Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Flo

Fantastic!

Review of Glitch Hunters - 5 months ago

Puzzles were EXCELLENT! The best outdoor adventure of this type I’ve done in London so far! We loved it!

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Agent Bang

Fun filled chaotic hour!

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

This was my first escape room experience which I had booked for my daughter's 13th birthday. We were joined by her friend and mum and our Agent handler was Benji. Benji was great and explained things to us clearly and also gave exactly the right amount of guidance when we were in the room to help us progress. The mission was pitched really well and challenged us but also allowed us some 'easy wins... more

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Karen

Great fun, good puzzles.

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Had such a great time at cluequest last week. Went with a friend, both of us loving escape games, and did Plan52 as a pair. It was great fun! Good puzzles and hard enough to keep us going for nearly the full hour, and we're pretty good at escape rooms! Lots of interesting compenents and some cool tech and lock features. Our "agent handler" Ez was super friendly and did a great job keeping an eye o... more

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Shyam Shah

Amazing escape room!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 5 months ago

Revenge of the sheep is one of best escape rooms I've done. The puzzles are challenging but not so difficult. Rowen was our spy master and from the beginning she was a lot of fun and the small hints she gave always got us to solve the puzzle.

Agent Luna image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Aimee

Clever idea but not clear in places

Review of Alpha Brain System - 5 months ago

We have done one of the print+cut+play games before which we really enjoyed but this one was a bit trickier and wasn't so easy to figure out the puzzles (especially the final escape!) we felt like the clues weren't very helpful to figure out the solution so in the end we gave up and got the answer for the final escape which was a shame (very clever when revealed but I think it would have been hard... more

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

N.

Busy and fun escape

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 5 months ago

Really good fun for 3 of us (2 adults, 1 teenager)
Helpful staff gave useful little hints when needed.
Lots to do and needed all the time!

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Janneke

Infectious enthusiasm and great puzzles

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 6 months ago

We felt like we really lucked out last time with Helga - who was absolutely fantastic - only to discover Rowen is just as amazing and enthusiastic. Your staff really makes the difference and is the reason we keep coming back to try all the rooms!

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Jason Clarke

Immersive but too hard

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 6 months ago

Done many escape games and this was definitely the best production wise. However, I didn’t enjoy Origenes so much as it was extremely difficult. I got a headache at one point and felt like quitting. But the 2 of us persevered on and with much assistance we made it out 4 minutes past the allotted time. I unknowingly booked the hardest room ClueQuest have. It was quite expensive in comparison to ot... more

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Aron

Great escape

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 6 months ago

Fun experience and helpful staff! Good for adrenaline junkies and thrill seekers! It also hapoened to be my birthday so its very memorable one.

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Chelsea

Great escape room!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 6 months ago

Loved this escape room! So many to choose from in London but so glad I chose this for four of us to go to! Had the best time in the hardest room they have, and managed to get out!! Senna was amazing and in character, she made it all the more fun! Definitely recommend if you love escape rooms as these did not disappoint. The theming was very well done and everything was professional.

Agent Ace image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

James E

Excellent

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 6 months ago

Me and my girlfriend had a great time. The puzzles were fun and designed to be very cooperative. The lady we had helping us was good with the clues that werent too obvious, just enough to keep us on the right track.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

x.

absolutely amazing

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

so much fun and the staff were very accomodating. the game was very exciting and the perfect level of difficulty

Agent Pirate image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Kym Cookesley

Fantastic

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

Kids loved it even my 7year old could get involved and enjoyed every minute. Can't wait to try another escape!

Agent King image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

S.

great experience defo recommend

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 6 months ago

Rowan was amazing and had a really fun time for a birthday. We managed to solve it but it came down literally to the last second. Super fun.

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Lucy Kemplay

Brilliant experience

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 6 months ago

We had a great time really had to use common sense and be logical love every minute of it! Will definitely be back

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Jux

Awesome day out!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 6 months ago

Amazing fun, our guide Erik was great! Will definitely be coming back to try the other difficulties.

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

C.

Fun experience

Review of Glitch Hunters - 6 months ago

Fantastic day out. Lots of walking, but saw some iconic bits of London as we saved the world. Recommended

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Gal Alon

Amazing and creative!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 6 months ago

By far the best room in the compound. The concept is cool and executed perfectly! The riddles were creative and went far beyond discovering a combination to a padlock. The setting itself was also very creative and gave you somethong to chuckle about when you were stuck on a riddle. Highly recommended!

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Gal Alon

Cool enviroment!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 6 months ago

Without giving too much about the room, I think that the props and the enviroment were really nice and fun to interact with.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Gal Alon

Nice room!

Review of PLAN52 - 6 months ago

We enjoyed the room, which had cool riddles and some that I have never seen before. The room relied heavily on codes and padlocks, which me and my colleagues prefer less than other forms of riddles. But overall we enjoyed the room, and ultimately had fun :).

Showing 161-180 of 1,388 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP