place too. We would all very highly recommend it.

Agent Brain  London

Agent

Linda

A wonderful way to spend an hour!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Had our first experience with ClueQuest on Sunday (They had very kindly offered a game with them when, very sadly, HintHunt was forced to close due to the pandemic) From the moment we walked in the door we were impressed by their setup. Eden, our hostess, was absolutely brilliant-SO enthusiastic and upbeat! She must have given the same introduction many times but it was as if she was doing it for... more Had our first experience with ClueQuest on Sunday (They had very kindly offered a game with them when, very sadly, HintHunt was forced to close due to the pandemic) From the moment we walked in the door we were impressed by their setup. Eden, our hostess, was absolutely brilliant-SO enthusiastic and upbeat! She must have given the same introduction many times but it was as if she was doing it for the first time and her excitement certainly rubbed off on us! We loved 'Operation Blacksheep' and the wonderful variety of tasks throughout the game. Time has never gone so quickly! Eden monitored our progress throughout but only offered intervention, via walkie talkie, when needed. We will certainly be back to experience more of the games on offer.

Agent Flash  London

Agent

Richard

great fun at home

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 5 months ago

fun game, again, but found chapter 1 very tricky. Challenging puzzles and fun elements for anyone to give it a go. fun game, again, but found chapter 1 very tricky. Challenging puzzles and fun elements for anyone to give it a go.

Agent ET  London

Agent

Aija

Great place!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 5 months ago

First time at an Escape room - it left me wanting for more! We had an awesome time, thank you. If anything could be improved, it would be some of the tasks with numbers. It wasn't clear that there are also touch screens on items that does not look like they would have any. Or maybe we are not experienced enough! :) First time at an Escape room - it left me wanting for more! We had an awesome time, thank you. If anything could be improved, it would be some of the tasks with numbers. It wasn't clear that there are also touch screens on items that does not look like they would have any. Or maybe we are not experienced enough! :)

Showing 181-200 of 376 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP