Cover picture image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Cynic

Part of clueQuest’s strategist team, Cynic’s natural pessimism helps the agents stay aware of where things can go wrong. It took a lot to get Cynic to join clueQuest in the late 2000’s - apparently they weren't sure a spy agency run by a cartoon mouse was the best idea… Go to the reviews page!

Murakamiesque Mayhem

Great experience, fun and engaging. Farzana was a superb guide. A lovely part of our London experience.

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Brian Coyle

Review of Revenge of the Sheep - 1 year ago

Amazing, would recommend it!!

it was really interesting, one of the greatest escape rooms I've been with multiple rooms which makes it even better!!

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent J.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 1 year ago

Great escape game!

Great escape game!!!! Staff also very nice and helpful. That was our second time there and I am sure there will be a third!!

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Isa

Review of PLAN52 - 1 year ago

Brilliant

Loved it! So much fun. If you like gaming and escape rooms then this is the perfect day out! 100% recommend

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Harriet

Review of The Dagger Of Time - 1 year ago

Fun Print + Cut

I really enjoyed playing through Operation E.G.G. I liked that the cutting was simple shapes (rectangles and circles), but the manipulations were still fun. Highly recommend!

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A. C.

Review of Operation E.G.G. - 1 year ago

Fab team activity which is online and different

First time our team virtually came together for online game. Was great as we had our team all play along in 4 different timezones... It is nothing like what anyone has played before, and really gets you thinking and working together. Really recommend for team activity.

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent D.

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 2 years ago

BRILLIANT FIRST ESCAPE ROOM!

This was my first ever escape room and I did it with one other person and such a great choice, the thousands of 5 star reviews were not lying! PLAN 52 was so cleverly done, a great mix of physically finding clues,solving riddles,cracking codes etc! I had so much fun, thank you clue quest!

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent OLIVIA M

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

family fun

over the Christmas holidays we spent a lovley rainy afternoon with Clue Quest, as always .... such a fun family activity

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent kiely schenkel

Review of Mechanics of the Heart - 2 years ago

Alternately frustrating and satisfying!

Enjoyed the anagram puzzle. Really liked the ‘satellite’ interactive puzzle and the laser/mirror puzzle. Didn’t enjoy the letter deleting puzzle.

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent E. B.

Review of Humanity 2.0 - 2 years ago

Fantastic Room

This was our first escape room, it was better than all expectations, thoroughly enjoyed, definitely got the bug and can’t wait to experience another room.

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent A.

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Good to try something different

Really great activity. It was challenging but not too much and enjoyable for everyone involved. Very creative, looking forward to coming back!

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent S.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Amazing

Would definitely recommend to everyone. It was my first escape room experience and i was very impressed. It was very exiting and time flew fast.
Will try different rooms next time.

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Helja Harding

Review of PLAN52 - 2 years ago

Exciting escape room

Fun and challenging escape room with a variety of exciting puzzles. The escape room felt like it had a number of surprises and was enjoyable to play together as a team. The staff were available to support without giving away too much.

Would go again.

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent K.

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Out of the WORLD!

We all had a great time doing Operation Black Sheep and will definitely be back for more! Our first ever escape room and it was so much fun, perfect birthday present for a 10 year old. Also, our agent handler was absolutely amazing! Thank you Agent Eden for a most memorable time and hopefully we will see you again soon when our next mission arises!

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Scarlett

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Dad and 9yr old daughter

Super staff that were really helpful and made the experience really fun. Some tricky parts then mission control helped without spoiling the atmosphere.

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Peter

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Great room

One of the best rooms we've ever been to. The puzzles are very diverse and fit in the story. It's doable even with 2ppl

Agent Cynic image by clueQuest escape room in london

Agent Martin

Review of Operation BlackSheep - 2 years ago

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews.

Can't stop? Leave us a review on other platforms!

TOP