Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Shark

Don’t be afraid of their teeth! Agent Shark only has so many because they love to smile… and eat large aquatic animals raw… Go to the reviews page!

Brilliant first experience

Our first experience of doing an escape room and it was great fun. The staff kept in character and overall it was a really fun time!

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Georgia

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Amazing experience

Just wanted to say thank you. It was my wife’s birthday and her first escape room experience. She loved it and the rest of them really enjoyed it too. Thank you for making it an enjoyable experience.

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Mani

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Five stars

It was fun. Staff were great. I’d done Revenge of the sheep, Operation blacksheep, and CQ origenes. The rooms were very creative and interactive. Highly recommend!

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent M.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Great fun!

We had a great hour sorting through the puzzles. Entertaining host who nudged is along, when we were going slow. Huge fun!

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Iain W

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Another great escape room!

A really clever escape room with some innovative and cunning puzzles! Thankfully there are helpful hints available when you need a pointer, but it’s so satisfying when you work out how to solve a challenge. Great fun!

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent D. D.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

GOOD AND ENTERTAINING BUT MORE DIFFICULT THAN WE THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE

GOOD AND ENTERTAINING BUT MORE DIFFICULT THAN WE THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE. WE HAD GOOD FUN FOR AN HOUR AND A HALF

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A. ..

Review of timeQuest - 1 year ago

Great family fun

Fantastic friendly staff, great venue. Plan52 was pitched just right for our family, we loved it. Can't wait to try the next one!

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent JonG

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Fabulous

Really fabulous experience for all the family (including a 12 and 9 year old). Would definitely come back. Celia was an excellent and very helpful and encouraging host.

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent J.

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Loved it

Goooooo oooooooooooo oooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooo oooooooood like really good

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Escape Dunedin

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 2 years ago

The perfect team activity!

Great team activity, everyone enjoyed it and felt included,it was fun and bonding! Great Xmas activity.

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent E.

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Birthday treat

Booked this for my partners birthday, just the 2 of us trying to escape plan 52 room. We had a great time! Thank you Eli for your help as well. We would definitely come back again and try the other rooms.

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Charlotte

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Great family activity

Great experience for all our family and everyone could participate. Our youngest is 7 and he solves a lot of the clues.

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Simon Rogers

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

First Escape Room experience

Took my son and one of his friends (both aged 11) for what was my first experience of an escape room - it was great fun! Would definitely recommend. We needed a few pointers from "mission control" but in the end managed to save the world with 15 seconds to spare.

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Andy

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Great room, Great hosts !

Excellent escape room. We had 2 identical rooms, 6 in each and we all enjoyed ourselves. The hosts were great and the room was really well designed. Will be back for another room.

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Marvin

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 years ago

MOUSE WAS TASTY BUT SMALL PORTION

**gnash gnash** Needs more seals. Delicious, delicious seals. **chomp**
I would also accept fish. Or swimmers...

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A. SHARK

Review of Prison of Memories - Part 1 - 3 years ago

Interactive and engaging experience

I never thought escape rooms could work so well over Zoom! It was a fantastic engaging experience that I'd gladly repeat.

Agent Shark image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent J.

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 3 years ago

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP