Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Ace

Agent Ace always has a trick up his sleeve. He’s ever ready to flush out double agents and get them back on the straight and narrow. Mr Q refuses to play cards with him any more since the infamous “8 of diamonds” incident… Go to the reviews page!

Great team building

Great team building with competitive streak when we split the whole team into mini teams. Taking a tour around some really interesting parts of London you'd probably miss on your daily commute.

Agent Ace image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Trevor Williams

Review of Glitch Hunters - 2 months ago

USA Avid Players Review

We have been to over a dozen escape rooms and this was probably one of the most well done rooms we have ever done! Production value, puzzle types, and staff were all high quality. Senna (our game master) was very nice and her personality was so much fun to work with!

Agent Ace image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Jeffrey Coe

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 8 months ago

Excellent

Me and my girlfriend had a great time. The puzzles were fun and designed to be very cooperative. The lady we had helping us was good with the clues that werent too obvious, just enough to keep us on the right track.

Agent Ace image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent James E

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 9 months ago

Highly recommended

We were visiting London and we like to visit escape rooms in different countries if time permits. Not the easiest of rooms but we managed to solve it at the end with the all help / hints we got. Very friendly and welcoming team. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a fun challenge.

Agent Ace image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Agent Baah!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 10 months ago

Brilliant engaging and interesting

This was an absolute brilliant experience... if you love solving puzzles solving clues this is perfect. We managed to complete the task in just over an hour but I must say it wasn't easy but the clues they provide are pretty good

Agent Ace image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent J.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 10 months ago

PLAN52, brilliant room

Great room, just the right level of clues and assistance. We escaped with 4 mins to spare. Technology was great and all worked. The 13 year old boys found it perfect

Agent Ace image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Vijay

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Great fun

Really good fun, nice venue and friendly staff. Gave just the right amount of assistance when required. Perfect for teenagers as well as adults. Game was challenging but doable!

Agent Ace image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent B.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Need 2 pairs of scissors :)

Pretty challenging puzzles but definitely not too hard. Had a lot of fun with 2 colleagues, which is a nice amount of people for these puzzles

Agent Ace image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent -.

Review of Stolen IQ - 2 years ago

Really a fun experience!

Best online escape game I played! Love that you can add personalized messages and the variety of methods and interactivity!

Agent Ace image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent R.

Review of Mechanics of the Heart - 3 years ago

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP