Review us  London

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Fox  London

Agent

Julianna

Great for Newbies

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 4 months ago

Absolutely loved this - never been to an escape room before but I went to the Origenes room with my partner and friend for my partner's birthday. We had such a blast and the person running our room - Martia I believe - was amazing. We are already planning on coming back again! Absolutely loved this - never been to an escape room before but I went to the Origenes room with my partner and friend for my partner's birthday. We had such a blast and the person running our room - Martia I believe - was amazing. We are already planning on coming back again!

Agent Fox  London

Agent

Tudor

Great experience!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 4 months ago

We had a great time! We looved the theme of the room and the puzzles!

The staff, Erik and Esther, did a great job to introduce us to the story beforehand and give us small hints here and there to make the escape exciting and puzzles satisfying to solve.

10/10 would recommend if you want a challenging and fun experience!
We had a great time! We looved the theme of the room and the puzzles!

The staff, Erik and Esther, did a great job to introduce us to the story beforehand and give us small hints here and there to make the escape exciting and puzzles satisfying to solve.

10/10 would recommend if you want a challenging and fun experience!

Agent King  London

Agent

T. K.

Perfectly challenging cyber game

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 4 months ago

We found the welcome genuine and enthusiastic. This was our second time to visit the venue so were not surprised by the inventive decor. Our host Javier was friendly and welcoming. The game itself was overall well thought-out. Facilities were clean. We found the welcome genuine and enthusiastic. This was our second time to visit the venue so were not surprised by the inventive decor. Our host Javier was friendly and welcoming. The game itself was overall well thought-out. Facilities were clean.

Agent Crimson  London

Agent

Marcel

Fantastic

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 months ago

This was my first time I’ve ever done an escape room, and I’ll definitely do it again. The whole experience was amazing. This was my first time I’ve ever done an escape room, and I’ll definitely do it again. The whole experience was amazing.

Agent Hawk  London

Agent

Agent WCH

Cut+Print+Escape Fun

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 4 months ago

We really enjoyed playing Prison of Memories Part 1 and we're really looking forward to Part 2 being release! We really enjoyed playing Prison of Memories Part 1 and we're really looking forward to Part 2 being release!

Agent Baby  London

Agent

K. S.

Great fun, even for a NUBE

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 months ago

Super fun! Took my daughter on her 12th birthday. We were complete NUBES and found ourselves lost a couple of times, but Agent Handler Josiah was brilliant and managed to guide us through this. Super fun! Took my daughter on her 12th birthday. We were complete NUBES and found ourselves lost a couple of times, but Agent Handler Josiah was brilliant and managed to guide us through this.

Agent Fox  London

Agent

Christina C

Seamless team build day!

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

Gabor and the team were an absolute dream throughout the entire booking process and on the day! Highly recommend bringing your friends, work colleagues and families here for a fun, interactive experience! We had a tea/coffee morning, Gabor did some team ice breakers for us then we did an escape room before lunch which they helped us source. The escape room was fantastic, best we've been to, really... more Gabor and the team were an absolute dream throughout the entire booking process and on the day! Highly recommend bringing your friends, work colleagues and families here for a fun, interactive experience! We had a tea/coffee morning, Gabor did some team ice breakers for us then we did an escape room before lunch which they helped us source. The escape room was fantastic, best we've been to, really interactive and something fun for everyone in the group. It was a perfect team build for our team of 35 and we will be back again for sure!

Agent Storm  London

Agent

Karen

Brilliant time

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Took part in Operation Black Sheep at the weekend and thoroughly enjoyed it. So well thought out! There were 5 in our team and everyone had a brilliant time. Made it out with 10 minutes to spare! Took part in Operation Black Sheep at the weekend and thoroughly enjoyed it. So well thought out! There were 5 in our team and everyone had a brilliant time. Made it out with 10 minutes to spare!

Agent King  London

Agent

M.

Mission just about possible

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Great experience. Lots of puzzles, varied in complexity. Challenging but fun, with plenty of help if needed. Fantastic hosting by Nadia. Great experience. Lots of puzzles, varied in complexity. Challenging but fun, with plenty of help if needed. Fantastic hosting by Nadia.

Agent Luna  London

Agent

M.

Family fun

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Went with 3 generations of my family and had a great experience. Eli our host was amazing. Recommend. Went with 3 generations of my family and had a great experience. Eli our host was amazing. Recommend.

Agent Light  London

Agent

Elisabeth

An fun-filled afternoon for the entire family

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 5 months ago

So much fun! It really priced an afternoon full of activity with the entire family. Being spread across three countries it was also great to do it an escape room together. Can't wait for part 2! So much fun! It really priced an afternoon full of activity with the entire family. Being spread across three countries it was also great to do it an escape room together. Can't wait for part 2!

Agent ET  London

Agent

Christine Hill

Intense fun!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 5 months ago

Our teenage group had a fab time!! Much fun was had. Eden our host was just great too! Highly recommended. Our teenage group had a fab time!! Much fun was had. Eden our host was just great too! Highly recommended.

Agent Supernova  London

Agent

Rafaela

Promotes teamwork!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 5 months ago

Lots of fun!! Miquel, our cluer :) , gave us a great welcome and was nicely making our experientce better! We will come back to cluequest for sure! Lots of fun!! Miquel, our cluer :) , gave us a great welcome and was nicely making our experientce better! We will come back to cluequest for sure!

Agent Phantom  London

Agent

Mohammed Sadiq Molvi

Fun puzzles, nice adventure

Review of Beyond Medusa's Gate - 5 months ago

Fun, engaging experience, great for both a casual VR enthusiast or an AC lover or anyone who wants to have some fun with traversing and puzzles Fun, engaging experience, great for both a casual VR enthusiast or an AC lover or anyone who wants to have some fun with traversing and puzzles

Agent Crimson  London

Agent

Simon

Work Day Out

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

We had a work day out at Clue Quest and everyone really enjoyed the experience. It was very well and enthusiastically run by the team there & the challenge was fun & engaging We had a work day out at Clue Quest and everyone really enjoyed the experience. It was very well and enthusiastically run by the team there & the challenge was fun & engaging

Agent Fox  London

Agent

Nicholas

Needed gentle tips, but it was awesome!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

My partner and I took on this mission by ourselves. This was my partner's second ever escape room, and my 5th. We rattled through the first few puzzles, and then we needed a little bit of help in little places to help us accelerate to the end. We finished with under 2 minutes to spare, but it was fun, we made progress, and my partner has declared we're coming back in 2 weeks! This is a beautif... more My partner and I took on this mission by ourselves. This was my partner's second ever escape room, and my 5th. We rattled through the first few puzzles, and then we needed a little bit of help in little places to help us accelerate to the end. We finished with under 2 minutes to spare, but it was fun, we made progress, and my partner has declared we're coming back in 2 weeks! This is a beautiful example of a good escape room with lots of different puzzles, well looked after rooms, and a lot of effort put into the functionality of the room! High recommended.

Agent Flash  London

Agent

C.

Good fun

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 5 months ago

Good fun, first escape room we have ever done so neded a bit of direction at times but managed to escape with 5 seconds to spare. Kids had a blast. Eric, our mission guide was, lovely. Good fun, first escape room we have ever done so neded a bit of direction at times but managed to escape with 5 seconds to spare. Kids had a blast. Eric, our mission guide was, lovely.

Agent Baby  London

Agent

Sue Black

Fantastic time!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Had a fantastic time at cluequest for my sons birthday. Erik was friendly, super fun and helped us in the room only when we needed a gentle nudge in the right direction!! Definitely recommend for a good laugh! Had a fantastic time at cluequest for my sons birthday. Erik was friendly, super fun and helped us in the room only when we needed a gentle nudge in the right direction!! Definitely recommend for a good laugh!

Agent UFO  London

Agent

Lizzie

Amazing!!!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

The venue is so accommodating. Really appreciate the unisex toilets. We were a group of 2 and still managed to escape. We really felt looked after by Cam, our liaison. The room was challenging in the best way. Will be coming back for definite! The venue is so accommodating. Really appreciate the unisex toilets. We were a group of 2 and still managed to escape. We really felt looked after by Cam, our liaison. The room was challenging in the best way. Will be coming back for definite!

Agent Storm  London

Agent

Burk

Unique puzzles

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 5 months ago

I love the puzzles. Very inventive and different than I have seen in other home escape games. The clues are challenging, but solvable. The hints give you just enough direction without giving the solution away. I highly recommend! I love the puzzles. Very inventive and different than I have seen in other home escape games. The clues are challenging, but solvable. The hints give you just enough direction without giving the solution away. I highly recommend!

Showing 181-200 of 570 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP