Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Reviews

Rate your Experience!

Click the stars!

Review of Other - 3 years ago

The clueQuest team building trip received positive feedback from the MSc International Health Management students. Each team was able to solve the mystery to complete their mission, improve their team building skills and enjoy some team building fun!

Review of Other - 3 years ago

ClueQuest was so much better than expected – and we have very high story standards, as you might imagine! A great way to spend some time together and put our respective skills to the test Thanks to the team for such a fun and welcoming experience.

Review of Other - 3 years ago

ClueQuest was great! -. We also used their conference room area which was a large space and ideal for a networking event. I'd definitely recommend ClueQuest for both corporate events and a fun thing to do with friends!

Review of Other - 3 years ago

Absolutely fantastic, massive adrenaline rush. Great for teamwork and days out with friends! Went as part of a hen weekend, couldn't stop talking about it all day it was so much fun!

Review of Other - 3 years ago

I booked clueQuest as an icebreaker evening for forty 16/17 year olds who didn’t know each other. They’d just arrived at a summer school; a university taster week, and for some it was their first time living away from home. I couldn’t have asked for a better team-building experience, the students were so enthusiastic about it in their feedback to me. The games are brilliantly devised, and provided... more

Review of Other - 3 years ago

We went there for our son’s 10th birthday with his friends and they all loved it! Staffs are very friendly and the place looks very cool too! We want to come back again and try the other quest!

Review of Other - 3 years ago

I did the quest with my 2 adult sons. We had a great time and had a great sense of achievement when we completed it. Whoever thought this up is very clever!!!

Review of Other - 3 years ago

The facilities here are great too. After we escaped, were were taken through to a party room for pizza and cake. My son who is sometimes a little apprehensive about parties really enjoyed himself.

Review of Other - 3 years ago

This was for a corporate group of 25 and would thoroughly recommend the Live Escape at clueQuest. Lots of fun, informal and engaging. Staff on hand to help where needed. Guidance to organise beforehand was very good including personalised mugs as prizes.

Review of Other - 3 years ago

Absolutely fantastic, massive adrenaline rush. Great for teamwork and days out with friends! Went as part of a hen weekend, couldn't stop talking about it all day it was so much fun!

Review of Other - 3 years ago

XL Engine came to ClueQuest to celebrate the end of a great year. Every single member of the team loved the experience and it was unanimously named as our favourite team activity to date. We now fancy ourselves as secret agents as well as recruiters.

Review of Other - 4 years ago

The staff at clueQuest are helpful, accommodating and professional. The whole concept is really well presented and the venue itself is fun and quirky. The conference space is a great addition for drinks and food before or after the games so it really adds to the experience. All feedback from my guests was positive and people really got into the games.

Review of Other - 4 years ago

The meeting room was great, plenty of space, natural light and a projector for presentations.

Review of Other - 4 years ago

Did all three rooms - having done dozens of escape rooms around the world (amsterdam, Italy, Dublin, Iceland, etc) these are the best - great quality and also good builds and story - others often don’t have a cohesive story or linkage / build - ie they are a collection of disjointed puzzles - cluequests are not they are very well thought through and put together.

Review of Other - 4 years ago

ClueQuest was an excellent choice for kicking off our annual Christmas day out for our Trade Association. All of our teams enjoyed meeting the challenge of the well thought out games. The game masters set the entertaining tone for the day and the new conference room facility worked really well for our pre-game networking lunch. I would have no hesitation recommending this attraction.

Review of Other - 4 years ago

Amazing, fun team building experience! Really creative story and many clever puzzles to test your skills. Host was excellent, she was just as enthusiastic as us and the icing on the cake is that they provide a detailed behaviour analysis on each player! Great venue, we will definitely be back!

Review of Other - 4 years ago

Overall, great fun and team really enjoyed it with most saying they would love to do it again. Team activity last week went down really well. We are a team based around 4 different countries in 3 time zones with ~8 nationalities and god knows how many languages spoken. We had just finished up a session on Myers Briggs types that allowed us to learn about our various preferences, with a view to dev... more

Review of Other - 4 years ago

We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed how challenging and well thought out the rooms were. I've been to clueQuest twice, both times with colleagues from work. We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed how challenging and well thought out the rooms were. I should also note the great service we got both times and how easy it was to book the rooms through the website.

Review of Other - 4 years ago

We did this as a family activity and we all had a great time. All of us (kids and adults alike) really enjoyed solving the clues and moving on to the next step. My 14 year old rated it as one of the top highlights of our entire trip. It was also a great family bonding exercise.

Review of Other - 4 years ago

Whether you are doing this with friends just for fun, or for professional team building, this place is amazing. I work for a University and took around 200 students (spread over 3 days) for team building and they loved it! The staff are very helpful and friendly (even when dealing with this amount of people) and we will certainly go back again next year, as we have done for the previous couple of... more

Showing 1,401-1,420 of 1,423 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP