Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Phantom

“🎵 Lord of the jungle, the hero who stalks! The beasts call him brother, the ghost who walks! Phantom! Agents of clueQuest (Agents!) 🎵” Go to the reviews page!

Room was brilliant and Brent's a cool guy

What a fun experience! Can't wait to return to escape from the other 3 rooms! Venue was great and staff were awesome.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Agent Phantom

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Brilliant

One of the best escape rooms I have done, good challenge and well thought out. Staff was excellent and gave the right level of clues.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent CG

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 years ago

Greta fun

Very friendly staff and great fun. All puzzles involved the whole team, were inventive and entertaining. It was the first escape room I've done and I was glad that it required thought and provided a challenge without being ridiculously hard either.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent David

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Pretty Darn Good!

I can never give Max stars because it leaves no room for improvement, but as an avid escape artist (Denver, Pittsburgh, Dallas, San Antonio, & more) this one here in the UK...I can honestly say was done properly. Will be back to Try others this week. Also kudos to Rowen, our Game Master, you made it fun for us! Only advice over all might be to sell Patches or Stickers for collectors. Perhaps all R... more

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Sin

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Xmas gift

We were a family of four. We loved this escape room experience, the puzzles were really good, we worked well together as a team. There are things we could've done better. We'd definitely recommend and would love to come and do another one.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Dizzydreamer

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Extremely immersive must-try experience

I picked the VR experience for a friends birthday as we had all done escape rooms before and were looking for something a little different. We checked out reviews and descriptions of the VR experience before going so thought we had an idea what to expect. For anyone who has not put on vr goggles before it is difficult to imagine the experience of looking around a virtual world. The simple act of l... more

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Nathan

Review of The Dagger Of Time - 2 years ago

We Escaped…………,just!!!!!

Fun, Fun, Fun. We’re still buzzing from our escape and saving the world. We would highly recommend this experience.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Woods Family

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Origenes is a great room

Great room, works well with no bugs and good collection of problems. Would definitely recommend and if they add new rooms I'll be back.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Chris c

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 2 years ago

Surreal 'Escape the Lost Pyramid' VR Escape

We were running a little late and were flustered for our VR Escape Room - and want to say a massive THANK YOU to our host at ClueQuest (Michael / Mikhail?) who was *wonderful*. We got settled in, a clear set of instructions, and were guided through the VR set up and game play. We really appreciate how much work has gone into the ClueQuest games - and we look forward to coming back for another esca... more

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Alexander

Review of Escape The Lost Pyramid - 3 years ago

Fantastic!

We had a great time! A really impressive game with clever devices and a great theme. We all really enjoyed it.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Steve

Review of cQ ORIGENES - 3 years ago

Great time

Loved it! So much fun! Quick, helpful and polite service. The room was challenging yet engaging and fun.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A. S.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 3 years ago

brilliant, imaginative fun

Loved all three of these, a great birthday present and great way to spend a few hours, spread over a few weeks.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Gareth

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 3 years ago

The best fun in lockdown!

It was difficult but great fun. We completed it in 2 hours with a team consisting of 2 adults, one 17 year old, one 16 year old and one 14 year old.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent B. T.

Review of Stolen IQ - 3 years ago

Great Fun

The wife and i thoroughly enjoyed the experience.
We were entertained and had fun working as a team.

Agent Phantom image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent L&G

Review of Operation E.G.G. - 3 years ago

Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP