Review us  London

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Phantom  London

Agent

A. B.

Good fun and well thought out

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

Our team of six ranged from aged 9 to 58 and everyone enjoyed the mission. 15 year old “what a good day out”. 13 year old “I want to do that again “. 9 year old “I found the first key”…
oh and we saved the world.
Our team of six ranged from aged 9 to 58 and everyone enjoyed the mission. 15 year old “what a good day out”. 13 year old “I want to do that again “. 9 year old “I found the first key”…
oh and we saved the world.

Agent UFO  London

Agent

Shelley

Absolutely fantastic

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 3 months ago

This was our 72nd room and it's definitely in my top 10. Really good idea and puzzles. I can't say much without giving anything away but fabulous. This was our 72nd room and it's definitely in my top 10. Really good idea and puzzles. I can't say much without giving anything away but fabulous.

Agent Storm  London

Agent

G.

Amazing experience and staff

Review of Beyond Medusa's Gate - 3 months ago

Amazing experience, staff was lovely, even waited for my friend who was slightly late and gave us no trouble. Amazing experience, staff was lovely, even waited for my friend who was slightly late and gave us no trouble.

Agent Cynic  London

Agent

OLIVIA M

BRILLIANT FIRST ESCAPE ROOM!

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

This was my first ever escape room and I did it with one other person and such a great choice, the thousands of 5 star reviews were not lying! PLAN 52 was so cleverly done, a great mix of physically finding clues,solving riddles,cracking codes etc! I had so much fun, thank you clue quest! This was my first ever escape room and I did it with one other person and such a great choice, the thousands of 5 star reviews were not lying! PLAN 52 was so cleverly done, a great mix of physically finding clues,solving riddles,cracking codes etc! I had so much fun, thank you clue quest!

Agent ET  London

Agent

Sophie

Fantastic! Would highly recommend.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 3 months ago

Took my parents here and had a great time working as a team. The detail of the room was superb too!! Took my parents here and had a great time working as a team. The detail of the room was superb too!!

Agent Supernova  London

Agent

Keith & Beatriz.

Probably one of the best games we’ve played.

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

Had a fantastic time playing plan 52.
Great props and good game flow.
Rowen our game master added to the experience. Her intro and explanation was straight forward and very engaging. We really enjoyed the game. Would highly recommend.
Had a fantastic time playing plan 52.
Great props and good game flow.
Rowen our game master added to the experience. Her intro and explanation was straight forward and very engaging. We really enjoyed the game. Would highly recommend.

Agent Luna  London

Agent

Reegan

Definitely Recommend!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 3 months ago

I think it was extremely good. Very tricky but great for a team of people. Absolutely loved it. A tiny bit expensive but nothing too bad. I think it was extremely good. Very tricky but great for a team of people. Absolutely loved it. A tiny bit expensive but nothing too bad.

Agent Ninja  London

Agent

A. O.

Excellent level of challenge and density of puzzles

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 3 months ago

What a fantastic escape room, it was tricky but fair at all points. The number of puzzles crammed into a small space was very impressive, and the interactivity was top notch. What a fantastic escape room, it was tricky but fair at all points. The number of puzzles crammed into a small space was very impressive, and the interactivity was top notch.

Agent Phoenix  London

Agent

Jynifer’

Just when you think it can’t get any better …

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

What can I say, my previous review said how fantastic Plan 52 was booked for my sister’s bday and we immediately booked this session directly afterwards as we had so much fun. This level was another phenomenal experience the rooms so much different from Plan 52 and the challenges are mind blogging but again absolutely so much fun … we laughed all the way home. I be never done Escape Rooms and was... more What can I say, my previous review said how fantastic Plan 52 was booked for my sister’s bday and we immediately booked this session directly afterwards as we had so much fun. This level was another phenomenal experience the rooms so much different from Plan 52 and the challenges are mind blogging but again absolutely so much fun … we laughed all the way home. I be never done Escape Rooms and was never interested but this was a game changer for me. We are booking level 3 and 4 shortly CANNOT WAIT…

Agent Phoenix  London

Agent

Jynifer-J

Game Changer

Review of PLAN52 - 3 months ago

OMGoodness this was a bday pressie for my sister, I’ve never been interested about Escape Rooms however I was blown away by how much fun we had .. fantastic experience. So much so we booked the next level Operation Blacksheep on did it on the same day… FANTASTIC I AM HOOKED … booking for level 3 & 4 shortly OMGoodness this was a bday pressie for my sister, I’ve never been interested about Escape Rooms however I was blown away by how much fun we had .. fantastic experience. So much so we booked the next level Operation Blacksheep on did it on the same day… FANTASTIC I AM HOOKED … booking for level 3 & 4 shortly

Agent Phoenix  London

Agent

N. B.

Phenomenal Experience

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 months ago

Wonderful. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and clearly were experts at this and made an effort to help make our experience as fun as possible. Wonderful. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and clearly were experts at this and made an effort to help make our experience as fun as possible.

Agent Luna  London

Agent

Julia

Great experience even if you’ve never done VR

Review of Escape The Lost Pyramid - 4 months ago

Great experience, first time trying VR and we escaped! I really enjoyed it. The only downside was that I felt like sometimes the controller in my right hand wasn’t reacting when I needed it to. We will definitely try other VR missions in the future! The staff was also very nice and helpful. Big thanks to Michael for his assistance and help when needed. Great experience, first time trying VR and we escaped! I really enjoyed it. The only downside was that I felt like sometimes the controller in my right hand wasn’t reacting when I needed it to. We will definitely try other VR missions in the future! The staff was also very nice and helpful. Big thanks to Michael for his assistance and help when needed.

Agent Hawk  London

Agent

Menelik Williams

Absolutley EXCELLENT!!!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 4 months ago

Absolutely AMAZING challenge... The tech features were particularly brilliant... added that extra sparkle. Hats of to the challenge designers and the the staff... If you're in for a difficult but manageable challenge with looooads of surprises and "ah ha!" moments, defo give this a try. We'll be back for sure. Absolutely AMAZING challenge... The tech features were particularly brilliant... added that extra sparkle. Hats of to the challenge designers and the the staff... If you're in for a difficult but manageable challenge with looooads of surprises and "ah ha!" moments, defo give this a try. We'll be back for sure.

Agent Phoenix  London

Agent

Eric Goldlust

Fun and enjoyable but a bit inconsistent

Review of Mechanics of the Heart - 4 months ago

As with all of the ClueQuest puzzles my 8 year old daughter and I have played so far, we had a great time. The mechanics are fun, interesting, and require generally just the right amount of head-scratching to get through. This one was a little inconsistent, though, with some very easy and some requiring a little guesswork to interpret the clues. Nothing seemed wholly unfair but could be tweaked... more As with all of the ClueQuest puzzles my 8 year old daughter and I have played so far, we had a great time. The mechanics are fun, interesting, and require generally just the right amount of head-scratching to get through. This one was a little inconsistent, though, with some very easy and some requiring a little guesswork to interpret the clues. Nothing seemed wholly unfair but could be tweaked just a little and become a 5-star puzzle.

Agent UFO  London

Agent

Peace Team

Great family fun

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 months ago

Great fun for our family of three. Lots of unusual challenges and disaster averted with 5 mins to spare, which felt like just the right amount of peril! Great fun for our family of three. Lots of unusual challenges and disaster averted with 5 mins to spare, which felt like just the right amount of peril!

Agent Phantom  London

Agent

A.

Absolutely worthwhile

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 4 months ago

Challenging but entertaining. Very glad we went. Rowen was excellent and accomodating. We unfortunately arrived late but were graciously allowed a 15 minute cut off period so we were able to enjoy the room anyway. Challenging but entertaining. Very glad we went. Rowen was excellent and accomodating. We unfortunately arrived late but were graciously allowed a 15 minute cut off period so we were able to enjoy the room anyway.

Agent Phantom  London

Agent

R.

Fun

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 4 months ago

Very fun, harder than expected but enjoyable. We went in as group of 3 so would recommend more people. Very fun, harder than expected but enjoyable. We went in as group of 3 so would recommend more people.

Agent Shark  London

Agent

J.

Fabulous

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

Really fabulous experience for all the family (including a 12 and 9 year old). Would definitely come back. Celia was an excellent and very helpful and encouraging host. Really fabulous experience for all the family (including a 12 and 9 year old). Would definitely come back. Celia was an excellent and very helpful and encouraging host.

Agent Light  London

Agent

Graham Fogelman

Tremendous way of spending an hour or so!

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

Brilliantly thought out escape room and really well organized with just the right level of support and intel where needed! Josh was excellent and the hour we spent in the room flew by! Would highly recommend! Brilliantly thought out escape room and really well organized with just the right level of support and intel where needed! Josh was excellent and the hour we spent in the room flew by! Would highly recommend!

Agent Ninja  London

Agent

Ellie Russell

Escape room novices

Review of PLAN52 - 4 months ago

This was our first escape room and it’s safe to say we will be coming back for more. The room we chose was challenging enough for beginners and we got assistance when we needed it. The staff were enthusiastic and great fun which made the experience even more enjoyable. This was our first escape room and it’s safe to say we will be coming back for more. The room we chose was challenging enough for beginners and we got assistance when we needed it. The staff were enthusiastic and great fun which made the experience even more enjoyable.

Showing 141-160 of 570 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP