Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Phantom

“🎵 Lord of the jungle, the hero who stalks! The beasts call him brother, the ghost who walks! Phantom! Agents of clueQuest (Agents!) 🎵” Go to the reviews page!

Great time!

Awesome fun room! The staff was enthusiastic and helpful and wanted you to have a good time, and this ensured we did!

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Daniel

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Fun to play adult paired with kid

First few caused a problem or two but then no more problems. Clues were well graded. Not too many paper pieces.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent M & K

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 1 year ago

Best escape room we have been to!

Me and my boyfriend played the Operation Blacksheep this week. The overall experience was amazing.

The room it self was so much fun, and the best escape room we’ve been to by far. Our only regret was not booking earlier in our holiday as we wanted to test the other rooms but didn’t have time.

We were greeted by the lovely Freya who was an amazing story teller before the game. After the game... more

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Maicen & Viktor

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Awesome !

It's really enjoyed this one. We did with five people. The story and the puzzles were really well designed.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Excellent Event, High Quality in all respects.

This was my first time in an escape room and it exceeded my expectations in all respects. The activities and equipment were both of high quality and kept our team of 5 busy throughout; we just made it out with 2 minutes to spare albeit with a few helpful inputs from HQ. A great experience overall.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Tony H

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Very funny, but difficult for two players!

We had a very good time with Operation Blacksheep. A lot of different task and funny theme. It was a litteratur hard for two players, but it worked. Our gamemaster Erik was friendly and we had great service.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Natascha

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Great family fun

All the family loved it. Great times were had by all. Our guide was a lovely friendly lady. If you like puzzles or are just curious give it a go.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Mike

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Amazing

Best escape room I’ve done , Eden was amazing and very funny really made the experience for us ! She was amazing! Defo will come again !

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent H.

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Amazing!

Did this with my family- none of us had ever done an escape room before. We had such a fun time and made it out with 7 mins left. Considering none of us knew what to expect we all had such a great time. Not so easy that it was boring but also not so difficult that we got stuck. Would 100% recommend and will definitely be back to try one of the other missions!

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent K.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Challenging Fun

mind provoking, team building and a generally great way to have loads of fun with your friends and colleagues

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent PAUL PANTIN

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Amaaaazing

We loved it as usual, highly recommend!!! Great service and super funny game master! The room was fantastic

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent N

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Great escape experience

Great escape room, made you work hard. Good clues, good quality of build and great staff. Would recommend

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Nj

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 1 year ago

Truly awesome!

We had an amazing time celebrating my girlfriend's birthday. We split into 2 teams; boys vs girls and our lead agents Eden and Javiar were super at helping us through completing our mission! It was immersive from the start through to the end, we all loved it having never done an escape room before. Would have been nice to get a 'We escaped' certificate but we did get a group photo at the end so ev... more

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Timi

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 2 years ago

Fun, challenging, and engaging!

Very well-crafted and integrated escape room challenge. The communication was great also from outside the room. Will surely look to come back. Good Fun!

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent M. R.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 years ago

Escape room

I went with my mum to complete the escape room. Esther was absolutely fantastic and really stayed in character! She gave us clues when we really needed them as well as giving us an extra 15 mins when we couldnt finish it! She same in with us to make sure we were able to finish it! She really made the experience so special for us, thank you Esther!! We had a fantastic time!

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Nadia

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Really good fun

This was so much fun, lots of team work required and brilliant puzzles. Really well organised and ready staff were very attentive and helpful

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Hilarious Cox

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Good fun and well thought out

Our team of six ranged from aged 9 to 58 and everyone enjoyed the mission. 15 year old “what a good day out”. 13 year old “I want to do that again “. 9 year old “I found the first key”…
oh and we saved the world.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A. B.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Absolutely worthwhile

Challenging but entertaining. Very glad we went. Rowen was excellent and accomodating. We unfortunately arrived late but were graciously allowed a 15 minute cut off period so we were able to enjoy the room anyway.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 years ago

Fun

Very fun, harder than expected but enjoyable. We went in as group of 3 so would recommend more people.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent R.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Fun puzzles, nice adventure

Fun, engaging experience, great for both a casual VR enthusiast or an AC lover or anyone who wants to have some fun with traversing and puzzles

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Mohammed Sadiq Molvi

Review of Beyond Medusa's Gate - 2 years ago

Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP