Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Jason Clarke

Immersive but too hard

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 7 months ago

Done many escape games and this was definitely the best production wise. However, I didn’t enjoy Origenes so much as it was extremely difficult. I got a headache at one point and felt like quitting. But the 2 of us persevered on and with much assistance we made it out 4 minutes past the allotted time. I unknowingly booked the hardest room ClueQuest have. It was quite expensive in comparison to ot... more

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Aron

Great escape

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 7 months ago

Fun experience and helpful staff! Good for adrenaline junkies and thrill seekers! It also hapoened to be my birthday so its very memorable one.

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Chelsea

Great escape room!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 7 months ago

Loved this escape room! So many to choose from in London but so glad I chose this for four of us to go to! Had the best time in the hardest room they have, and managed to get out!! Senna was amazing and in character, she made it all the more fun! Definitely recommend if you love escape rooms as these did not disappoint. The theming was very well done and everything was professional.

Agent Ace image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

James E

Excellent

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 7 months ago

Me and my girlfriend had a great time. The puzzles were fun and designed to be very cooperative. The lady we had helping us was good with the clues that werent too obvious, just enough to keep us on the right track.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

x.

absolutely amazing

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 7 months ago

so much fun and the staff were very accomodating. the game was very exciting and the perfect level of difficulty

Agent Pirate image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Kym Cookesley

Fantastic

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 7 months ago

Kids loved it even my 7year old could get involved and enjoyed every minute. Can't wait to try another escape!

Agent King image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

S.

great experience defo recommend

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 7 months ago

Rowan was amazing and had a really fun time for a birthday. We managed to solve it but it came down literally to the last second. Super fun.

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Lucy Kemplay

Brilliant experience

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 7 months ago

We had a great time really had to use common sense and be logical love every minute of it! Will definitely be back

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Jux

Awesome day out!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 7 months ago

Amazing fun, our guide Erik was great! Will definitely be coming back to try the other difficulties.

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

C.

Fun experience

Review of Glitch Hunters - 7 months ago

Fantastic day out. Lots of walking, but saw some iconic bits of London as we saved the world. Recommended

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Gal Alon

Amazing and creative!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 8 months ago

By far the best room in the compound. The concept is cool and executed perfectly! The riddles were creative and went far beyond discovering a combination to a padlock. The setting itself was also very creative and gave you somethong to chuckle about when you were stuck on a riddle. Highly recommended!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Gal Alon

Cool enviroment!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 8 months ago

Without giving too much about the room, I think that the props and the enviroment were really nice and fun to interact with.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Gal Alon

Nice room!

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

We enjoyed the room, which had cool riddles and some that I have never seen before. The room relied heavily on codes and padlocks, which me and my colleagues prefer less than other forms of riddles. But overall we enjoyed the room, and ultimately had fun :).

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Gal Alon

Very enjoyable!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

Great room! We are seasoned escape room players and we have enjoyed the room very much. Includes creative riddles and also some cooperative elements that were fun!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Emily272

Excellent corporate event

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

We held a corporate event with 15+ people and everyone was a little unsure about the experience as not many people had done an escape room before however everyone left the experience quite exhilarated by having done it! Brilliant variety of clues which all linked beautifully together (supported by the staff that worked there who were engaged the entire time) - we had a lot of fun but challenged a... more

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Jack

Not baaaad

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 8 months ago

First ever escape room and won't be my last. Senna was a great host and gave great encouragement throughout.

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Danny Newland

As fun as I had hoped

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

As I have always wanted to try an escape room my wife suggested I get a team together as part of a birthday gift. 3 of us had never tried one before and 2 had some experience. Although I didn’t know what to expect it was all the fun I hoped it would be. The solutions to move through were logical with hindsight but with time ticking, and errors being made, our guide (or more accurately our Intel Ag... more

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Jim

Friendly place with great puzzles

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Really friendly place with great, immersive puzzles. Our son needed extra mobility assistance which was provided in a super friendly way.

Agent Emo image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

James bryant

Amazing fun

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Great experience from start to finish, we had an excellent host Puja. We will be back to do another for sure.

Agent Brain image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A

Teamwork required!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 8 months ago

We had a fun time and we’re immersed in the story thanks to the themed wallpapers and props in each room and the our enthusiastic game master CJ. I especially liked that some puzzles required you working together with your team, requiring close coordination, and that meant no one was left out. I’m glad that there was a mix of puzzle mechanisms rather than just keys and padlocks. Although we expect... more

Showing 181-200 of 1,401 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP