Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Phantom

“🎵 Lord of the jungle, the hero who stalks! The beasts call him brother, the ghost who walks! Phantom! Agents of clueQuest (Agents!) 🎵” Go to the reviews page!

EGGCELLENT!

EGGCELLENT! REALLY FUN, CHALLENGING AND SMART 90 MINS OF ENTERTAINMENT. PERFECT FOR EASTER SUNDAY!

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent EGGCELLENT

Review of Operation E.G.G. - 2 months ago

Great experience - highly recommended

I booked this so me and my mum would have something fun to do over Christmas. We had a fantastic time even though we are complete rookies. We were given just the right amount of hints to nudge us along, and even an extra 10 mins at the end because we were struggling so badly which was really kind. I would definitely recommend this place to people of all skill levels. Thank you for making our exper... more

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of PLAN52 - 5 months ago

Hunted down all the glitches!

Having done a lot of escape rooms - outdoor ones can be hit and miss, but this was certainly a hit! Great puzzles, lots to do, fun storyline and a fun final reveal.

Would definitely do another Cluequest outdoor game!

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Danny

Review of Glitch Hunters - 6 months ago

Enjoyable

Good game, definitely challenged us, need to be careful with cutting and also very heavy on ink even in BW printing mode.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent JREMM Team

Review of Survival Escape Training - 8 months ago

Amazing time

Had such a great time with lovely host! Managed to complete the game with 11 seconds left haha. I would definitely recommend

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Chanty

Review of PLAN52 - 8 months ago

Immersive but too hard

Done many escape games and this was definitely the best production wise. However, I didn’t enjoy Origenes so much as it was extremely difficult. I got a headache at one point and felt like quitting. But the 2 of us persevered on and with much assistance we made it out 4 minutes past the allotted time. I unknowingly booked the hardest room ClueQuest have. It was quite expensive in comparison to ot... more

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Jason Clarke

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 9 months ago

Not baaaad

First ever escape room and won't be my last. Senna was a great host and gave great encouragement throughout.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Jack

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 10 months ago

Incredible experience

Initially, we were worried we had jumped in the deep end trying cQ: Origines as our first ever escape room. It was a challenge for sure but the whole experience was incredibly well put together and with some help from the excellent Rowen, we managed to escape in 59 minutes 59 seconds! Would recommend to anyone as it is definitely worth the cost if you can afford it.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent E.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 10 months ago

A fun afternoon solving puzzles

We had an afternoon in July to kill so thought we’d give Glitch Hunters a go and we had a really good time! We have done a number of escape rooms before so thought we’d try this outdoors one that’s a lot cheaper. Fortunately the weather was dry otherwise we probably wouldn’t have bothered doing it at that time as it’s all outside with no cover. Mainly around the financial district so we got to se... more

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Phil Grove

Review of Glitch Hunters - 10 months ago

Fun experience!

Very friendly staff (Puja), welcoming and safe atmosphere, the escape room was challenging and fun! 10/10

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent David Antoci

Review of PLAN52 - 10 months ago

Perfect balance of fun and pressure

I've done a few escape rooms, but this was the best one. A never ending stream of breakthroughs. The guides knew when to leave us to it, and when to offer a hint/clue. The balance of excitement, fun, humour and stress/pressure was absolutely perfect. An inventive variety of exercises/problems kept things interesting.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Mike

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 11 months ago

Great time

We had a lot of fun! The room was entertaining for the 4 of us. We were able to finish it with 13 minutes to spare

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Angel

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Operation Blacksheep

We went as a group of 6, rang in in age from 14-60 - we all loved it. A great way to have fun as a group. Something for everyone

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent C.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Brilliant

Girls had a thoroughly enjoyable time on Sunday (and escaped with less than a minute to go!).

Will definitely come again.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent B.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Great family fun

We had a blast here - family visit with young adult children all in their 20s. We might have done better with more younger kids! But everybody loved it - Charli was wonderful and helped us only and perfectly when we needed it. Great place

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Debbie S

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Fun foray into escape rooms!

It was a very fun and engaging experience! It was our first escape room for all three of us and the situation as well as the rules were laid out to us in a very clear way by Nadia and we will be back for more!

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent B. W. K.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Amazing!

Thank you so much for hosting us!! Charlie, Mante and Rowen were all fantastic, we loved how they all got into the roles but were clear too. The games were the perfect level of difficulty and we loved the competition aspect!

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Memorable experience

Lots of fun - well designed and some prompting on the walkie talkie at just the right moments. Only suggestion- we would have liked a leaders board of escape times to see how we compared!

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent L. G.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Excellent!

We completed the Origene version of the escape room. We were really challenged by it, most of us had never done an escape room before so it was probably not the best idea to do one of the most difficult ones! We were working with Rowan, she was amazing! She was helpful at the right times and really got us thinking about the game. The level of interaction from Rowan was just spot on, we would defin... more

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Mariam Khalil

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

A good time was had

It was a fun room not too hard and the hints all came at the right time and allowing us to finish the room when we were so close was great.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent L.

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP