Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Emo

Everyone was very excited when Agent Emu signed up - their long neck would make them great at stake outs. So we were all pretty disappointed when it turned out to be a typo. Agent Emo is a bit of a downer... Go to the reviews page!

I like it!!!

I was so gooooooooood!!!!!
I like it!!!!! I'm from Korea. So I think that you visit Korea and make the game in Korea.

Agent Emo image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Sssssong

Review of Glitch Hunters - 3 months ago

Awesome game

We've done all the rooms at ClueQuest and this one was super inventive - a different vibe from your typical escape room but fun and challenging in all the best ways!

Agent Emo image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Lisa

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 7 months ago

Amazing

It was my first time to an escape room and it couldn’t have been better. We thoroughly enjoyed it and the rooms and the clues were well designed.

Agent Emo image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent T.

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Amazing fun

Great experience from start to finish, we had an excellent host Puja. We will be back to do another for sure.

Agent Emo image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent James bryant

Review of PLAN52 - 9 months ago

Awesome game!

It was nice touring around London, however, some of the puzzles were a bit vague.
Overall however, it was fun!

Agent Emo image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Karyl

Review of Glitch Hunters - 10 months ago

Family Bonding Time

Enjoyed this first mission (print@home) immensely. It took my guys (hubby and three sons) almost 53 minutes to complete. A good time was had by all! I highly recommend this family activity.

Agent Emo image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of Stolen IQ - 1 year ago

Best work event

Had the best time with friends definitely doing another one,you don’t even realise how quick 60 minutes goes by. The staff are amazing Ez was so nice and friendly

Agent Emo image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Lorna mendez

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Brilliant from beginning to end

This was a great experience. Professionally done from the minute you enter. Great puzzles. Clean and safe environment.

Agent Emo image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Andrea Brooker

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Amazing

It was amazing, we did Plan 52 and I can’t wait to come back again and try out one of the other rooms.

Agent Emo image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Amber Kilsbie

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP