Review us  London

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Merlin  London

Agent

T.

Well organised, imaginative room

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 months ago

Excellent experience with 3 separate parts to the escape room. Thoroughly enjoyable. Got out with 1 second to spare! Excellent experience with 3 separate parts to the escape room. Thoroughly enjoyable. Got out with 1 second to spare!

Agent King  London

Agent

Camille

Fun experience

Review of Escape The Lost Pyramid - 4 months ago

Lots of fun! It was super nice to work as a team. I did the lost pyramid experience. I would definitely recommend!! Lots of fun! It was super nice to work as a team. I did the lost pyramid experience. I would definitely recommend!!

Agent Star  London

Agent

Tilly Franklin

Best Family Afternoon Out

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 months ago

My daughter and I had a brilliant afternoon at ClueQuest. The escape room was fun and the right level of challenging (with a little help from our fantastic agent handler Erik). The whole thing is really well set-up and we thought the equipment, etc., of a very high quality. My daughter and I had a brilliant afternoon at ClueQuest. The escape room was fun and the right level of challenging (with a little help from our fantastic agent handler Erik). The whole thing is really well set-up and we thought the equipment, etc., of a very high quality.

Agent Brain  London

Agent

ANA

Good fun

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

It was so much fun. We celebrated my daughter´s 10th birthday and they were very excited and had a great time It was so much fun. We celebrated my daughter´s 10th birthday and they were very excited and had a great time

Agent UFO  London

Agent

Alex

Super

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 months ago

Went a as a family of 4 and was a Great experience would highly recommend it anyone interested booking a escape room. Went a as a family of 4 and was a Great experience would highly recommend it anyone interested booking a escape room.

Agent Phoenix  London

Agent

L.

Amazing

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

Great time celebrating our son’s birthday. Fun for all ages and our agent was super informative and helpful throughout. Highly recommended. Great time celebrating our son’s birthday. Fun for all ages and our agent was super informative and helpful throughout. Highly recommended.

Agent Storm  London

Agent

Vas

Great family fun

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

Great fun. The whole family enjoyed it! Highly recommended! Would do it again - but the next challenge up! Great fun. The whole family enjoyed it! Highly recommended! Would do it again - but the next challenge up!

Agent Maverick  London

Agent

Issy

Super fun!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 months ago

We had a lovely time for my boyfriends birthday! Didn’t know what to expect but this was a great experience for my first ever escape room! Might become a new fun hobby! Freya our mission control was absolutely lovely and so good at getting us hyped! We had a lovely time for my boyfriends birthday! Didn’t know what to expect but this was a great experience for my first ever escape room! Might become a new fun hobby! Freya our mission control was absolutely lovely and so good at getting us hyped!

Agent Fox  London

Agent

Matthew

Great time and great host

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 months ago

Our experience from the moment we arrived was great. Freya was a great host and we really enjoyed cracking the clues to escape with 3 minutes to go. Our experience from the moment we arrived was great. Freya was a great host and we really enjoyed cracking the clues to escape with 3 minutes to go.

Agent Supernova  London

Agent

D.

Fun for all

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

Great fun for a range of ages. Just when you think you’re finished… there’s more. Thanks to Josiah for helping us escape. Great fun for a range of ages. Just when you think you’re finished… there’s more. Thanks to Josiah for helping us escape.

Agent Flash  London

Agent

Donna

Get booking!! A good experience and great team building.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 4 months ago

Great fun, lovely staff and well priced. A great team building exercise that is challenging but enjoyable, and allows everyone to contribute their own skills to the task Great fun, lovely staff and well priced. A great team building exercise that is challenging but enjoyable, and allows everyone to contribute their own skills to the task

Agent Nightshade  London

Agent

Teresa M

Great family fun

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

Really enjoyable activity. Had family group of six so split across 2 rooms to give everyone more chance to take part. Thoroughly enjoyed Plan52 as did the whole party. Excellent hosts. Really enjoyable activity. Had family group of six so split across 2 rooms to give everyone more chance to take part. Thoroughly enjoyed Plan52 as did the whole party. Excellent hosts.

Agent Hawk  London

Agent

H.

Strong recommendation

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

Excellent room with a solid premise, and the right level of difficulty (we completed in 55 minutes), and had a variety of different puzzles. Excellent room with a solid premise, and the right level of difficulty (we completed in 55 minutes), and had a variety of different puzzles.

Agent Baby  London

Agent

Kala + Lindsay

Perfect personalized puzzles

Review of Mechanics of the Heart - 4 months ago

Puzzles were creative, not as difficult than in others, but given that most will be playing this over wine, that's probably good. They were fun. The level of personalization was higher than it has been in past CQ puzzles, which was lovely. Also there was queer representation which meant a lot to us as queers. Puzzles were creative, not as difficult than in others, but given that most will be playing this over wine, that's probably good. They were fun. The level of personalization was higher than it has been in past CQ puzzles, which was lovely. Also there was queer representation which meant a lot to us as queers.

Agent Supernova  London

Agent

Liam and El

Valentines Fun - something different

Review of Mechanics of the Heart - 4 months ago

Lovely valentines present. It was fun spending the evening working out clues together. Great way to spend the evening Lovely valentines present. It was fun spending the evening working out clues together. Great way to spend the evening

Agent Crimson  London

Agent

Louisa Stringer

Recommended!

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

Between us we've done quite a few escape rooms and we really enjoyed this one. Good set up, friendly, helpful staff and great fun Between us we've done quite a few escape rooms and we really enjoyed this one. Good set up, friendly, helpful staff and great fun

Agent ET  London

Agent

Kam K

Great all round fun!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 4 months ago

Great time celebrating our daughter's birthday. Fun for all the family and Josiah, our agent, was super informative and helpful throughout. Highly recommended. Great time celebrating our daughter's birthday. Fun for all the family and Josiah, our agent, was super informative and helpful throughout. Highly recommended.

Agent Brain  London

Agent

Veronique

Brilliant escape room for families

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

2 adults and 3 kids of 10 years old had great fun doing plan 52. We managed to complete in 1h10 with a little bit of help at various times from Elli our game master. She was good at letting us work it out and would intervene at just the right times. We had a real blast. It is action packed. There is a lot to find and work out in each room so there is no time for kids to be bored and they were all... more 2 adults and 3 kids of 10 years old had great fun doing plan 52. We managed to complete in 1h10 with a little bit of help at various times from Elli our game master. She was good at letting us work it out and would intervene at just the right times. We had a real blast. It is action packed. There is a lot to find and work out in each room so there is no time for kids to be bored and they were all very engaged. One had a walkie talkie and the other the note pad. I would highly recommend this escape room for children. We will be back. We can't wait, even my daughter who was not keen in the first place. She is now converted. I would say it is similar to adult ones but not scary and full of fun puzzles and gizmos.... The room was also furnished on a fun way. Loved it, loved it....

Agent Maverick  London

Agent

P.

Fun with or without the kids

Review of Stolen IQ - 4 months ago

We've played a few of the later adventures with our kids, but did this one grownups only and had a good time. We've played a few of the later adventures with our kids, but did this one grownups only and had a good time.

Agent ET  London

Agent

MarkG

Would come back again..

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 months ago

Great experience.. The room is set out really well, clues were of balanced difficulty and quality of set up made it feel like we were in a control room on a mission to stop the rocket launch. Great experience.. The room is set out really well, clues were of balanced difficulty and quality of set up made it feel like we were in a control room on a mission to stop the rocket launch.

Showing 161-180 of 570 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP