Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Sarah M

Plan 52

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 9 months ago

Rowan was brilliant.fun. PLAN 52 game is a very good. Great experience. Highly recommend.
Completed in 67 mins 🙈

Agent King image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Sam

LOVED IT

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 9 months ago

One of my all time favourite rooms I’ve done (out of 46)! Really fun tactile puzzles. The theme seemed a little kiddy but other than that great stuff and pretty challenging. Would recommend!

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

J.

Fantastic

Review of PLAN52 - 9 months ago

Great escape room, great host (Ez) who clearly paid attention as we were going along to give the right amount of hints

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

H.

Most fun and challenging thing to do as team

Review of PLAN52 - 9 months ago

It was my first experience of escape room, and now it's going to be on the top of my list, when thinking of fun things to do with friend/s. The expert is designed to amaze you, trick you and have lots of fun.

Agent Hawk image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

John

Highly Recommended Escape Room

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 9 months ago

We really enjoyed the Escape Room - just the right level of helpful tips when we had clearly missed something - thanks Nii :)

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Rovena

Great scape room

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 9 months ago

We completed three missions and all of them are really fun! We were two adults and two kids (10 and 6) but we managed to work as a team and everyone had a great experience!

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Kiera

First ever escape room

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 9 months ago

As a first time player, me and 4 friends were unsure of what to expect when playing the room. Upon entering, the rooms were designed very nicely to fit the theme and had puzzles that weren’t too hard to be frustrating, but not a walk in the park. With 5 people it felt like the perfect amount where we were usually working on something in 2 groups. We escaped with 6 minuets left to spare and had a v... more

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

M.

Great fun!

Review of PLAN52 - 9 months ago

It was great fun. Really enjoyed it! Staff were really friendly and helpful. It’d be even better if the staff can communicate beforehand to ask our preferences on how frequent/soon we wanted the hints.

Anyway will definitely come back!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

E. K.

Team work experience

Review of PLAN52 - 9 months ago

Really exciting and challenging. Team work is required to solve the challenges. Staff friendly and helped when needed.

Agent Supernova image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Team name Mice!

Fun

Review of Glitch Hunters - 9 months ago

Really enjoyed being outside and seeing amazing buildings. A pity we didn't get the treat yourself after we had paused and stopped for lynch!!!!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Shabnam

Fun birthday experience

Review of PLAN52 - 9 months ago

Great fun! Lots to keep you ticking throughout but small wins along the way keep you motivated! We had a great host called George who made the whole experience smooth and enjoyable.

Agent Flash image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Dave Jackson

Good time

Review of PLAN52 - 9 months ago

Really fun experience, very well laid out and staff are great.. The whole of our team had a great time.. The rooms are very good and really gets you thinking and having to work together.

Agent Ghost image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Annette

Entertaining time

Review of PLAN52 - 9 months ago

Very fun and elaborate story. Staff was very nice and the escape room was challenging but enjoyable! Thanks !

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

J.

A Great Time

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 9 months ago

It was my first escape room. I had great fun. The puzzles were challenging but fun. The storyline was funny. Really friendly staff.

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Nattobbar

Great challenge

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 9 months ago

Great fun, some really challenging clues we went as a group of four and I think that was the right numbers so that we were all able to contribute equally

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Leedawg

Brilliant fun but it is tough! Looking forward to doing another ClueQuest escape room soon!!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 9 months ago

Really enjoyed it. It is tough though! Brilliant fun but it is tough! Looking forward to doing another ClueQuest escape room soon!!

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

B.

Best Escape Room Ever!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 9 months ago

Overall a great experience! I had experience with escape rooms before but none compared to the complexity and amazingness of this one!

Highly recommend if you want to stretch yourself!

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

R.

Amazing experience

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 9 months ago

Great staff, really made the experience more interactive and fun. The room was amazing and a great challenge. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good challenge and fun environment

Agent Phoenix image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Anne

An Experience Not To Be Missed

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 9 months ago

Great fun. Fantastic ideas and clues. Staff really friendly. I was there with my family and we were kept busy the whole time.

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Edmund Couldrey

Children's Party

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 9 months ago

We went for my daughter's 10th birthday party. The girls (four 9-10 yr olds) had a lot of fun, as did I. It was certainly a challenge but doable for this age (with help from me in the room). The agent was also very supportive with helpful hits without giving away the result. Would definitely come to Clue Quest again.

Showing 161-180 of 1,423 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP