Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Carina P

Greta for friends and family.

Review of Alpha Brain System - 1 year ago

We had a great time with the kids (aged 13 and 11) we cut it in 3 different evenings and was really enjoyable!

Agent Emo image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Andrea Brooker

Brilliant from beginning to end

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

This was a great experience. Professionally done from the minute you enter. Great puzzles. Clean and safe environment.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A.

Amazing!

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Thank you so much for hosting us!! Charlie, Mante and Rowen were all fantastic, we loved how they all got into the roles but were clear too. The games were the perfect level of difficulty and we loved the competition aspect!

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Emma

Best Escape Room!!

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Honestly it was breathtaking. By far in my opinion the best escape room I've experienced. It was so much fun and incredibly immersive. The puzzles were challenging and satisfying to solve without being convoluted or coincidental. The cherry on top was really our Helper agent Javier, he kept everything in character and made sure we were still solving the puzzles ourselves when providing hints. He r... more

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

C.

Had fun, go for it!

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Had fun, I didn't realise I chose a high level (hard). We managed to finish it.
I would recommend it

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Allie B

Fab activity with friends

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Had a great time with friends. Loads of fun and the staff are really lovely. We had Greta as our guide and she was fab. Bit overwhelming when you first get in the room but soon things started to fall
Into place. With the help of Greta of course. Would highly recommend

Agent Merlin image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

a.

great fun

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

lots of code finding and hidden areas to unlock.
we were helped by being a large group and sharing missions

Agent Shadow image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

TK

Incredible!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Amazing set up and fun for everyone of different ability. Best fun we’ve had. So well organised and tips came in just at the time.

Agent Fox image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Mike Ball

Fantastically fun game with amazing staff

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

We have played a few escape rooms from other companies before, so had so e points of reference for things we liked, and we were not disappointed at all!
Plan 52 was such a fun escape room to play, made all the better by our helper on the outside with the intel, Ez.
Thank you for helping us save London, Ez! When we asked for them, your clues were the perfect amount of info without giving the ans... more

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Zanna Cooper

Great Team Building Event!

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Great team building event and very well set up! The escape room with fun and a good level of challenging. Super to have the options to include the Conference Room and Lunch for the whole team to make it a full experience.

Agent Star image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Louise Nuttall

Best escape Room yet

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

I have completed over 5 escape rooms to date and this has got to be by far the best one that we have done. The clues were amazing, the room and the props all worked and were of very good quality and the staff were very helpful. I would thoroughly recommend this.

Agent Maverick image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Jurgen

Riveting

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Had an absolute blast at the escape room. Duncan was sensational and the experience was riveting. Definitely coming back :)

Agent Crimson image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

A.

Mister Q hired us

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

The experience was amazing, we were a group of 5 and took the hardest challenge. Although we've been discouraged in doing it at the beginning as we don't have experience we were also stubborn so we managed to be part of the 20% that escaped that room. Amazing service and our game master Rowen was very helpful and made the experience so much better. More than worth trying!

Agent Baby image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Lisa H

Great experience

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

We really enjoyed it! Definitely quite tricky but a great way to exercise our brains! Ez was really great and gave us some great tips and was very kind in her praise haha!

Agent Jungle image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Despina

Great fun

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

We had a great time.
I enjoyed that the story made sense and the room was putting you on the right vibe. The people there were great, everyone was really helpful and nice

Agent ET image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Rowena Reed

Brilliant escape room experience

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

This was most of my groups first escape room experience and it didn’t disappoint. The room was brilliant and the game was hard but such fun trying to solve all the problems. Trudi our ‘agent’ was great and provided much needed help along the way. All the staff we met were lovely and friendly. Looking forward to my next escape room now!

Agent Ninja image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

graham willis

Great fun

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Ez made the day great fun, would not have escaped without her prompts. First time we had tried an escape room and would definitely recommend cluequest.

Agent Light image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Lea

What a fun way to spend an afternoon with friends!

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 1 year ago

We had a lot of fun this holiday weekend doing a print and cut escape room! Thank you from Worcester, Massachusetts!

Agent Storm image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

David

Brilliant and innovative

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

We loved this room - jam-packed with puzzles, there was constantly something to do / look out for. The theming was excellent - clearly a large amount of work has been put into to designing the set! Would heartily recommend (but we warned - there is a LOT to get through!)

Agent Pirate image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent

Chris

A great experience for all involved!

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

A really good escape room experience (our first real-life one and not just online!). My kids (8 and 10) could be fully involved and really enjoyed it. Eli was really helpful and gave us the odd hint just when we needed it! Will definitely be coming back!

Showing 441-460 of 1,423 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP